科伦坡海市蜃楼酒店提供优质的住宿，位于科伦坡的海滩区，是商务和休闲的热门之选。 这里距离市中心仅1 km，离机场也不过30分钟的路程。 酒店住宿优越的位置能够方便住客前往市区内的热门景点。
科伦坡海市蜃楼酒店的一流设施和优质服务会让客人的入住变得更加愉快。 入住酒店期间，住客可享受24小时送餐服务, 免费房内无线网络, 24小时前台, 快速入住/退房登记, 行李存放服务。
每间房都可感受到科伦坡海市蜃楼酒店独有的风格。客人还可尽情享受平板电视, 独立客厅, 无线上网, 无线上网(免费), 禁烟房等便利设施。 酒店内的健身中心, 室外游泳池, 台球, 花园, 卡拉OK是忙碌的一天过后放松身心的理想去处。 入住科伦坡海市蜃楼酒店是来科伦坡旅游的明智之选，酒店气氛闲适，带给您放松身心的入住体验。
Improvement on Room Conditions”
I have stayed at Mirage before (2015) and it was damn good. I went back this time, and was disappointed with the bathroom condition. No hot water. The water from the bathtub was not flowing out. And the bathroom was getting wet from the water sipping from the sides of the bath tub. The bathroom is clean but its condition needs to be looked into. Was so upset on this.
Dear Mr.Sivakama, Thanks for your comments and we will certainly look in to your feed back and hope to Welcome you again at Mirage.
Good value for money”
Location is out of central Colombo, but it is a great location on the beach. Some good seafood restaurants about 10 minutes down the road and other shops on Galle Road about 3 minutes walk. Staff were very helpful including the GM. Room was comfortable. Food was average.
Thanks for your comments we hope to welcome you again at Mirage.
reception is awesome. dont do booking from any website.They give cheaper price at hotel. thanks to the great room cleaning and housekeeping services. and the super delux was very Airy and clean at 7th floor. dont expect the reasturant room service to be good. most of them lacks the professional standard and etiquette. beautiful scenery and view from. 3rd floor have a small infinity pool of 4 ft. good for kids.
Thanks for your comments and we will improve the short comings you have mentioned, Hope to see you at our hotel. Thank you.Ronald Perera,C.E.O, Mirage Hotel.
In Colombo for weekend business and found this a really good stay
Though it's late, thanks for your valuable comments.Ronald Perera,C.E.O, Mirage Hotel.
The Mirage Colombo was perfect for me to spend a few days at the end of a Sri Lankan tour. My room with a sea view was clean and spacious. The chairs by the window provided a lovely place to people watch (especially the people hanging onto the outside of the passing trains at peak hour) and see the beautiful sunsets. The train line does run parallel with the hotel but the noises did not concern me. It was some distance from the main bazaar but tuk tuks were quite cheap. As it was the end of my holiday, I was content with less chaos and happily wandered through the local shops one block back from the sea.
Thanks for your comments.
Ok hotel but over priced ”
Unfortunately I wasn't overly impressed with this hotel : it's definitely overpriced. I had a standard room. This hotel is definitely noisy. Situated directly across from the train line, you can hear the trains passing through even when you are in your room : thankfully the trains didn't run too early or late. My room was situated close to the lifts and you could hear them. The breakfast buffet was limited although not too bad. I would suggest eating out for lunch/dinner as their are a good couple of options close by. The one big positive for this hotel is its staff, they are very helpful & friendly.
Nice enough hotel and clean room”
Nice enough hotel and clean room
Great Hotel and a good locatuon”
The hotel was in good condition as it was a newly build one in a good location. Overall it was good
Mirage became a mirage”
Due to location and lack of in-house services in the hotel its a serious setback.
Mirage for Mirage”
i was there only 1 night so there is nothing much to say
Good, Clean Hotel”
Hotel in a good location. Transportation was easily available, Food was nice, Staff was ok could be more pleasant. Over all a good hotel. would recommend it to all. Good value for money. Good food joints nearby
I booked the Mirage Hotel Colombo on the basis of the excellent experience I had with previous bookings & also by selecting a 4* Hotel I believed I was going to really enjoy the experience – but how wrong I was. From the first email when I asked about an airport transfer only to be told this was not available & my subsequent emails which eventually resulted in a private taxi driver picking us up from the airport. The corridors were dimly lit, the room itself smelt damp with mosquitoes. It did overlook the ocean – a strip of sand about 10 yards but to get there was across a busy road, then cross 2 railway lines which started running from 5am until late evening. The amazing thing was that x2 tea bags plus sugar sachets were left out but any additional sundry items had to be purchased. The mini bar with water & sodas could only be accessed by the Reception unlocking the fridge. The evening restaurant staff were friendly and cheerful which was in stark contrast to the morning waiter who appeared utterly demotivated & unhelpful. I realize that reviews are a personal matter but having booked a 4* believed that this was what I would experience but sadly the Mirage Hotel is a 3* wanted to be regarded as a 4* - there remains a lot of work to be done in that regard. In all the years I have booked hotels I have never, ever arrived at a hotel & within 45 minutes of checking in booked another hotel. I stayed at the Mirage Hotel Colombo for only about 17 hours & it was the most unhappy experience of my life. I will not be recommending the hotel to my family & friends because they too know what a real 4* hotel is. Sorry Mirage Hotel Colombo but much more work is needed if you want the 4* status/rating to be taken seriously. Very disappointed
Please visit our hotel now, you can see the change.Thanks for your valuable comments.
Ideal for initial stay after a long flight. Very limited choice of food for vegetarians
The hotel is new and the staff are just getting acquainted with the processes. However they were very attentive and lovely. The room was nice as well. The hall way was a bit dim but otherwise good place to stay.
Easy access location, very comfortable”
Very comfortable stay!
friendly staff, clean comfortable hotel.”
It was a good, new hotel. Across the street from the beach.Nice sea view from the restaurants.
Clean And cozy stay”
Overall the hotel is quite clean and cozy. the variety of breakfast can be better improve. communication break down between staff. will consider to stay in the same hotel again.