佩特拉瑞享度假村 (Movenpick Resort Petra)
佩特拉瑞享度假村 (Movenpick Resort Petra)
查看全部6张图片
经典特大床房 - 床型 佩特拉瑞享度假村 (Movenpick Resort Petra)
经典特大床房 - 床型
查看全部6张图片
大厅 佩特拉瑞享度假村 (Movenpick Resort Petra)
大厅
查看全部6张图片
酒店内饰 佩特拉瑞享度假村 (Movenpick Resort Petra)
酒店内饰
查看全部6张图片
室外游泳池 佩特拉瑞享度假村 (Movenpick Resort Petra)
室外游泳池
查看全部6张图片
查看地图 佩特拉瑞享度假村 (Movenpick Resort Petra)
查看地图
神享受
位置
9.9
查看全部6张图片 佩特拉瑞享度假村 (Movenpick Resort Petra)
查看全部6张图片
已从收藏列表移除
超级赞
来自 128 份点评查看住客意见
8.4
/
10
超级赞 环境和清洁度
8.6
100% 的住客会向亲朋好友推荐
性价比7.6
距市中心1 Km
位置评分9.9
  • 每日客房清洁服务

  • 蒸汽房

  • 货币兑换

  • 所有客房免费WiFi

房型选择
8.4
超级赞
客房品质及舒适度
皇家特大套房 (Royal Suite King)
皇家特大套房 (Royal Suite King)
...
  • 客房面积:55 m²
  • 阳台/露台
  • 1张特大床
输入日期查看房价
家庭连通房 (Family Connecting Room)
家庭连通房 (Family Connecting Room)
...
  • 客房面积:56 m²
  • 景观: 城景
  • 2张单人床 和 1张双人床
输入日期查看房价
高级房(特大床) (Superior King)
高级房(特大床) (Superior King)
...
  • 客房面积:30 m²
  • 阳台/露台
  • 1张特大床
输入日期查看房价
高级房(双床) (Superior Twin)
高级房(双床) (Superior Twin)
...
  • 客房面积:30 m²
  • 阳台/露台
  • 2张单人床
输入日期查看房价
小型特大床套房 (Junior Suite King)
小型特大床套房 (Junior Suite King)
...
  • 客房面积:32 m²
  • 阳台/露台
  • 1张特大床
输入日期查看房价
经典房(双床) (Classic Twin)
经典房(双床) (Classic Twin)
...
  • 客房面积:30 m²
  • 淋浴设施和浴缸
  • 2张单人床
输入日期查看房价
特大床套房 (Suite King)
特大床套房 (Suite King)
...
  • 客房面积:40 m²
  • 阳台/露台
  • 1张特大床
输入日期查看房价
小型套房(双床) (Junior Suite Twin)
小型套房(双床) (Junior Suite Twin)
...
  • 客房面积:32 m²
  • 阳台/露台
  • 2张单人床
输入日期查看房价
经典特大床房 (Classic King)
经典特大床房 (Classic King)
...
  • 客房面积:30 m²
  • 淋浴设施和浴缸
  • 1张特大床
输入日期查看房价
经典客房-含早餐 (Classic Room With Breakfast)
经典客房-含早餐 (Classic Room With Breakfast)
...
  • 阳台/露台
  • 淋浴设施和浴缸
输入日期查看房价
想了解佩特拉瑞享度假村 (Movenpick Resort Petra)的更多信息?
Agoda专属优惠,低至七折

马上登录,得见会员专属低价!

马上查看
关于佩特拉瑞享度假村

关于佩特拉瑞享度假村

简介

收起

酒店住宿设施

收起

入住政策

收起

实用数据

收起

真实住客点评

Agoda用户点评(128份)Booking.com用户点评(800份)
8.4
/
10
环境和清洁度8.6
设施7.9
位置9.9
客房舒适度8.4
服务8.5
性价比7.6
真实的住客点评来自 Agoda
所有语言
全部点评 (128)
所有房型

显示相关点评 

102份真实住客点评
12345
9.6
神享受
Yu(来自中国)
二人结伴
经典房(双床)
入住了3晚(2016年12月)
绝佳的位置”
房间清洁,服务到位,早餐很丰富,房价适中,非常适合度假
点评日期: 2016年12月14日
8.7
超级赞
CHUA(来自马来西亚)
商务差旅
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
飯店設備環境很好. 很舒服的飯店. 臨近佩特拉景點. 很方便遊覽佩特拉古城. 很棒的飯店. 值得推薦”
飯店設備環境很好. 很舒服的飯店. 臨近佩特拉景點. 很方便遊覽佩特拉古城. 很棒的飯店. 值得推薦
飯店設備環境很好. 很舒服的飯店. 臨近佩特拉景點. 很方便遊覽佩特拉古城. 很棒的飯店. 值得推薦
点评日期: 2013年11月21日
8.8
超级赞
Danielle(来自阿拉伯联合酋长国)
二人结伴
经典特大床房
入住了1晚(2018年8月)
Great location for Petra”
Beautiful night sky views. Good food, decent room.
点评日期: 2018年12月14日
9.6
神享受
Nurliza(来自新加坡)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
高级房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2018年11月)
Excellent Location”
If you’re looking for a hotel close to Petra, this would be it. Very ideal for families with young kids. Staff were excellent and breakfast was superb!
点评日期: 2018年12月1日
9.2
神享受
Peter(来自美国)
二人结伴
高级房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2017年6月)
Hotel will pamper you!”
Pros: Great breakfast, great WiFi, free juices, water and soda pops in fridge and refilled everyday, courteous and helpful staff, right next to the entrance of Petra. Cons: It's rstaurants were not cheap, best restaurant 5 minutes walk away is Al-Qantara. Ate here 2 times in our 3-day stay.
点评日期: 2017年6月24日
Dear Peter, Thank you for your positive feedback of Movenpick Petra and I am glad that we met your expectations during your stay. We really appreciate the positive score. I also took a note of your comment about the prices in our restaurants and I will share this with our F&B manager to look into it and conduct further study. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again which we hope will be soon. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
回复日期:2017年10月11日
佩特拉瑞享度假村
9.6
神享受
Justina(来自加拿大)
好友组队
经典房(双床)
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Fantastic”
Really wonderful stay. Only complaint is that it is very slow to get your car from the valet as they box the cars in and usually have to move several around before you can get yours. Breakfast is fantastic - a lot of variety. WiFi works well in the rooms and public areas and staff are friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and spacious. Highly recommended.
点评日期: 2016年8月15日
8.3
超级赞
Chee(来自新加坡)
二人结伴
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Right outside Petra”
Free upgrade, right outside Petra and comfortable room
The hotel refused our early check in request despite the fact that it was a low peak season and the hotel was very empty. That was quite surprising to us. The staff were professional but not too friendly. The breakfast spread was good but the quality of the food was only so so. That said, we got a free upgrade from standard to superior room with free minibar. The room was huge and comfortable. The toilet amenities were dead sea products which was soft on skin. The wifi was fast. More importantly, it is the only 5 stars hotel within walking distance to Petra. If you do not have a car or want to visit Petra for a few days then this hotel will be a good choice.
点评日期: 2014年7月15日
10.0
神享受
stephane(来自法国)
独行侠
入住了1晚(2012年2月)
Great hotel and location super service”
at the entrance of Petra, truly a great place for rest prior and after the long walk
extremely welcoming hotel despite being a solo traveler and busy tour with hundreds of guests. rooms are large, comfy as all movenpick's should be. extra touch with local designs throughout facility. great local food, chef did their best to prepare requested meals, absolutely recommended amid dozens of other less-recommended / trying to be but not there yet hotels. would i come back or recommend? yes definitely.
点评日期: 2012年2月25日
9.7
神享受
Mindi(来自美国)
好友组队
入住了1晚(2012年2月)
Beautiful hotel with easy access to Petra!”
Loved it all!
the room was nice, the staff was friendly and helpful. the breakfast was amazing and the location couldn't have been better! we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and wished we had booked 2 nights instead of 1!
点评日期: 2012年2月7日
6.4
不错哦
Minggus(来自印度尼西亚)
亲子家庭(少儿)
小型套房(双床)
入住了2晚(2018年10月)
Good location.”
The only best thing about this hotel is the location. It is close to Petra. However, the room fare is quite pricy and the breakfast is just average.
点评日期: 2018年10月14日
10.0
神享受
Keren(来自香港)
好友组队
高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2017年12月)
神享受”
Good location!
点评日期: 2018年5月2日
7.2
棒棒哒
Sebastian(来自日本)
二人结伴
高级房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2017年12月)
Awesome location, old fashion room decor, no Spa to relax after Petra exploration, ”
The location right at the entrance to the Petra sight is great! (but there are also other hotels, less fancy though). The food buffet for dinner is fabulous, as well for breakfast. The staff and service are great! Best of hospitality. There is a car park at the hotel. Bar: lovely, great atmosphere and decor. However, the rooms are in dire need of renovation, used and really old fashioned. There is no spa, no steam bath and no sauna, which would be awesome after walking all day through sandy Petra. The fitness room is in the middle of the basement floor, between staff rooms, kitchen and other service installations : thus quite stuffy and not too pleasant to work out at. They live of the fact that they are the most famous hotel in Petra and all tour groups stop there, but overpriced for what it is, given the other options.
点评日期: 2018年1月5日
Dear Sebastian, Thank you for your review. Though I am happy to see that you enjoyed your overall time at Movenpick Petra, I also took a note of your suggestions for improvement and rest assured that these will be shared with the team. Your comment about the refurbishment of the room is also well-noted and we will gladly take that into consideration is future development plans of Movenpick Petra. I really hope you will reconsider visiting us again. I will be a pleasure to welcome you back in our resort. Sincerely, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
回复日期:2018年1月15日
佩特拉瑞享度假村
8.4
超级赞
Eirah(来自美国)
独行侠
经典房(双床)
入住了1晚(2017年5月)
Pleasant stay in perfect location”
This convenient hotel is right across from the gates to the Petra historical site. Service was good but the room amenities were not ideal: toilet didn't flush the first time - you had to push the level 3 times until it flushed; there was no hair dryer & the TV only had access to news channels .
点评日期: 2017年5月16日
Dear Eirah, I would like to thank you for sharing your review and I am happy that you had an overall enjoyable time at Movenpick Petra. I am happy to see that you liked our services but I also took a note of the areas you raised which require more attention from our team and we will gladly address these areas. We really hope you will be able to visit us again. The team and I look forward to your return. Best regard, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
回复日期:2018年1月15日
佩特拉瑞享度假村
8.8
超级赞
Laura(来自英国)
独行侠
高级房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2017年4月)
Good hotel with nice restaurants, but the pool and gym were very disappointing.”
This hotel is perfectly located and an ideal choice for visitors. The restaurants were excellent and the food very nice. Unfortunately, some areas of the hotel are only open in the summer and were closed when I was there which was disappointing. The pool was cold and the gym not to the standards expected of a hotel with this reputation furthermore , the steam room was cold. The price was worth it for its location only.
点评日期: 2017年5月7日
Dear Laura, Thank you for your review and I am happy that you had a pleasant time in our resort. I am glad you liked our location, our restaurants' ambiance and the food offerings we provide. While you had an enjoyable time in our resort, I also want to reassure you that your constructive comments are also well-noted and we will make sure to look into these areas and share with concerned head of departments for proper actions. We hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back again at Movenpick Petra. It will be a pleasure to serve you better in your next stay. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
回复日期:2018年1月15日
佩特拉瑞享度假村
8.8
超级赞
Siew(来自新加坡)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
经典房(双床)
入住了2晚(2017年2月)
Great Location!”
Arrived in the morning and check-in straight to our room. Great facilities with swimming pool [weather too cold!] and they have indoor gym too. Their daily breakfast is basic compare to Singapore hotel breakfast. Love their hotel lobby area as it look very pretty. The hotel just 5 mins walk away from Petra entrance. I will advise you to buy Jordan pass which include visa plus 2 day pass to Petra.
点评日期: 2017年2月21日
8.0
超级赞
Sarah(来自英国)
二人结伴
经典特大床房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Good stay”
Location is excellent. Staff are excellent and very accommodating (e.g. ensuring our car was not boxed in so it would be easy for us to leave early in the morning to catch our flight, and also arranging a packed breakfast for us at 6am). Negatives were that the room service food wasn't good.. which was odd as the food we had in the restaurant the day before was very good!
点评日期: 2016年11月30日
8.4
超级赞
Sven(来自德国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
高级房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Good hotel in great location”
The hotel is located right at the entrance to the Petra site. Free parking is available for guests. The hotel has a nice flair and the staff is very friendly. The little shop on the premises is a good option to buy water.
点评日期: 2016年9月14日
9.7
神享受
Parvaiz(来自英国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Great Location”
Location, comfort, staff
Staff at the check in were very efficient, rooms very comfortable, location was perfect, breakfast was good and staff very helpful. Living in the UK, I am always conscientious of overseas hotels rating themselves as 5 star. This hotel lived upto its 5 star rating fully. Anybody wanting to stay comfortably in Petra should not hesitate but just book this hotel
点评日期: 2015年10月20日
9.3
神享受
Randall(来自美国)
独行侠
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Exceeded all expectations, and I have many”
Service, restaturants, rooms
From a very experienced traveler -- the Moevenpick was the highlight property of 10 days in Israel and Jordan. They have their act together, the property and staff are superb, the restaurants have an extensive and accommodating menu and great service. Location for access to Petra is unbeatable. Highly recommend you plan Petra early in the morning, wlak out of the hotel at 6 or 6:30 and you will have a pristine experience.
点评日期: 2013年12月29日
9.3
神享受
Alanna(来自英国)
独行侠
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
Excellent location but no wifi”
Location, location, location
The Movenpick is in an excellent location, directly opposite Petra's Visitor Centre. The check in process could be smoother, as could the check out process. On checking out we noticed that they had missed a substantial charge from the bill. We noted this and didn't even receive an apology, just further delay. In addition, the wifi didn't work very well. Generally it was quite nice though and the hotel had a nice design and general ambience.
点评日期: 2013年10月20日
12345
这家酒店住宿好热门,不容错过!

更多酒店住宿

返回房型选项

|

关闭

佩特拉瑞享度假村
|超级赞 8.4
×
入住|出游
住宿只是体验的第一步,探索之旅从Agoda开始。

  • 位置优越