超级赞 8.2
来自243条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自243份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

Thi(来自缅甸)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Nice Hotel
Very good location
点评日期: 2016年9月5日

Paul(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
very good staff
Cheap hotel. Excellent value for money. Staff very friendly. Large room can accommodate 3. I don't expect good breakfast at budget places which is just as well. Each night they provide small treat like a sweet etc. Nice touch. Booked for 3 extended booking to 7 after first night. Will stay here again.
点评日期: 2016年9月4日

Jaco(来自英国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Excellent Hotel and Staff
Hotel is located in the heard of the Old Quarters. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there again.
点评日期: 2016年8月15日

prakash(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Clean
Very clean and very near to main city and other attractions
点评日期: 2016年8月14日

An(来自越南)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
A hidden Jem
Thanks to the superb helpful team of the hotel we experienced very nice time in Ha Noi . The room was lovely , light , lots of space , spotless bathroom with an extremely comfortable kingsized bed with pillow as fluffy as clouds. Breakfast was in a lovely light room , plenty of choice . The staff were friendly and efficient , front desk very friendly and informative . Would definitely stay again , very well priced. Fabulous location for sightseeing .
点评日期: 2016年8月9日

Neo(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Value for money
Great value for money. Excellent hospitality. Good place. No lifts though for those with heavy luggage.
点评日期: 2016年7月30日

Olivier(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了5晚(2016年5月)
Great Service
Great Service
点评日期: 2016年6月4日

Justyna(来自波兰)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Great option in Hanoi
We stayed in New Vision for 3 nights. The hotel is a bit old and some renovation could help, however it is kept very clean and has all the facilities you may need. Room we got was very specious with a really efficient AC. Breakfast was more than great - a buffet where everyone will find something. Staf is just amazing - very helpful and nice.
点评日期: 2016年6月4日

Nguyen(来自越南)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Fantastic Hotel
Hotel was fantastic as it was short trip . Less time to spend but the hotel looks amazing . Staffs are very kind and friendly . Will sure come back in the future .
点评日期: 2016年5月28日

WING(来自香港)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
valuable.
staff are very helpful and attentive. so considereated that prepared for my breakfast and let me take away to eat on my way trip (because i have to leave before breakfast time). The room is OK with this price.
点评日期: 2016年5月9日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: