TC商务酒店@史里肯邦 (TC Inn Business Hotel @ Seri Kembangan)
入住理想住宿，是美好旅程的必备要素。快来享受住宿提供的房内免费 Wi-Fi吧！ 住宿位于吉隆坡史里肯邦安/无拉港的上佳位置，让您轻松探索热门景点和餐饮选择。 离开前，别忘了探访知名的Petronas Twin Towers。 这家酒店的设施十分完善，可大大提升您的住宿品质，为旅程增添欢乐。
More astro channels
Great to hear this, Vanessa! Thanks for being part of our family and we’ll always strive to keep up with your expectations. Regards, Megha
Friendly Staffs at the reception”
The hotel staffs are very understanding and friendly. Lobby looks cosy and clean. Value for money with great promotions by OYO. Certainly will stay in OYO 509 TC Inn Hotel again.
Appreciate your positive rating, Mohanraj!. We do take pride in catering to our guest's needs the best way we can. Keep this love coming :) Regards, Barbara
Value for money”
Okay lah nak berehat.
Just okay2 la”
Pros- its cheap and just okay and woth with the price Cons- the only thing that make me upset is we can't lock the door. this is the worst thing ever. people from outside can just push the door 2 times, and the door can open already. i have to slip with my wallet since the door is not locked.
Worth for stay ”
It's just a few hour sleep for me in this hotel. The most cheap hotel in the vicnity, overall is good with the price paying.
Thanks for the love, Your review made our day. We hope to amaze you consistently with our services. Regards, Cheshta
Value for money”
Just one nite sleep.
not toilet paper”
twin bed only provide single tower and not toilet paper provide,all this item want to charge the money,not mention in web side,I not happy with this.
Sorry for the unpleasant experience you had with us, Tzer! Thanks for notifying us and we’ll surely work towards better guest experience in the future. Regards, Sebastian
Value for money”
Just one nite sleep.
Value for money.”
Room are quite small. As long as it clean then should be a problem.
One Night Sleep”
Basically, I got this hotel from Trivago and lead me to Agoda eventually to this hotel. I just spent one night here because I was going a short trip to Ikea. So the offered me very cheap hotel room at rate of RM42.08 after massive discount, but unfortunately the TV is not working, the electric shower was kept on detached from the pipe to head of the shower if I put water >2 speed. The towel also a bit tear apart. But it just for one night sleep. So I didn't complaint so much
Hey Zakaria, We’re extremely apologetic for the trouble caused. Your feedback has been duly noted and we shall put in our continuous efforts to ensure better experience further. Regards, Megha
Thanks for the positive rating, Chew! Hope to host you soon :) Regards, Barbara
Front desk staff totally no efficient, very slow”
Check in procedure very slow No towel and toilet tissue inside room
Hey, We’re extremely apologetic for the trouble caused. Your feedback has been duly noted and we shall put in our continuous efforts to ensure better experience further. Regards, Barbara
bed sheet, pillow case, is not clean! Air cond, water heater is working, tv is broken, no mineral water provided although it mention in my booking, the desk is full of dust..
Sorry for the unpleasant experience you had with us, Emmellie! Thanks for notifying us and we’ll surely work towards better guest experience in the future. Regards, Barbara
I’m so much disappointed with this hotel. First we had a problem with the check in. The receptionist was very rude. We were told that our room was cancelled because we were late for check in. About the cleanliness it’s totally out and they never do room service even upon our request... Will say no for the next time..
Kurang menarik ”
So so saja
Hai, Abdul! Maaf untuk masalah yang dihadapi. Kami telah mencatatkan maklum balas anda dengan sewajarnya dan memastikan perkhidmatan yang lebih baik pada masa akan datang. Mempunyai hari yang baik :) Salam, Barbara
Facilities yg btol2 out...sgt kurg...tidak sediakan iron..tv xdak channel..bilik sgt2 sempit...lokasi shaja cantik...
Facilities are the worst ”
Aircon not working moved to another room and TV not working
AWFUL! Spend your precious money elsewhere, really!”
It was overpacked, the reception took too long to prepare the room. Had to go elsewhere for an hour before we can check in. The room was awfully dirty. The toilet paper roll wasn't replaced with a new one, I got a used dirty toilet paper. Bed creaks a lot. The corridor is filled with noisy people. The staff gave access keys to another customer and they can unlock my door! We had to scream to tell them to go away. Then I got a call from the reception as if I was unrightfully staying there even though I paid up front and paid the deposit. The place is so noisy it's unbearable to sleep due to the old air conditioning and super loud environment sounds from inside and outside of the hotel. I checkout after few hours and booked another hotel because the mental torture is unbearable. So please, just don't stay here.
Sorry for the discommode, Sheikh! We understand that we were not able to live upto your expectations. Do not worry, we’re continuously working to improve our services to make sure your next stay is pleasant with us. Regards, Barbara
1. The television cannot functioning. Asked the staff to change the room but he said all rooms got the same problem. 2. Towel smelly and bed not properly arrange. 3. Toilet leaking. 4. Plug broken. Cannot charging hp. 5. Aircond cannot functioning well.