Available Time: 9:00 to 18:00 (GMT+8)
如果您想寻找一家交通便捷的吉隆坡住宿，那OYO 725 South City Hotel可谓是上佳之选。 在这里，住客们可轻松前往市区内各大旅游、购物、餐饮地点。 住宿优越的位置能够方便住客前往市区内的热门景点。
OYO 725 South City Hotel提供优质贴心的服务和方便实用的设施，赢得了客人的普遍好评。 在住宿内就能享受到全范围禁烟等一系列娱乐设施。
所有的客房都以舒适度为首要标准，一切设施都以此为目标而提供。 除此之外，住宿的各种娱乐设施一定会让您在住宿期间享受更多乐趣。 OYO 725 South City Hotel地理位置优越，能为客人提供一流服务。
Cheap lousy hotel”
Not worth it at all. Dirty room, the bed was almost broken!!! Saw some small cockroaches!!!
Hi, Usha! Sorry for the trouble faced. We've duly noted your feedback and ensure better services in the future. Have a nice day ahead :) Regards, Cheshta
All over the best for t price. ”
Thank you for the appreciation, Wasu! We hope to give you a consistent service every time. Regards, Charles
1. I already book and pay room but they never prepare room for me after 20min i waited. 2. The room they give not clean with dustbin full...bedsheet never change....bed full with other people hair. 3. They never provide towel went i ask for towel they saying need towel is it.? Asking me questions... 4. The sink is linkages. 5. The most important i never see red oyo sign on bed which i always see. The worst and trible hotel i never experienced. I have few foto's of the room.
Hi, Thiva! We're extremely apologetic to know that your experience with us has not been a pleasant one. We’ll definitely work on your feedback to provide the best possible experience next time Regards, Charles
Horrible experience. Tiny and dirty room, aircond not cold at all and the bedsheet and pillow full of stain.. I want my money back.
Hi, Saw! We’re deeply sorry about the unpleasant experience you had with us. Cleanliness is something that we’re peculiar about and can’t compromise on, needless to say, we never want our guests to experience such issues. Thanks for highlighting this issue and be assured we’ll be taking this up and fix it with immediate effect. Do reach out to us in case of anything else. Have a great day ahead! Regards, Barbara
Respected Staff & Facility; Much Appreciated”
Have been trying to do the payment online through OYO gateways all day with no hope. Agoda being a rather expensive alternative but to a well trained deserving staff the facility and ota's work in support behind oyo's services that fails many times sustaining. Thank you South City Hotel
Thank you for rating us super, Mia! Delighted to know you liked our services. Hope to welcome you again soon:) Regards, Cheshta
Thank you for rating us, Rickie! We've duly noted your feedback and ensure better services in the future. Regards, Barbara
The staffs were very nice. They noticed I had sprained my foot and offered me the helps they need. The location of hotel is around 25 minutes walking from mrt which was a small surprise to me. If you have car it will be more convenient. If not need to prepare to walk or call a cab instead.
Hi, Ying! Sorry for the trouble faced. We've duly noted your feedback and ensure better services in the future. Have a nice day ahead :) Regards, Cheshta
Thank you for rating us super, Muhammad! Delighted to know you liked our services. Hope to welcome you again soon:) Regards, Cheshta
Booking deluxe room after get standard room .
Something like this shouldn’t have happened, Crystal! We’re extremely apologetic to hear such kind of hassle faced, however, this has been highlighted with our team to take necessary measures so that such issues don’t get repeated again. Regards,Barbara
Checked In Late No Available Room Even You Pay Already”
Booked Twin Room, Get Deluxe Room. It Make Me Lose RM4.00. Its Not About Money, Its About Staff Loyalty & Responsibility To Make Sure Online Booking Are Keep On 1st Priorities Before Selling Room To Other Walk in Customer.
Hey Abd, Thank you so much for rating us positively. As per the feedback, we can see that you aren't completely satisfied with our services, we've notified the concern with our significant team to ensure a comfortable stay in the future. Regards, Megha
Located in an area with lots of restaurants.
Hey Lai, Thank you so much for acknowledging our efforts and rating us positively. We shall never stop pleasing you with our services. Regards, Megha
Berpatutan dan kena dengan keadaan hotel. Superb. Suggested utk mereka yg travel / ade business meeting.
Hai, Mohd! Terima kasih banyak untuk tinggal bersama kami. Senang mengetahui anda menyukai perkhidmatan kami. Jauhkan cinta ini datang :) Salam, Megha