Available Time: 9:00 to 18:00 (GMT+8)
当您来访孟买时，OYO 8759 Hotel Adore Palace所提供的优质服务与高品质住宿将带给您宾至如归的享受。 在这里，住客们可轻松前往市区内各大旅游、购物、餐饮地点。 住宿优越的位置能够方便住客前往市区内的热门景点。
同时OYO 8759 Hotel Adore Palace提供多种多样的设施服务，丰富您在孟买期间的乐趣。 为了给客人提供更舒适和更便利的服务，住宿配备了免费房内WiFi, 送餐服务, 酒店/机场接送, 报纸。
每间房都可感受到OYO 8759 Hotel Adore Palace独有的风格。客人还可尽情享受毛巾, 镜子, 电风扇, WiFi上网(免费), 吸烟政策 - 禁烟等便利设施。 除此之外，住宿的各种娱乐设施一定会让您在住宿期间享受更多乐趣。 OYO 8759 Hotel Adore Palace是来孟买探索城市魅力、放松身心的理想住处。
Basic Facilities could have been better ”
No phone signal in the room. No running hot water.
Hi, Manikandan! We’re extremely apologetic for the unpleasant experience you had with us. Your feedback has been duly noted and we shall put in our continuous efforts to ensure better experience further. Regards, Swarna
Hotel staff behavior was very harsh. Hospitality was very bad.”
I booked this hotel for my family who had to catch his flight next day. When they reached hotel then they asked for ID PROOF even after showing aadhar card they ask more documents very badly. Size of room was triangular and ac was not working properly. After asking for towel and soap to hotel person, then they provide that stuff. Overall experience with this hotel was very bad all because they treated very badly with my family😠
We’re so disappointed to hear such kind of experience, Vaibhav! Being a visitor, we do realize how it feels in such circumstances, however, we’ve shared the feedback to our relevant team immediately to rectify the issue. Hope to serve you better in future. Regards, Swarna
Adore is ok for 1 night stay”
Good thing is the rooms were bigger than other OYO budget hotels. However there were mosquitoes & flies in the room all over. But staff was very cooperative to provide all the means to get rid of mosquitoes. If hotel is renovated then it will be best one for quick stay.
Hi, Ali! We’re deeply sorry about the unpleasant experience you had with us. Cleanliness is something that we’re peculiar about and can’t compromise on, needless to say, we never want our guests to experience such issues. Thanks for highlighting this issue and be assured we’ll be taking this up and fix it with immediate effect. Do reach out to us in case of anything else. Have a great day ahead. Regards, Rahul
Garbage is not collected in this slum and all are on the road. Bad odour all around. Cannot cancel.”
I have not stayed in this hotel even one night and I have been charged for 7 nights although I did the cancellation proceedures after check-in. I explained that after seeing the environment around this hotel, I couldn't put at risk my health and that of my wife. All around is a slum where garbage is all over the road and there is bad odour everywhere outside. Even if Agoda could not refund the whole amount to me, I expected atleast a refund for check-in out on the same day of arrival.
Cheap hotel - don't expect much”
Pros - I didn't find anything appealing. Cons - cheap hotel with some basic amenities missing; rattling noise and cigarette smell from the a/c and fan made it difficult to get a good night sleep. Fresh towels had to be requested everyday...Stay somewhere else for the same price, unless hotels in the vicinity are full.
I reached at midnight but everything was well.”
Hotel is not famous in the locality. People identify it as opposite to Vaishali bar. The hotel should have better display boards etc