不错哦 6.9
来自274条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自274份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 5.4
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.1
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 7.0
  • 餐饮 5.9
排序条件

Jurine(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
尊贵房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Great location for a quick Manila SleepOver
Location, Cost, Functional
We stayed only for a night, before we leave for CEBU. We came from our trip in Baguio and Subic. We wanted a place near the airport, the MOA and Ocean Park so that we could make the most of our last few hours in Manila. Pinoy Pamilya Hotel was just the perfect choice!
点评日期: 2015年8月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

James(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
My honey take care of me and he booking nice hotel
Clean,Nice Peple who assis you in the hotel and most of all nice free food for breakfast
Comfortable and hoping to stay again there someday because Its wonderful hotel.!
点评日期: 2015年6月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Dung(来自越南)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Staff, good position
Friendly and helpful staff, good position, very convinience, there are many convinience stores nearby and easy to get traffic transportation
value of money but there are so many mosquitoes
点评日期: 2015年5月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Queendylene(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
good enough
very good wifi connection
good enough, fairly close to baclaran area but the room stinks a little and we were woken up strange sound from above our room.. sound like someone walking back and forth for about 30 mins... the hotel was quite though, you can really relax... breakfast is plated.. not a lot of options...
点评日期: 2015年5月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Derek(来自英国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
Disappointing stay
Location, staff performance and comfort
A most disappointing stay. The breakfast food was always cold whether eaten at 0645am or 0945am in the morning! On one day, the room went uncleaned until a request was made at 8pm at night - then efficiently cleaned and made up. The same day laundry was delivered for return later the same day - it wasn't until 10am the next day, leaving me without a clean shirt! I shall nmot use the hotel again, when there others in the same vicinity.
点评日期: 2015年4月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Derek(来自英国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年4月)
Poor review
staff, location and transport to the airport
Our stay started with the fridge unplugged,with the adjacent power point in a dangerous condition.The hotel staff moved the fridge to another close power point. The sink in the toilet had no plug, and a plastic saucepan held the hot water. Very disappointing. Breakfast just before 10am was cold, so next day went at 0745am - food still cold.Again disappointing.
点评日期: 2015年4月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Desiree(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
walk around Baclaran
it's somehow relaxing because it's not noisy, Moa & airport is just a short trip and what i really love is the Baclaran walk around....
It was good enough for its amount...
点评日期: 2015年4月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

John(来自英国)
家庭(带幼儿)
尊贵房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
good
We like the location and the staff all helpful and friendly. Is good value for money.
We had a good stay here although only 2 nights. Had a late check out for no charge and airport drop off less than metered taxi. Have stayed in few hotels in that area but if you just want a base and good bed this hotel best value.
点评日期: 2015年3月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Holly(来自美国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Layover
Close to airport, airport transfer available,
If you need a place to sleep until your next flight, this is the place to stay. However, I wish it was cheaper.
点评日期: 2015年2月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Gwen(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
尊贵房
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Clean
Clean,good place,staffs are good
Good choice for me coz it's clean peace and good services
点评日期: 2015年2月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: