宿雾市种植园海湾度假村 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自1050条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1050份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.9
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Amor(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
池景房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Lots to do
Activities, facilities and service
The resort has many activities on offer from free bike riding to rock climbing. We enjoyed frolicking in the many lagoons. The rooms were nice, good location and with the buggy called, access was very easy. Restaurants are probably the best you will get on the island. It was good value and clean, but not spectacular. Views from our room and the jetty were amazing. During the 3rd Sunday or January, Sinulog is on. So they had charter buses and took us to the parade, set a a spectacular viewing tent along with lunch. T-shirts were 250 pesos, but very well staffed, they even take you to the toilet. Transition to downtown Sinulog and Airport transfer was seamless. Thank you also to the butler who can access that extra mile in customer service. A bit pricey, but you get what you pay for. Safe, clean and good quality of fun things to do in the resort.
点评日期: 2016年1月22日

USEOK(来自韩国)
情侣旅客
环礁湖套房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Fantastic resort
View, Pool, Kindly staff
Very fantastic resort, We had great time here. !!
点评日期: 2016年1月6日

jing(来自中国)
商务旅客
环礁湖套房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
very good
view
The front desk of the hotel to have a male head of the service attitude is very bad, the other is impeccable
点评日期: 2016年1月6日

Michael(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
环礁湖套房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Did Not Meet My Expectations
Housekeeping is very attentive and quick to respond. The staff driving the golf carts are friendly.
I recently stayed at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa and was disappointed several times during my stay. I really expected a much more relaxing weekend, but the staff saw to it to spoil my stay. I was told my kids were laughing too loud at the pool (first I was told it was disturbing people in the poolside restaurant then when i asked why those guests are being treated with more respect than i am they changed the reason that it was too distracting to their lifeguard), i felt the breakfast choices could have been better explained and was basically told by the front desk staff my wife was a liar which was extremely out of line by the staff when I asked about why the breakfast choices were not properly explained to us by the waitress in the restaurant. There is an ala carte breakfast menu that is half the price of the buffet breakfast but when you ask about it the staff don't tell you about it even though there are signs every where in the resort. For a resort that touts itself as being 5 star it falls well short. You can't even enjoy a meal by the pool, when you order food from the pool side restaurant they refuse you entry if you are in your swimming gear and make you stand outside and order food and it is delivered to you in a plastic bag in styrofoam containers, like you are ordering take out food from a local restaurant. For a resort that always publishes pictures of their swimming pool and pool area they really don't like people to enjoy it. There are a lot of other more friendly resorts in Mactan where kids enjoying themselves is not going to be a problem. Every other resort will serve you food on a real plate instead of styrofoam containers. And most other resorts include the breakfast in the room rate.
点评日期: 2015年12月18日

neal(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
单卧室套房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Relaxing and fun
Lagoon, ambiance, peaceful
点评日期: 2015年12月9日

Violeta(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
池景房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Best hotel and staff I ever seen
The staff, the atmosphere and the water activities
My children enjoy this resort so much that we'll come back next year. Good price and excellent service
点评日期: 2015年12月3日

li(来自新加坡)
家庭(带幼儿)
环礁湖套房
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
a great place for family
1. staff are helpful
点评日期: 2015年12月1日

RENCEL(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
单卧室套房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Clean,Huge and Fantastic pool
Pool is open 24/7, Huge rooms
Stayed with friends and we enjoyed a lot especially that the pool was open the whole night. Great rooms and huge bathrooms! Service was also great!
点评日期: 2015年11月16日

Mary(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
池景房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
a very relaxing weekend
The 3 best things about the hotel are their helpful and accomodating staff, the huge saltwater swimming area and the fact that we have direct access to the water from our room 24 hours.
点评日期: 2015年11月16日

hazel(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
环礁湖套房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
weekend getaway
bicycling around the resort, salt water lagoon, margarita at alien abduction
we only stayed for 1 night, we arrived there early in the evening and my companions were to depart to davao early morning after. so we only have a limited time there. but we enjoyed it there so much. we wish to go back and bring along my nephews and siblings. the best things there to do are bicycling around the resort, swimming on the salt water lagoon and try the margarita at alien abduction!
点评日期: 2015年11月11日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: