宿雾市种植园海湾度假村 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自1050条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1050份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.9
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

rommel(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
池景房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
overall we had fun
rooms, service and surroundings
In general it was a fun and peaceful stay. Need to improve breakfast. All dish served were very salty
点评日期: 2015年5月20日

Roberto(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
环礁湖套房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Vacationing in Cebu
Pool, Friendly and accommodating staff and the room
It was a great vacation. The kids loved the pool and the food at the Fiji Restaurant was good. Price was surprisingly reasonable. I strongly recommend this place to families with kids.
点评日期: 2015年5月18日

Jonathan(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
池景房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
awesome place
The pools the atmosphere and experience was fantastic
fantastic
点评日期: 2015年5月17日

maria(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
池景房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
great place for relaxation
staff, facililities, cleanliness.
点评日期: 2015年5月16日

Lydia(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
环礁湖套房
入住了4晚(2015年2月)
Great for family fun!
facilities, staff, food
Great except that too far away from other things.
点评日期: 2015年5月13日

Ana(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
环礁湖套房
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation
1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
点评日期: 2015年5月10日

ethel(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
池景房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
summer fun 2015
spacious & clean room
Comfortable & fun
点评日期: 2015年5月9日

leilani(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
环礁湖套房
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
holiday 2015
lagoon, food, surrounding
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
点评日期: 2015年5月4日

ali(来自沙特阿拉伯)
情侣旅客
池景房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Big and nice resort
Big, nice, and best for entertainment
点评日期: 2015年5月2日

Nolan(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
池景房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Need to do more...
Activities, comfort room, man-made beach
My stay in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa was good, however I got some comments for them. 1. Lobby needs improvement (very hot at day time specially noon time) 2. Check-out and check-in needs to be improved (I called early for checkout but they didn't do anything and some more staff are complaining while lining up) LATE!! 3. Room is very very noisy (I can even here foot steps from other rooms) 4. No signs in the place
点评日期: 2015年4月30日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: