宿雾市种植园海湾度假村 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自1050条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1050份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.9
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

ARUN(来自印度)
情侣旅客
环礁湖套房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
It's good hotel....money valuable...
Massage,service,lot of different cusine restaurant...
It's good experience....I didn't enjoy much cos I got sick....but I'm sure next time I will stay again & enjoy properly....
点评日期: 2015年3月24日

christoher(来自美国)
情侣旅客
环礁湖套房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
love this place . everything is always great here
pool , food , staff
always great stay here , no complaints
点评日期: 2015年3月24日

Joseph(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
环礁湖套房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Paradise
best place to relax, very nice amenities, the best swimming pool ever
it was great! i would love to come back again :)
点评日期: 2015年3月23日

lewana(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
环礁湖套房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
The most unique resort
Swimming, stuff, food
It was awesome!
点评日期: 2015年3月16日

JERRARD(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
环礁湖套房
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
Superb resort and staff
PLACE, FOOD, STAFF
Superb resort and staff
点评日期: 2015年3月15日

mary(来自美国)
团队旅客
环礁湖套房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Service is excellent but rooms are bad
Excellent service from staff, good food, location is nice
We booked 2 lagoon rooms for 2 nights. My daughter and her friend (both in their 20s) stayed in one room and my sister-in-law & I stayed in another room. We had to move to another room as one room had ants on the desk & on the linens and a worm underneath the bed. Another room had to be moved in the wee hours of the morning as the air condition was not working & the room had a foul smell - sewer smell. For me this resort was overated. This should be rated as 3 star. Very very disappointed.
点评日期: 2015年3月14日

Richie(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
环礁湖套房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Thumbs up!
Friendly staff
Very good! Nice experience
点评日期: 2015年3月14日

Andrew(来自英国)
情侣旅客
环礁湖套房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Great stay
Staff pool staff
please look at my other review for my experience here. Needed to make a second reservation to extend our stay. I think that says enough about the place.
点评日期: 2015年3月13日

Andrew(来自英国)
情侣旅客
环礁湖套房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Unbelievably great staff
Staff. Pool. Activities
Firstly the not so good. Location is a bit of a issue due to the traffic. A 20km trip is easily going to take a couple of hours. The resort is looking a little tired and could benefit from some work. But all this can be forgive my the unbelievable staff, nothing was too much, always willing to help. I personally had a major issue as I forgot to pick up a bag with, passports, money, computers, cameras inside. I had already driven through a very busy city centre to get get a ferry to our next location. The manager set 4 of his staff to meet me half way to hand back my bag to ensure I didn't miss my ferry. ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!!
点评日期: 2015年3月13日

robert(来自英国)
情侣旅客
环礁湖套房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
paradice bay id call it what a nice hotel
the swimming pools,the food, the rooms
this is the best hotel ive stayed in to date in the philippines,its a bit pricey but if you want comfort and style you have to pay for it. a bit out of the way,but if your a couple or family its just the job nice one Agoda
点评日期: 2015年3月13日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: