宿雾市种植园海湾度假村 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自1050条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1050份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.9
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

emily(来自美国)
团队旅客
环礁湖套房
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
The resort is excellent
Cleanliness,excellent food at the buffet,no mosquito
My family enjoyed it. I was not satisfied when we checked in it was hard to understand what the Korean receptionist was saying and it took us a while to wait for the other 2 rooms I reserved. When my friend called the operator said there's no such name,until the 3rd time when a guy answered the phone and was transferred in my room.
点评日期: 2015年2月24日

Marinel(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
环礁湖套房
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
friendliest resort ever
No boring moments due to number of activities in the resor, very polite staff and the no tipping policy
I am glad I have chosen plantation bay resort as accommodation of choice in Cebu. It's the first resort where we find the events are very much alive. The food served are all good. I first tasted the iberian pig here in one of their tapas restaurant. But what makes it a marvelous stay are the hardworking staff who upon arrival makes u feel very welcome and the politeness is extraordinary. Cheers!
点评日期: 2015年2月23日

marishell(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
环礁湖套房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
nice stay at Palntation bay!
nice view, clean resort and spacious rooms.
fund and enjoyable. the kids love the water and enjoyed feeding the fish
点评日期: 2015年2月21日

EMMA(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
池景房
入住了6晚(2014年3月)
Nice relaxing place...
Relaxing place for a short break, Nice surroundings, Beach ok
Enjoyable stay.
点评日期: 2015年2月17日

Arlene(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
池景房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Expensive, too quite
Room cleanliness, staff politeness and friendliness
点评日期: 2015年2月14日

Chiqui(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
环礁湖套房
入住了1晚(2012年2月)
Good stay
Good service
Room was clean and service aw generally good. My only comment is that the food was a little pricey for the quality and taste that they serve.
点评日期: 2015年2月2日

carmencita(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
池景房
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
Highly Recommended
good facility for spa, staff are friendly and approachable and the resort has a fresh water and salt water to choose from.
Total relaxation for people who are stress. I would definitely come back here.
点评日期: 2015年2月1日

tracey(来自美国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
单卧室套房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
one of the best....
lagoon, foods and staff
Relaxing place but expensine
点评日期: 2015年1月31日

tracey(来自美国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
环礁湖套房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
one of the best resort
ambiance, locations and lagoon .
The best
点评日期: 2015年1月28日

Brilla(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
单卧室套房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Plantation Bay Holiday
the rooms are fantastic, the service is great, the restaurant serves good food
Restful.
点评日期: 2015年1月26日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: