宿雾市种植园海湾度假村 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自1049条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1049份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.9
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Rosemarie(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
环礁湖套房
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
Fun Family Resort
Amenities, Friendly and Accommodating Staff, Fun Activities
It was the first vacation we had as a family in ages. We enjoyed our relaxing time away from our busy lives in the city during our short stay. My parents are both senior citizens, yet even they enjoyed the activities offered by the resort. My sister and I had fun trying out archery, golf and doing some laps in their salt-water pool. Staff were quite friendly and very accommodating to our needs. This was also one of those rare times that my family went out some place where my mom had no bad thing to say about it (well, maybe except for the long rides back and forth the city, but that was my fault - bad time planning of itinerary).
点评日期: 2015年1月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sheena(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
池景房
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Superb Customer Service
Good Customer Service
Awesome!!!
点评日期: 2015年1月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Gina(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
环礁湖套房
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
The best resort in mactant
Good value, location and friendliness with the staff
点评日期: 2015年1月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

gilbert(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
环礁湖套房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Very nice resort and spa
away from the noise of the city, hotel staff very attentive, room is really nice (larger tv perhaps?)
点评日期: 2015年1月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Grant(来自南非)
夫妇
池景房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Plantation Paradise
Not possible to choose. Everything was good
This was the most wonderful and relaxing experience. Such tranquility while having everything available to guests. Worth repeating, often.
点评日期: 2015年1月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Anton(来自加拿大)
团队游客
池景房
入住了9晚(2014年12月)
Excellent Resort
Very Friendly Staff, Food was Excellent and rooms were very nice
Enjoyed our stay very much, massage therapy was top notch, service was the best I've ever had, food was excellent. The staff made it their business to know your name, plenty of activities to do on site. One downside the beach wasn't very nice.
点评日期: 2015年1月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Cecile(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
环礁湖套房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
wonderful place
The location , the views, the facilities
It was a very nice hotel and I just want to make a suggestion being a hotelier myself. There was no room service menu in the room readily avialble for guest to see. There was no drain in the bathroom only in the shower room. Nice location for the hair dryer. Hopefully can put the comp mineral water in the room. Thanks for the freindliness and helpfulness of the staff in the pool
点评日期: 2014年12月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Howard(来自美国)
夫妇
环礁湖套房
入住了7晚(2014年11月)
Quiet, beautiful, secluded
Location, Luxury, Staff attentiveness
If you want to be alone, this is the place, you can spend all your time secluded. If you like tourist spot, it takes a few minutes but a short cab or bus ride will do the trick. Well appointed and maintained rooms, luxury in the bathroom and the bedroom. We had the best time! The staff responded quickly to all our requests and the room service was excellent. If you like table tennis or billiards, or you want to work out the gym area has the facilities for you. The salt water pool was a large expanse of very salty water no deeper than 3 feet. Loved it there, looking forward to visiting again.
点评日期: 2014年12月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Steve(来自英国)
夫妇
环礁湖套房
入住了5晚(2014年12月)
Plantation Bay Dec 2014
Facilities, location, Transfers
We had a great time here, the trips that were laid on to the Shopping Malls at no extra cost were great. Also to be commended were the shuttles to and from the airport. The quality of the restaurants on the complex were very good, the pricing would be what you would expect with a couple of anomalies. In the Kilimanjaro retaurant they sell a US Prime Rib steak for the sum of 1800php (Dec 2014) I live in London and I can tell you that although the steak was good, but only good, I could get a steak in London for less money. Most meals are 400-600php which is fair. The other anomaly is the price of laundry, 200php for a shirt!!!! In most parts of the Philippines you can get laundry done by the kilo rather than individual items for around a fraction of that price, again I can get laundry done in the UK for less money. But I am nitpicking on 2 things because everything else was excellent, it is just a shame that these 2 things stick out like a sore thumb. The staff all greet you with a smile and were excellent, I would definitely stay again.
点评日期: 2014年12月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Charisse(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
池景房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Excellent!
Ambiance, cleanliness, nice view
Amazing! Well spent rest
点评日期: 2014年12月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: