宿雾市种植园海湾度假村 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自1050条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1050份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.9
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

scarlet(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
池景房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
95% overall rating due to existing renovation.
excellent staff friendly , accommodating,always in smile very hospitable,comfortable room and ambience
Our stay is relaxing,clean room and surroundings and the ambience is so relaxing .I highly recommend all the staff, they are well trained and well disciplined with what they do. They made us feel at home and made our vacation a memorable one. I will recommend it to friends. The level of service is above my expectation. Keep up the good work in giving excellent service to our money, giving us the comfortable stay that we could cherish. I will be back
点评日期: 2014年12月3日

Susie(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
环礁湖套房
入住了2晚(2012年5月)
Beautiful
safe, beautiful view, great staff
womderful
点评日期: 2014年12月2日

Jezza(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
池景房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Great Vacation Stay in Cebu
Staff, Amenities, Food
Superb
点评日期: 2014年12月2日

Victor(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
单卧室套房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
the best resort in the philippines
very nice resort, very clean, super relaxing views, very safe for children
I can consider it on of the best if not the best resort ive been to....very good for families with young children or couples honeymooning...5 stars!..i will surely go back there the soonest!
点评日期: 2014年12月2日

peter(来自英国)
夫妇
环礁湖套房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
top resort
beach room
one of the best hotels I have stayed in
点评日期: 2014年11月30日

KRIS(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
环礁湖套房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
BEST PLACE EVER!
quality customer service , environment, total package.
amazing,superb,two thumbs up!
点评日期: 2014年11月28日

Iris(来自英国)
夫妇
环礁湖套房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Beautiful rooms and views .
Rooms
Like centre parts/ Disney resort in philipphines . If you like perfect man made beach and views , loads of sports activities then you can't beat this place . Perfect for families to keep kids entertained , luxury accomadation and places to eat and excellent service from staff . Would recommend if you looking for resort type holiday
点评日期: 2014年11月20日

Emmanuel(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
池景房
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
very nice resort
lots of things to do, no tipping policy, nice staff
We had a great night with my family. There are a lot of things to do in the resort.
点评日期: 2014年11月19日

Joselito(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
池景房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
A bit disappointing
activities, food,
Plantation Bay was a bit of a letdown. For a 5-star, the service wasn't excellent. It started out promising but slowly went downhill. We took a morning flight to Mactan and when we arrived at the airport, somebody was there to pick us up to shuttle us to the resort. This led us to think that they were ready to receive us. When we got there, we were told that we had to wait for a room to be available. This wasn't really a big deal and to some extent it was expected, but we could have saved time by going to the city first had we been properly advised at the airport. Check-in was also below par. The receptionist had poor communication skills. She rushed to explain the location of our room from the map of the vast resort and the location of the restaurants where we can get complimentary welcome drinks. Then, when we were ready to go to the room, they were gesturing that we wait to where the shuttle was so that we could be taken to our room. We were unsure if we were to wait for someone to usher us with our luggage so we waited for a while. A few minutes passed and no one was in sight, so we decided to just walk to find our room ourselves. That night we called the butler service to ask for drinking water. Our room number was verbally confirmed two times so I was sure they got our location accurately. However, no water came and we had to make the same request the following morning. The lagoon and the pools have a cement finish, so they were a bit unattractive up close. Also, the pools are not cleared of leaves as thoroughly as one would reasonably expect. On the upside, my son still had a great time because of the activities available for him to do. He was able to do archery, wall climbing, table tennis, kayaking, stand-up paddling and swimming. Overall, I wouldn't say that the experience was terrible. It was just far below expectations. The week before that we were in Boracay and stayed in a 4-star hotel, but the experience was far more impressive than in Plantation Bay.
点评日期: 2014年11月19日

jung(来自韩国)
商务旅客
单卧室套房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
i did not like the no-tip policy
access to the pool
ok just worth the money.
点评日期: 2014年11月15日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: