宿雾市种植园海湾度假村 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自1049条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1049份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.9
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Neil(来自英国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
池景房
入住了5晚(2014年10月)
Good value for a short relaxing stay
Staff, spacious pools and kids activities
The staff were extremely pleasant, helpful and polite. Plenty of activities for the kids to enjoy and the large spacious pools make for a relaxed atmosphere as it was never too crowded. The hotel was undergoing renovation works when we were there and the restaurant choices were a bit limited. A bit too isolated for a long stay but perhaps this is what makes it so relaxing.
点评日期: 2014年10月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kurt(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
池景房
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Impromptu Vacation
Variety. Several venues for dining which made the stay unique. All restaurants were well maintained and staffed.
Agoda made this mini vacation affordable. Rooms were very well laid out and maintained the Plantation theme throughout. Safe place to let your kids explore and enjoy!
点评日期: 2014年10月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

susanne(来自英国)
情侣旅客
池景房
入住了5晚(2014年10月)
Wonderful stay
Kind and friendly staff, lots to do at the resort, excellent dining options.
We had a very relaxing stay.
点评日期: 2014年10月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

James(来自英国)
情侣旅客
环礁湖套房
入住了5晚(2014年10月)
Been back a few times is showing signs of slipping
Pool areas and general layout is phenomenal, beautifully sculpted grounds, nice rooms
Been a number of times and last visit was not as good as previously. Gym closed, Main restaurant closed and then other parts of the resort blocked off for private functions in the day and in the evenings, this hotel needs to think about whether it wants to remain as predominantly a hotel or whether it prefers to be an event venue, as this last time it didn't really work as both full time.
点评日期: 2014年10月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

TAN(来自新加坡)
家庭(带幼儿)
池景房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
fun family place...
great amenities... great pool... great hospitality
It was a fun experience... i would not mind returning...
点评日期: 2014年10月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Joanne(来自香港)
情侣旅客
环礁湖套房
入住了3晚(2014年10月)
Great service! VERY NICE SPA!
Staff Performance, Spa, pool
Service: From morning till night, everywhere you go inside the hotel, their staff always give you a big smile and greeting! Due to renovation sometime they will have noise ( daytime ), they will inform you ( with time frame ) over the phone and apology. We joined their cook with chef package, have a very nice conversation with chef and serving staff. They even called me afterward offering receipt. Very sweet! Spa: MUST GO! Very nice and relax place, we booked full body massage, they gave us a cozy private room with toilet, shower and outdoor bathtub, you can relax as long as you want after massage. Beside you can access their three outdoor and one indoor Jacuzzi even just go for foot massage ( also as long as you want )! We can't wait to book different treatment right after our full body massage. And the way they massage you is very comfortable, made you so relax! (I tried quite few spa before, banyan tree, Maldive resort, Langham hotel and so on.) Staying: Quite cozy place, we have pool access which they called water edge room (something like that), very nice environment with three salt water pools. But their private beach is not nice, since this is my second time to Cebu ( first time in this hotel), so it's not really that important. Food: We was looking for breakfast ( next day morning ). I understood that due to renovation, one of their restaurant was closed, however beside one tinny small cafe in hotel lobby, only one restaurant which just provide breakfast buffet. Of course you can order room service, but it would be a good idea to have it outside of your room since people will stay for couple days. I have to say they need lot of improvement on their food! I tried all their restaurants ( except some buffet events at night ), most of their dishes added their local favor sour and sweet ( just way too much sour and sweet), and some Japanese/Korea food is not really that type of taste. Western cuisine is passable.
点评日期: 2014年10月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Joy(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
池景房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
A great way to relax
relaxing, clean, good staff
This hotel is a great way to escape the busy day to day life. It is very relaxing and the staff are really good.
点评日期: 2014年10月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Phillip(来自新西兰)
家庭(带幼儿)
环礁湖套房
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Beautiful, though somewhat tacky resort
Pools, big rooms and other activities
It was the off season, so our activities were a little limited. It was a little disappointing that the gym and games room were under renovation for part of our stay (especially given the rainy weather and the need for indoor activities). Other free activities were provided as compensation, but the bikes were not suitable for our children and the outdoor activities were unsuitable for the weather. Food and beverage prices were too high, by Filipino standards, but the quality was fine. Overall, this would have been a great place to stay in better weather, had all the facilities been available.
点评日期: 2014年10月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

JOCELYN(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
池景房
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Plantation Bay Holiday
The swimming pools are nice, the staff are very courteous and the service is very fast
Our stay is Plantation Bay is a memorable one because we had a nice time . There are plenty of activities that can be done at the resort. The airport transport is very convenient.
点评日期: 2014年10月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mitos(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
环礁湖套房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Excellent staff and room but food lets me down
Staff are excellent, Pools and Beach very nice, pools are excellent for children under 6yrs
Overall, it was good and pleasant stay espicially that the staff are very friendly and courteous. The one restaurant ( Palermo ) food was very bad. The waiting time service was very long. The food was cold, not very palatable and there is not very much option for our own taste ( Filipino ) and most of all not reasonably priced for a 5star quality ( very expensive yet it does not meet its quality of taste ).
点评日期: 2014年10月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: