宿雾市种植园海湾度假村 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自1049条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1049份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.9
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Mark(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
池景房
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
Great resort!
Great staff, nice pool, and huge beds
It was definitely the best choice for the weekend. We celebrated my son's 8th birthday in the resort. The staff prepared a cake for the birthday boy. I call that great service...and they celebrate the holy mass on Sundays at the resort..huge plus points for us!
点评日期: 2014年10月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Roman(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
池景房
入住了3晚(2014年8月)
Family friendly getaway
Huge salt water and fresh water pool, theme, ambience
Very nice place to bring your family for vacation.
点评日期: 2014年9月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Marie(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
池景房
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Nice place!
Has variety of activities. Beautiful landscape. Clean.
It was very good.
点评日期: 2014年9月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Merla(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
环礁湖套房
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
Fun and relaxing
Wide-open space, not too crowded good for relaxation, nightly theme restaurants is a good idea, suits everyone, although the beach is not that great!
All good! staff very friendly and helpful!
点评日期: 2014年9月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Genesyl(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
环礁湖套房
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Service is the really really good.
Service location and facilities
It was indeed one of the best hotels i ever stayed. I was trying to booked the 4 stars and above hotel for all my domestic trips this year. I was so happy that i tried plantation bay. The service is really really good. The people greets you as if you are in a big house where in all people are related. there is really nothing to be hate on this hotel. Best value for money.
点评日期: 2014年9月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rica(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
池景房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Nice pools
Pools
It was good.
点评日期: 2014年9月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Saul(来自南非)
商务旅客
环礁湖套房
入住了4晚(2014年9月)
pictures flatter this resort
staff were friendly
Don't be fooled by the pictures, the resort us next to the sea but the beach is not very pretty at all. The pictures you see are concrete 'lagoons'
点评日期: 2014年9月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Paolo(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
单卧室套房
入住了3晚(2014年8月)
Nice Weekend Getaway for families w young kids
Staff was very friendly and hospitable, a lot of activities available in the resort, everything accessible!
This was the perfect place for a 3-day weekend getaway with my wife and young kids. We enjoyed the food, pretty good selection, with four restaurants in the resort. Easy to get around with the free shuttle service provided, and most of the activities are free of charge when you stay in as a guest-- kayaking, mini-golf, shooting range, play room with billiards and ping pong, biking, and a lot more!
点评日期: 2014年9月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Roberto(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
池景房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
It is a good resort hotel.
Pools, sea and people are good.
Good.
点评日期: 2014年9月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rosalie(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
池景房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
fun weekend
lots of activities, fun, like a paradise
enjoyed our stay there for my birthday weekend, we had too much fun its ashame we have to control our voices since we got too loud and other guests were complaining. but anyhow its fun.
点评日期: 2014年9月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: