宿雾市种植园海湾度假村 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自1049条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1049份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.9
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Eva(来自挪威)
单行旅客
池景房
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
It was very nice room and pools + good food
aktiviitets - pools -- spa
The stay was too short -- should have been there much longer. I realy enjoined.
点评日期: 2014年7月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Matthew(来自美国)
情侣旅客
池景房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
High-end, quality hotel, certainly worth the money
Resort Style, comfortable, exclusive
Booked as our honeymoon hotel, the staff set up the room with rose petals, chocolates and a bottle of champagne (free). Staff was very helpful, the room was very comfortable and designed well, especially the bathroom. The property is large with swimming pools and lagoons, great for our wedding photography. Note that the property is remote, and you should plan on spending all your time there and eating all your meals there as travelling off-property proved uneconomical for us.
点评日期: 2014年7月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Bernardo(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
环礁湖套房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing
First are the friendly and smiling staff and crews. Second is the wide aray of activities they offer you will surely have fun. Lastly, the spa is awesome..and the food is great.
Great and we were treated the way we want the to treat us.
点评日期: 2014年6月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

haruna(来自日本)
情侣旅客
池景房
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
It was so nice.
Very kind staffsThe facilities Clean and luxurious room
I was impressed by the staffs. Even tough we checked,out, we could use the facilities until our departure time and they had kept our luggage for a long time. At night, it was very romantic.
点评日期: 2014年6月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mark(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
池景房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Pleasant Relaxing Stay at a Quality Resort
.Staff, Water facilities, and Room Quality
We really enjoyed our little stay at Plantation Bay. The hotel is well set out around an excellent water facility that kept everyone busy for a good part of the day. Staff were very friendly and the food was of a pretty good standard all around. Nice short break.
点评日期: 2014年6月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Raquel(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
池景房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Can't get enough...
Comfort, Relaxing, Service
...a must come back for a family vacation holiday!
点评日期: 2014年6月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lucilyn(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
环礁湖套房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
very relaxing and very much worth the trip
pools, food, and relaxation
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!
点评日期: 2014年6月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Maria(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
环礁湖套房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Great place for bonding with family and friends!
1) There's so much to do here for babies to oldies
点评日期: 2014年6月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

mendel(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
池景房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
relaxing
nature friendly, staff friendly
点评日期: 2014年6月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

joachim(来自德国)
家庭(带幼儿)
环礁湖套房
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
Hotel nice for holiday, bad transport.
friendlu stuff, beautifull garden
all in all ok
点评日期: 2014年6月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: