宿雾市种植园海湾度假村 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自1049条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1049份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.9
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

johnavel(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
环礁湖套房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
great and kids had a real fun
nice view, child friendly swimming pool & friendly staff
点评日期: 2014年5月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Joy(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
环礁湖套房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Perfect Weekend
Service Beauty Comfort
Love it!
点评日期: 2014年5月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

franklin(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
池景房
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
A family hotel, with nice ambiance, hospitable
Amazing laggoon, hospitable staff, afordable food, friendly staff, fast service, far from the mall, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or evry two hours service to the mall
I have an amazing stay of the resort, staff are courteous, friendly and hospitable, with good in speaking english. The problem of the resort, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or two back and forth to the mall. The big slide of the swimming pool is not available. Should be fixed right away. food is great and and affordable. Fast room service and high speed internet, nice swimming pool or laggoon. Good for young children. Easy access to the airport and for free. The hotel is for relaxing, for family and child friendly. When i check in and check out. It's a fast service and accomodating staff.
点评日期: 2014年5月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

JoselitoAng(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
池景房
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
Excellent, impressive service from the whole staff
EXCELLENT Facilities Ambiance Staff
Best experience ever! Superb facilities, ambiance Well,trained, professional, the best so far staff
点评日期: 2014年5月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Roby(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
池景房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Good!
Very Nice Amenities, Location and Staff
Overall, it was a very nice hotel. Very good Staff (always smiling). Nice Amenities - From Pools to Lagoon, Biking within the hotel, Wall Climbing, Pools. We have a bit of a problem with the AC, the hotel staff managed it well, we were transferred to another room. I would recommend it to my friends.
点评日期: 2014年5月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

JI(来自韩国)
家庭(带幼儿)
环礁湖套房
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
Great pool. All good except restautant
Pool/ message/ aqua ride
Clean cozy local mood but not modern. Still pretty good..
点评日期: 2014年5月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

catherine(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
池景房
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
great staff; excellent customer service
fun activities; superb customer service; surroundings
My kids and I loved the place. Location is very far from the city but ok because my kids never want to leave the resort. we will come back next summer!
点评日期: 2014年5月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Luke(来自新西兰)
家庭(带幼儿)
环礁湖套房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Themepark-ish
Plenty of pools, a lot of space, decent restaurants
It's a little artificial for my liking. Everything you swim in is man made. I found it kinda... weird.
点评日期: 2014年5月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Carmelle(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
环礁湖套房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Fun & Relaxing
Service, Location & Ambiance
Great!
点评日期: 2014年5月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Conrado(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
环礁湖套房
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
Great, relaxing and fun.
pool, food & ambiance.
we're all having fun but got disappointed on our last day when we discovered that there was a summer promo for local residents where you can get a free night stay if you get a 2 night package. this was not disclosed to us when we made the reservation. Tried arranging for it so we can extend our stay but I was informed at first that there was no more room available. Tried checking again and I finally got a room but I was informed that the promo is only applicable if book directly with Plantation Bay. Tried explaining that we inititially tried to make a direct reservtion but we had a challenge on the schedule. Anyway, we booked through Agoda for we saw an open schedule so we took it but my point was, it was not mentioned not even once. What's more disapponting was when we discovered that they were offering 50% discount in all the restaurants if you use your BDO credit card. I could have saved a lot if they have informed me before I settled everything.
点评日期: 2014年5月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: