宿雾市种植园海湾度假村 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自1050条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1050份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.9
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Rodrigo(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
环礁湖套房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
FAMILY FUN AT THE PLANTATION BAY RESORT MACTAN
GREAT POOLS & LAGOONS, QUIET, BEACHFRONT
IT WAS A GREAT R&R WITH THE FAMILY OVER THE WEEKEND. THE KIDS CANT STOP SWIMMING ALL DAY & ALL NIGHT. GOOD FOOD TOO
点评日期: 2013年9月28日

Tan(来自新加坡)
家庭(带幼儿)
环礁湖套房
入住了4晚(2012年11月)
Wonderful Stay at Plantation Bay
Staff attitude, nice pool and private beach
I stayed in plantation bay for 4 nights with my family. The resort offers first class service for their guests. The staff there were nice and friendly. The program for the night Chavez everyday and my kids love the different types of pool within the resort. The resort housed severL Resturant which serves a variety of internationl cuisine which is at an affordable and delicious. The ambience of the resort is nice and there are various activities for the kids and adults to enjoy. I will definitely go back there again.
点评日期: 2013年9月24日

Maria(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
池景房
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
A bit too pricey, but overall a relaxing experienc
Huge space, lots of pools comfy room
Overall, my stay at Plantation Bay was ok. My Lagoon View room was very comfortable, although the toilet and bath might need some upgrading. I was a bit disappointed, though, that the complimentary toiletries didn't come with a dental kit (I had to ask room service for it). What really got me disappointed were the restaurants. The resort boasts of having 4 restaurants but during my stay there, at the most only 2 restaurants were open at a given time. I ended up getting my meals in just one restaurant and the selections were not very impressive.
点评日期: 2013年9月16日

HIROYUKI(来自日本)
团队旅客
池景房
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
Here is a real resort hotel
Service Staff and facilities
There is a huge pool, such as the sea, the location of the room is also nice, and it is completed as a resort hotel. Voice of singer Ariel, who heard in a cafe called PALERMO was lovely. I was able to relax. Food was good, too.
点评日期: 2013年9月12日

Darren(来自美国)
单行旅客
环礁湖套房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Very Satisified Stay very beautiful resort
Food activties nightlife swimming pools relaxtion staff perfomance
点评日期: 2013年9月9日

Marielle(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
环礁湖套房
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
clean big and comfortable
big clean many activities
the hotel is big, I enjoy to stay there with my kids
点评日期: 2013年8月26日

Ghidoni(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
池景房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
A slice of tropical paradise
stunning rooms, ammenities and bautiful beach
Different aura from the usual anf typical resort, this has a fresh water and sea water pool and lagoons. They offer water edge rooms by the pool or lagoon where you can jump off from you room's balcony for a quick refreshing dip. There are so much ammenities and so much activities, there are so many things to do in this hotel for kids, teens, adults and the young at heart. They also have a lot of food and beverage outlets which can cater your every need and food desire. Spa is available, one of the best and known spa in the island. They have gift shops avilable within the resort as well. Everything you need is inside the zone of this resort. Always a pleasure staying here!
点评日期: 2013年8月19日

Ng(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
环礁湖套房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Great choice for Family outing
SPA, Pools, Surroundings
Good, except for mosquitos in room and not so much variety in food.
点评日期: 2013年8月15日

Tuan(来自美国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
环礁湖套房
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Had a great time with the swimming pools
Swimming pools, activities, dining.
Our family had a great time using the fresh and salt water pools. Good value for all the inclusive activities.
点评日期: 2013年8月3日

Tuan(来自美国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
环礁湖套房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Had a great time with the swimming pools
Swimming pools, activities, dining.
Our family had a great time at this hotel. The fresh and salt water pools were a lot of fun. We also used the bikes, game room, fishing pond, etc. Good value for all the inclusive activities.
点评日期: 2013年8月3日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: