宿雾市种植园海湾度假村 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自1049条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1049份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.9
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Claribel(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
环礁湖套房
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
Excellent
Very Nice and unique
点评日期: 2016年9月10日

Mike(来自英国)
情侣旅客
环礁湖套房
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
Night Entertainment
The night entertainment was very limited, one bar Alien Abduction which we went to twice, with live music and more staff than paying guests.
点评日期: 2016年9月10日

Vitor(来自葡萄牙)
情侣旅客
环礁湖套房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Exelente hotel
5 star service
点评日期: 2016年9月7日

YUNHYE(来自韩国)
情侣旅客
池景房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
The beautiful resort!
This trip at Plantation bay resort was really nice and fantastic for me. There was everything in the resort so we didn't need to go out of the resort. It was the best memorable vacation of my life ^^ Thanks!
点评日期: 2016年9月5日

Mila(来自瑞士)
团队旅客
池景房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
I had fun and relaxing stay. I will surely be back.
I appreciate the friendly and efficient staff. I highly recommend this resort - the complete package the resort is offerring is worth the price.
点评日期: 2016年9月4日

May(来自新加坡)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
池景房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
No value for money
The staff wants to give me a set up bed when I asked for twins. Who wants to pay so much and then get a set up bed ? When manager comes to see how he can solve the issue, his attitude and tone are real bad. No customer service behavior. Just take it and leave it attitude. The only saving grace is the large saltwater pool. Other than that, absolutely normal and too expensive for such facilities.
点评日期: 2016年9月3日

Son(来自韩国)
情侣旅客
池景房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Plantation Bay, The best of the best
Room conditions, pools, car services and etc... Everything was perfect for me. This was my first visiting Cebu and this resort gave me perfect vacation time! Thank you, as soon as possible I really want to visit here and Cebu again!
点评日期: 2016年9月1日

PO(来自台湾)
团队旅客
环礁湖套房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
good
good
点评日期: 2016年8月30日

Ric(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
池景房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Wow!!!
Wow!! The place, the facilities, the staff, everything!!! We just left,but we can't wait to go back! I must say, a one-night stay isn't enough! You need more time to enjoy and try all the activities at Plantation Bay! :)
点评日期: 2016年8月22日

Edilnita(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
池景房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Comment
I booked for lagoon view. I am a filipino citizen but living in australia. I got married in this resort 9 years ago. Upon check in we were upgraded to a family room since we have 2 kids but we did not like the family room coz there was no view and besides it is for a bigger family which comprises of 2 bunk beds and a queen bed. It felt like it was a downgrade than an upgrade. Other than that we enjoyed our stay, love the water, music, food and service are excellent.
点评日期: 2016年8月10日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: