宿雾市种植园海湾度假村 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自1051条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1051份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.9
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Megan(来自英国)
夫妇
池景房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Amazing!
Booked this place for our last night before flying home to England! Since we first stepped foot on the resort to dropping us off at the airport, our stay was unforgettable!
点评日期: 2016年6月26日

Richard(来自新加坡)
夫妇
池景房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Buried alive!
Some things we loved. The view across the 'lagoons' was nice for photos and at heavily forced angles very attractive - and parts of the resort definitely very handsome. Also the transfer was great from the airport when they took me and my Girlfriend at different times. The staff were very nice too. Rooms were large and clean. However we found these few things were a thin veil for what was a very gimicky, tacky and overpriced resort. The bad stuff. Alien abduction - the bar open later on for adults is like a seedy lounge you'd expect to see in some run down suburbia. Just worse. The entertainment at night is like a talent show for 8-12 years olds, tho the staff do try very hard to entertain. The price for such entertainment evenings is daylight robbery with very occasional nice dishes on the buffet heavily surrounded by food I would rate as 3-4/10. It is very limited and basically the resort which you can't really escape from shuts down at about 8/9pm. A lot of the faux Swimming lagoons look like cheap abandoned amusement Parks with obviously fake rocks, ledges and so on. The edges were 'frayed' to say the least and large parts look not so much appealing for us as to the large swarms of mosquitos and midges who no doubt have a wail of a time nesting in all the stagnant water. The price of the food is nothing short of outrageous, with a cheap looking club sandwich costing me 13 sgd which for the Philippines is abhorrent. A Caesar salad over 20 sgd. Breakfast felt like an unavoidable and highly annoying trap at 950 pesos ++ a pop. We even looked one morning very thoroughly to see if it was worth it and it was nothing better than bargain bucket at best. The corned beef reminded me of a school dinner from the 1990's. The alternative is a la carte room service breakfast which is 500 pesos ++ and it consists of average to bad coffee, a can of cheap fruit 'drink', some stodgy rice, dubious looking sausage and some ketchup. Really, really poor. All overpriced (and highly
点评日期: 2016年6月19日

Tarjei(来自美国)
夫妇
池景房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Decent place, horrible restaurants
Place was nice, but all three of the restaurants we tried were awful. First one (Kilimanjaro cafe) gave us food poisoning, second one (Palermo) was so bad i would rather go to Kilimanjaro cafe and get food poisoning again, and third one (Fiji) was a little better but i wouldnt give it more than two out of 5 stars. Room was clean and nice, and straff were friendly
点评日期: 2016年6月11日

Cameron(来自美国)
单行旅客
环礁湖套房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Lagoon front room
The room was good, nice beach front room. The staff was okay, there were lots of families with kids of all ages so the lagoons and pools were busy, food and drinks were on the expensive side.
点评日期: 2016年6月9日

MATTHEW(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
池景房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
SUMMER SPLASH GET-AWAY!!!
Nice place with lots of pools around to make a summer splash!! Best location for family bonding.... Great place to have a summer get-away!! --- However, the room aircon we stayed is defective, not functioning properly. Not cold.. Was perspired while asleep....
点评日期: 2016年6月7日

EMMA(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
池景房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Strictly controlled check in procedure, it spoils the vacation mode!!!
Had waited more than 2 hours to be checked in after a very long flight from abroad and had to argue for it as we were so tired of waiting & just wanted to be relaxed and hoped to enjoy the day as soon as we arrived in the resort. Hope the management could be more considerate to check in guests when there's a room already available and don't be too regimented of the 3pm check in time. Other than that, thanks to the rest of the friendly staff...
点评日期: 2016年6月7日

Josephine(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
池景房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Worth it!
The money was worth it.
点评日期: 2016年5月26日

Glenn(来自美国)
夫妇
环礁湖套房
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Glenifer
My Girlfriend's first visit in the Philippines!
点评日期: 2016年5月24日

Michael(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
池景房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
GREAT location
good value, excellent service
点评日期: 2016年5月24日

Raquel(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
环礁湖套房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Great
Nice staff
点评日期: 2016年5月22日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: