宿雾市种植园海湾度假村 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自1049条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1049份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.9
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Charlie(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
池景房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Great value in hotel but far from everything else
Everything inside the hotel is great! The staff are friendly, the rooms have great view (we got the lagoon view), and the saltwater pool is very nice. There's just one problem inside the hotel. The dressing room chair in our room was full of bed bugs! I sat there for 10 minutes and my back and arm was itching so much. Other than that, everything is great! The location of the resort though might be an issue for some because there's nothing outside the resort. You have to ride a car to go to the nearest mall if you don't want to eat in the resort 3x a day.
点评日期: 2016年4月9日

Triscia(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
池景房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Overall satisfied
Staffs were all accommodating. Because it wasn't peak season, my requested late check out of 2pm was granted. I love the place and their service so much :) ill surely be going back with my family :)
点评日期: 2016年4月8日

MOON(来自韩国)
家庭及大龄儿童
环礁湖套房
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Good
Good
点评日期: 2016年4月6日

Anthony(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
池景房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
.
.
点评日期: 2016年4月6日

Anthony(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
池景房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
.
.
点评日期: 2016年4月6日

pedro(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
环礁湖套房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Fantastic
Great Experience
点评日期: 2016年3月30日

Maribel(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
环礁湖套房
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Resort is a paradise..
Cleanliness, efficient staff, no tipping policy.
Spent holy week there with my family. We enjoyed their amenities- the lagoon, fresh water pool with jacuzzi, putting range, game room. My kids loved their tandem bike.. And the best thing was a nice bday cake for my son who celebrated his bday on Easter Sunday. They even have a solemn Easter catholic mass in one of the resort halls. Food is a little expensive in Palermo and Fiji but their buffet in Kilimanjaro is very good and fairly priced.. Staff were friendly and efficient despite their no tipping policy.. Over all it was a perfect bonding place for my family
点评日期: 2016年3月28日

Haydee(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
环礁湖套房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
so so
Stayed for two nights with my family. A bit disappointed because some of the staff were not accommodating. Some were even frowning and some seem were not in the mood to entertain the guests. It's a five star hotel so we expect for a vallet parking. Plus the parking space is a scarce. When calling for house keeping it would take at least 3 minutes to pick up the phone. Lastly, for 30k for two nights they could have included breakfast with it. Definitely not going back but nonetheless, my niece loved the pool.
点评日期: 2016年3月27日

thaddeus(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
环礁湖套房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
plantation bay visit
the staff are courteous. Lots of activities to do. Food is average. Facilities are okay.
点评日期: 2016年3月20日

Abegail(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
环礁湖套房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
The best 5 star experience I ever had
>> Before travelling, I have requested for a mobile wheelchair since I recently had a hip surgery. When we arrive for check-in, the mobile wheelchair was readily available for my use. >> The staff - are very polite and they would always smile and greet the visitors. >> Accessibility - their carts are readily available anytime and anywhere, whenever and wherever you need to go to 1 place to another. I love it! :) >> Food - Kilimanjaro has the best kare-kare I ever tasted! and the sinigang is also excellent! I love this restaurant. >> The tour - we availed for the Oslob whale shark watching from the resort. It was great since only our group went. Everything was well arranged and had nothing to worry about. They even prepared and arranged our sumptuous BBQ lunch. We had grilled fish, prawns and bbq pork with papaya salad and free flowing drinks. it was absolutely amazing. Overall, it was the best experience my family ever had. Certainly 5 star experience. I will absolutely stay in this resort again. :)
点评日期: 2016年3月14日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: