棒棒哒 8.0
来自166条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自166份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 8.8
  • 餐饮 6.1
排序条件

Ho(来自中国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
一般
地點方便, 很近巴士站。
我住豪華房,很普通。但很奇怪,為什麼燈沒有獨立的開關掣? 所以關燈就要拔匙卡也沒有冷氣了。
点评日期: 2014年12月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

PingChun(来自台湾)
情侣旅客
标准双人房
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
很新的飯店
設備很新、老闆人很好、離公車站很近
這間飯店整理來說相當好,設備很新、老闆人很好,又會說中文,是我這趟旅程相當滿意的飯店,美中不足的地方在於,這間飯店是雅房(浴室在房間外),訂購時有註明要一大床,後來卻是給是兩小床,其他都很棒!!
点评日期: 2013年2月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Thomas(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
标准双人房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Small, clean, quiet, superb a/c
It is on the first Main Street directly south east of the bus station, only a few minutes walk.very convenient for the bus station and less than 15 minutes walk to central festival mall
点评日期: 2016年8月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Monea(来自美国)
单行旅客
标准房(双床)
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Perfect for night before bus travel
Perfect place to stay if you're catching the bus the next day! A quick walk to the bus station and you're on your way!
点评日期: 2016年7月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

CLOVIS(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华双人房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Inexpensive and clean
Always a pleasure to stay here. No fuss. No muss. In and out in 3 or 4 hours depending on the take away!
点评日期: 2016年5月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Gianluca(来自意大利)
情侣旅客
豪华双人房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Good and cheap!
Obviously this place make a sense only if you have to go or come frome the bus station, not for holiday!
点评日期: 2016年5月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Koo(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
豪华双人房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Gem near Arcade Bus Station
Convenient to major Bus Terminal. Nice and convenient, clean and comfortable. No fridge provided, but wifi signal is good. Free coffee at reception but no breakfast provided
点评日期: 2016年4月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

PHICHAMON(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
豪华双人房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Good place good price
Clean room, helpful staff.
点评日期: 2016年4月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Peter(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华双人房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Easy for the bus station
Travelled all day to be met by a shirtless grumpy owner.... and it was only mid afternoon !!! The place itself looked closed from the outside once we had eventually found it , very small sign. Room was adequate for the money, clean and tidy, if all you need is s as sleep near the bus station then it's ideal.
点评日期: 2016年4月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Supawat(来自泰国)
单行旅客
标准双人房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Only wish I had a bath room in my room.
On some floors, there are one bathroom to 2 bedrooms, they call it family suit. What happens if the other room was someone else not my family. I would have had to share it with that guest.
点评日期: 2016年4月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: