超级赞 8.2
来自2823条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2823份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Lee(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级双人房
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
Nice high class hotel
This is my second time staying in this hotel. The hotel is located near city centre, easy transportation to different places in kuching, with comfortable bed and room, friendly and helpful staff. There is also internet provided. The facilities are satisfactory and complete i.e. gym and swimming pool.
点评日期: 2016年8月22日

Nor(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
large room but need to improve service
we like the hotel for its good value and large rooms. the hotel has aged a bit since we last stayed there but it is still nice and well maintained. the rooms are large, with large windows. we like the spacious lobby area and modern look, unlike the nearby hilton hotel which has aged quite a bit. but we were upset when the gym staff refused to let us in because we have already checked out, even though the reception clerk said it was ok. typical five star hotels would allow that since they do not allow late check out. so in this case we left the hotel feeling disappointed. if any pullman manager is reading this and need to blame anyone, blame the arrogant gym staff, not the reception.
点评日期: 2016年8月21日

MOHD(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级特大房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
best hotel
i love this place and will recommend to my family to stay at this hotel next time. The room was spacious. good service and very nice place.
点评日期: 2016年8月19日

farizul(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房(双床)
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Excellent Room
Very spacious room. A value for money,.
点评日期: 2016年8月18日

Alan(来自法国)
单行旅客
高级特大房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Disappointing Hotel Facilities
Disappointing because of the impression it is not up to the standards expected for such a brand name. The cleanliness of the room as not adequate, not was the bathroom's. Swimming pool fine but both sauna and jacuzzi out of order and not clearly advertised as such. Buffet breakfast great though. Room for improvement for sure!
点评日期: 2016年8月17日

Wing(来自香港)
单行旅客
高级特大房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Totally different after a year!
I chose to stay here as I stayed at the same hotel last year. However, the experience I gained was very upset compared with last year. The room, actually, was not clean enough (you can see the dust on the carpet). The room service was poor. Very disappointed...
点评日期: 2016年8月17日

Soon(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
豪华特大房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Nice location, clean room with friendly staff.
Waited 1 hour to check-in as the room is not ready (but got a free upgrade for my room. Breakfast is not up to my expectation. The cleanliness of the restaurant where we have breakfast is also questionable (I saw flies flying around). Overall stay was nice except for check-in issues & their breakfast.
点评日期: 2016年8月17日

ISMAIL(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级特大房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Excellent
Strategic, Big Room and Excellent Services
点评日期: 2016年8月16日

Beng(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级特大房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Does NOT deserve 5 stars
Rooms starting to have that run down feeling. Clogged bathroom sink. I requested for a high floor but got a very low floor instead. Great breakfast spread if not for the FLIES swarming over the food!!! Definitely not a 5-star hotel anymore. Disappointed
点评日期: 2016年8月16日

RASHID(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级特大房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Doesn't not reflect Pullman Standard
1. spacious room but poorly decorated. Bare wall 2. Request room for two but given only one slippers 3. No tooth brush no lotion provided 4. TV channel extremely limited and reception quality is very bad 5. WIFI not working 6. Staff very good and pleasant
点评日期: 2016年8月16日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: