超级赞 8.2
来自2825条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2824份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

RASHID(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级特大房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Doesn't not reflect Pullman Standard
1. spacious room but poorly decorated. Bare wall 2. Request room for two but given only one slippers 3. No tooth brush no lotion provided 4. TV channel extremely limited and reception quality is very bad 5. WIFI not working 6. Staff very good and pleasant
点评日期: 2016年8月16日

wong(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级特大房
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
Unsatisfied
Wifi not working, sauna not working
点评日期: 2016年8月16日

Pay(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级特大房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Nice, clean Hotel
This hotel is located in the centre of Kuching, easy access to everywhere. Walking distance to tosspot seafood restaurants, very convenient.
点评日期: 2016年8月15日

Benedict(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房(双床)
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Will visit again
Next time
点评日期: 2016年8月10日

Byron(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Big room and cosy
Nice & cosy, easy access to surrounding retails and shopping
点评日期: 2016年8月10日

david(来自英国)
夫妇
高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Pullman Kuching
Staff very slow. Breakfast not that good. Resteraunt at night for dinner was average. The internet not working for the whole 2 days of stay.
点评日期: 2016年8月9日

norehan(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级特大房
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
Not a 5 Star at all
Service suck..do look into the many reviews..most complaints are shut off by the word sorry...way too many sorry..zero improvement..
点评日期: 2016年8月8日

Jonathan(来自文莱)
夫妇
高级房(双床)
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Friendly
Staff is friendly and hotel is really central of town and walking distance to most of the location ppl would visit
点评日期: 2016年8月7日

Windson(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级双人房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Feedback
So far I'm quite happy staying with this hotel. Front desk staffs are well train and good and breakfast buffet serve variety of food. The only thing I would suggest is if they would provide free shuttle service to nearby shopping mall would be perfect.
点评日期: 2016年8月7日

Mark(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
豪华特大房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Poor breakfast buffet
Breakfast buffet at Puzzle was poor. Average amount of choices and taste was lacking. Also, I had my Deluxe double room being upgraded to Executive King due to full booking of deluxe rooms. I don't mind the FOC upgrade but what bugs me is that this actually shows they didn't properly handle my booking request. I was lucky enough that they would upgrade me. What if I was downgraded? Please do not let this thing happen again. Other than these blemishes, my stay was great.
点评日期: 2016年8月6日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: