超级赞 8.2
来自2819条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2819份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Paulina(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
豪华特大房
入住了5晚(2015年12月)
Leisure Trip
The comfort of the bed is great, location is good and the food choices for breakfast
I used to have good experience whenever I stayed in this hotel. But this round, a bit unhappy with the check in experience, did not practice first come first serve. Instead, who can get their attention will get served. Housekeeping also not consistent the level of services.
点评日期: 2015年12月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Salinawati(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华特大房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
pleasant stay
good location, nice hotel, comfortable bed
pleasant stay
点评日期: 2015年12月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Salina(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
convenient location
the bed and bathroom
Pleasant
点评日期: 2015年12月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

KAI(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级特大房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Recommended for family travelling
Very good environment and good view. Everything you got in the room like hair dryer, iron, safety box, and cloths hanger. Hotel around got shopping mall and store.
Enjoy and relax, would come and stay again.
点评日期: 2015年12月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Shazharn(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华特大房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Wished I could have stayed longer
Huge room, gym, pool
Love the huge room with great view. Great facilities - the gym is one of the largest I've used in a hotel. Nice pool and spa as well. Adjacent to a mall with few restaurants and short walk to the famed Kuching waterfront with lots more dining options along the way
点评日期: 2015年12月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

shamzumi(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级特大房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Location
All good as usual
convienience and comfortable
点评日期: 2015年12月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

HO(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级特大房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Good hotel but .........
Good location, friendly staff, clean room
Is nice hotel but please reminder to bring your teeth brush and personal soap. i very surprise why 5 Star Hotel no provide the teeth brush and soap???????
点评日期: 2015年12月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Gan(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级特大房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Family trip
location, food and price
Good location hotel, staff also good service but the room condition no take care well. Especially no good room cleaning service. (No towel, no slipper and no coffee set in room...
点评日期: 2015年12月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chwee(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
高级特大房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Disappointing 5 Star
Location, Size and View
We expected more from a 5 star Pullman. At best, we only felt it behaved like a Four Points. The place needs serious maintenance as it does not come across as a 5 star at all; dirty walls and glass panels. Even the rooms did not provide a complete compendium of amenities that a 5 star should. Hand towels and small towels were missing. Toothbrushes and vanity cotton buds etc are not complete. The mini bar is not stocked, slippers were not available are just but a few that is so obvious that the hotel has failed its 5 star rating. Even the staff service is lacking as they do not come across as being keen to serve. In fact, they appear to be short staffed and over worked. Room Tip: All rooms come with good view, and is quiet.
点评日期: 2015年12月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Beng(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级特大房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Value for mony
Location
friendly front line. strategic location
点评日期: 2015年12月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: