超级赞 8.2
来自2822条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2822份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Fakhri(来自阿曼)
夫妇
豪华特大房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
two nights in KUCHING
cleanest, friendly staff, and Location which is near water front and restaurants make one have the place to go in the evening,
it was a very experience situation as I went to Kuching to attend Malaysia National Independence celebrations. Hotel was full with alot of officials. Bur the staff were polite and deal with everyone in respectable manner. One thing negetive about the rooms is that there is no proper wardrobe but just a place near the toilet otherwise everything was ok for me.
点评日期: 2015年9月5日

norehan(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
豪华特大房
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Unwind in town
Good breakfast spread, excellent location, fine lobby for maximum comfy.
The room was excellent for only the first night. It was not clean n made n replenish as the first day. The house keeping department must look into the matter.
点评日期: 2015年9月5日

Sariah(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
豪华特大房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
KERAMAHAN
View
1. Upon check in on the 31.8.2015 - Come on man, you rated your hotel as 5 star hotel and yet, this is what we got upon arrival? Get a life ! 2. There's no toothbrush, toothpaste - even a 3 star hotel has it (base on experience) 3. Water heater not functioning I definately choose another hotel on my next visit
点评日期: 2015年9月5日

Anthony(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级特大房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Nice Hotel
Good location, comfort and friendly staffs
Very good
点评日期: 2015年9月4日

Azawadi(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Okay lah..
Location..location..location...
It was pleasant, but flies every where during breakfast. OMG.
点评日期: 2015年9月4日

Lee(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华特大房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
GOOD HOTEL IN KUCHING
GOOD BED, GOOD ROOM & STRATEGIC LOCATION
PULLMAN KUCHING WILL ALWAYS BE MY FIRST CHOICE.
点评日期: 2015年9月3日

Leow(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
高级特大房
入住了4晚(2015年8月)
Clean and nice room
good location, nice room, clean room
It was a very pleasent stay. Love the room, it smells good. The house keeping actually vacuum the floor which is much appreciated. However, they forgot to replenish the shampoo for four days at all. Face towel once used was not replenished either. The room service sucks! The worst fish and chips I ever tried, The Chinese restaurant food is much better and you can order from restuarant and they can bring up to the room,
点评日期: 2015年9月2日

Grace(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级特大房
入住了4晚(2015年8月)
nice hotel, terrible service
rooms is nice, location is good and spacious at the bar
Room is very nice. But the room service is terrible, they don't give enough towel. The toilet was blocked and we have to call 5 times before they fixed it for us. The little cafe next to the bar serves nothing for snack. The pool is nice but the food they serve is terrible, My son had food poisoning the next day after eating their meal.
点评日期: 2015年9月2日

Zaty(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级特大房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
5 star hotel with 2 star staff
Room, Cleanliness and location
Disappointing. No hot shower during the whole stay. Was not informed prior to check in that there was going to be some maintenance done. And no effort to change room even after matter brought up to front desk. Staff was unfriendly. At least the staff that was around at that time were not helpful enough. obvious biased treatment between local patrons & foreigners. Should really train staff on hospitality. Will not return here.
点评日期: 2015年9月2日

Tiffany(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级特大房
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Good Location And Nice Hotel Room
Location, Cleanliness and Confortability
点评日期: 2015年9月1日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: