超级赞 8.2
来自2817条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2817份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

gilbert(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
高级特大房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
thump up!!!!!
moderate
点评日期: 2015年8月11日

Chan(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级特大房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Pleasant stay
Clean, comfortable & good location
点评日期: 2015年8月11日

Sivakumar(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级特大房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Short stay in Kuching
Price, location, efficiency
点评日期: 2015年8月11日

fiona(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级房(双床)
入住了4晚(2015年8月)
Lovely stay
Location , service , food
Apprently me and my husband had a great stay togeth
点评日期: 2015年8月11日

Max(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级特大房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
good hotel for business and vacation
Strategic location in the middle of the town. Walking distance to nearby infamous seafood restaurants. Breakfast has a wide range of options and most importantly the food quality is good.
My wife and I enjoyed the time in the hotel. Overall the hotel is clean. Staffs are friendly. The only disappointment was the wifi. The connection was much slower than mobile phone. Other than that, there is no reason we will not stay there again.
点评日期: 2015年8月11日

Chong(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Reception staff unfriendly and unpolite
comfortable, clean and good location
reception's staff kinda unpolite and unfriendly at all.
点评日期: 2015年8月10日

Evonnie(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
what I think..
1) big window 2) view 3) the bathroom. hate the bed size for superior, tv channel could be more..
Love the big window in the room & bathroom is big/comfotable. The highlight for me was the view from my room itself.
点评日期: 2015年8月10日

NADINE(来自新加坡)
夫妇
豪华特大房
入住了4晚(2015年8月)
Appalling Service
Location, Cleanliness & Newness
The hotel was completely overbooked. I was told that we would have to wait up to 2 hours to receive our rooms. Staff were hapless and unable to deal with situation. Upon further pressing, I received one of my two rooms within 40mins of check in. Left hotel to do some sightseeing for a couple of hours while the situation sorted itself out. By 7pm, the situation hadn't improved, in fact suggestion was made to be moved! It was only until I raised my voice and caused a scene that someone attended to the situation. Asked for duty manager or GM several times and was greeted by shrug. The location of the hotel is very good, the rooms are nicely equipped, the view is lovely and the stay other wise was very good. But the service of the hotel does not warrant a 5 star status. The entire team needs to be dragged through proper training, be taught how to smile and not look like hapless goons when confronted with a common situation. Suggest an upgrade, provide complimentary this or that - don't shrug shoulders and walk away.
点评日期: 2015年8月10日

TING(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级特大房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Good location
Location, clean and comfortable
点评日期: 2015年8月9日

Deane(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级特大房
入住了7晚(2015年8月)
Value for money
Location, facilities, price
I booked this hotel on Agoda for AUD$79 per night and it certainly didnt dissappoint for the price. The hotel is in an excellent location on top of a hill in the centre of Kuching. It is close to the river, shops and bars (if that's your thing). I ate next door at the popular eatery called 'Top Spot' and it was a short stroll to local bars such as 5 Foot Way. There is a small shopping centre located directly beneath the hotel which is accessible fron the lobby also. Taxis were always available with a few always waiting outside. The hotel itself is huge with large lobby, dining, pool and massive gym. one small detractor was that there appeared to be no dedicated business centre. There was a small room but it was not manned and anything i needed doing was done through the front desk. The rooms are a very good size and the view is awesome (I was on the 15th floor). For the price I doubt you could do better. The breakfast isn't too bad with a fairly good selection.
点评日期: 2015年8月9日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: