超级赞 8.2
来自2822条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2822份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Chong(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Reception staff unfriendly and unpolite
comfortable, clean and good location
reception's staff kinda unpolite and unfriendly at all.
点评日期: 2015年8月10日

Evonnie(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
what I think..
1) big window 2) view 3) the bathroom. hate the bed size for superior, tv channel could be more..
Love the big window in the room & bathroom is big/comfotable. The highlight for me was the view from my room itself.
点评日期: 2015年8月10日

NADINE(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
豪华特大房
入住了4晚(2015年8月)
Appalling Service
Location, Cleanliness & Newness
The hotel was completely overbooked. I was told that we would have to wait up to 2 hours to receive our rooms. Staff were hapless and unable to deal with situation. Upon further pressing, I received one of my two rooms within 40mins of check in. Left hotel to do some sightseeing for a couple of hours while the situation sorted itself out. By 7pm, the situation hadn't improved, in fact suggestion was made to be moved! It was only until I raised my voice and caused a scene that someone attended to the situation. Asked for duty manager or GM several times and was greeted by shrug. The location of the hotel is very good, the rooms are nicely equipped, the view is lovely and the stay other wise was very good. But the service of the hotel does not warrant a 5 star status. The entire team needs to be dragged through proper training, be taught how to smile and not look like hapless goons when confronted with a common situation. Suggest an upgrade, provide complimentary this or that - don't shrug shoulders and walk away.
点评日期: 2015年8月10日

TING(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
高级特大房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Good location
Location, clean and comfortable
点评日期: 2015年8月9日

Deane(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级特大房
入住了7晚(2015年8月)
Value for money
Location, facilities, price
I booked this hotel on Agoda for AUD$79 per night and it certainly didnt dissappoint for the price. The hotel is in an excellent location on top of a hill in the centre of Kuching. It is close to the river, shops and bars (if that's your thing). I ate next door at the popular eatery called 'Top Spot' and it was a short stroll to local bars such as 5 Foot Way. There is a small shopping centre located directly beneath the hotel which is accessible fron the lobby also. Taxis were always available with a few always waiting outside. The hotel itself is huge with large lobby, dining, pool and massive gym. one small detractor was that there appeared to be no dedicated business centre. There was a small room but it was not manned and anything i needed doing was done through the front desk. The rooms are a very good size and the view is awesome (I was on the 15th floor). For the price I doubt you could do better. The breakfast isn't too bad with a fairly good selection.
点评日期: 2015年8月9日

Ana(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
豪华特大房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Lousy management system and poor service
Make you wait for many hours because there's no available room even if you made reservation and make full payment.
点评日期: 2015年8月8日

Ming(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华特大房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
terrible experience!!!
Terrible! Can u imagine yr room may not be 100% secured even u had fully settled the amount when u made booking! They will just blame to d system error and transfer u to other hotel! That's what they claim themselves a '5-star hotel'....
点评日期: 2015年8月7日

Bee(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级特大房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Convenient for all
Near eateries, comfortable and value for money
I enjoy my stayed there! This is my second time and I will return again!!! Not regret staying in Pullman
点评日期: 2015年8月6日

woo(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级特大房
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Value for money
Location hotel room comfortable staff
The location of the hotel quite near to the main city area just a walking distance to nearby area The breakfast also have variety food of choice . Staff also helpful . I booing the here'll within the promotion period so it really value for money ,
点评日期: 2015年8月5日

Eu(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级特大房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
100% satisfied with this hotel stay!
This hotel is clean & comfortable & within walking distance to Chinatown & Waterfront
I highly recommend this hotel because the hotel room is very clean and comfortable. The air-conditioning is very good too. I will come back to this hotel to stay if I come back to Kuching in the future.
点评日期: 2015年8月4日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: