超级赞 8.2
来自2819条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2819份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

XIN(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
高级特大房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
good hotel
location, clean room, good food
点评日期: 2015年8月4日

fiona(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
豪华特大房
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Poor room cleaning
Bed, big bathroom, pillow
Stay Pullman 4 years ago, fantastic, nice n clean. Through the years the room looked worn and aged. Needs maintenance such as bathroom , I found few strand of hair , dust and in between tiles , stained. 1. Used swimsuit was found in bathroom which didn't belong to me . That was 4th day of our stay.. Next few days we were worried as to why the swimwear was there. Did someone use our room? Was security compromise? Hotel staff was informed.
点评日期: 2015年8月3日

Pek(来自新加坡)
团队游客
高级特大房
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Pullman Kuching
Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
Overall it was good. The card access slot in the elevator should be checked regularly as some had difficulty reading the card.
点评日期: 2015年8月2日

Pek(来自新加坡)
团队游客
高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Pullman Kuching
Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
Overall it was good except that the toilet seat and floor area near it wasn't well cleaned when we first check in.
点评日期: 2015年8月2日

Matthew(来自英国)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房(双床)
入住了5晚(2015年7月)
Great Value
Great room with a huge bathroom and nice view
The Pullman represents great value of money, this kind of hotel would cost five times as much in a western country. The location wasn't the best, although adequate, but was more than made up for by the excellent room and facilities. Highly recommended.
点评日期: 2015年7月31日

SUH(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Fantastic Stay
Room comfort, Hotel Condition, Staff Performance
Room is very comfortable and staff is helpful and friendly.
点评日期: 2015年7月30日

Ralph(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级特大房
入住了5晚(2015年7月)
5 Star pus
The staff where the Most helpful I have ever encountered and I stay at around 60 hotels per year around souh east asia and Australai.
点评日期: 2015年7月30日

Low(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级特大房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Great location
Comfortable room
点评日期: 2015年7月29日

Mohammad(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级特大房
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
5 stars but CHEAPSKATE
What you would expect
When I arrived the 1st day, they did have record of my booking. Small matter I email to them as requested. Then came the housekeeping. When I requested for new towels & floor mat they only provided 1 new towel. Then came to breakfast only 1 person was allowed in. Is it not a norm when we book 1 room they'll be free breakfast for 2?. Apparently not. I've stayed in Pullman Putrajaya & no such thing happen. PULLMAN Kuching is a nice hotel, rated 5 stars but CHEAPSKATE ..what a shame.
点评日期: 2015年7月29日

Chean(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级特大房
入住了7晚(2015年7月)
Mr
Comfortable bed, good air-cond, big window with panoramic view of Kuching city.
Good, everything works, no issues, very clean, good location with a short walk to city centre.
点评日期: 2015年7月29日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: