超级赞 8.2
来自2819条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2819份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Muhammad(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华特大房
入住了7晚(2015年3月)
Accomodation for BCCK Maintenance Trip 1of 3 2015
Standard, Performance, Client Satisfaction
No upbringing issue. Just to share my experience, previously I reside in Grandma for 2 years, 3 times per year and each stay is for 6-7 nights. For this year I just asked them for a favour because I depart late on the 8th if they can waive the late checkout fee, but cannot. For Pullman though I'm willing to pay but when I checkout is no additional fee. I feel bless. Looking forward for June/April and I'll comeback to Pullman. Also though I don't speak her, I saw Shila Hamzah at the lobby!!! Yeay!!!
点评日期: 2015年3月9日

Lee(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Good Hotel in Kuchibng
Clean Room, Comfortable Bed and Strategic Location
Pullman is a good hotel. I would say that Pullman is the best hotel in Kuching and has always been my choice when I travel to there.
点评日期: 2015年3月9日

Yaw(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了4晚(2015年2月)
review
the access card to room is always not working especially for the lift to go up, cleared my shower towel everyday but me to call n request for a new one everyday. wifi not working as well
点评日期: 2015年3月4日

Ramlee(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级特大房
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
the staff not friendly
food only
average
点评日期: 2015年3月4日

Rian(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级特大房
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Worth the price
Good location, hotel cleanliness
First day arrived the security feel hasitate to open the car door for us as we arrive with a quite small and old taxi car (do you really judge a guest from their look?) but after the taxi guy talk to them, they finally want to help us out with our luggage! But not a big deal as the front desk staff make us satisfied with their services. We love the room as it feels comfort, new, clean and quite spacious. After have a small nap we decided to go for a swim, the pool was alright but they need to give more attention to the day bed as its quite dirty and dusty. The next day we had breakfast, all of the staff from Puzzle restaurant are so helpful and done a great jod with the services as we bring a young baby with us, they help us out to make congee for our baby (even though its not on the menu). After that on lunch time we decided to find a good place to eat outside the hotel, ask to the concierge he gave us couple of good places to go (so helpful) and after finish from the walk he still pay attention to us by asking about our day. Everything is perfect until we came back to the room to take a shower and found out the room already being clean and they didnt gave us any towel, so fine, we need to order to the house keeping and it took so long! So while waiting for the towels we decided to order some dessert and it took 1 hour for the dessert (didnt taste that good) and 1 and a half hour for the towels. Overall we would like to come back here again and avoiding their room service. Still the best services you can get from this city afterall.
点评日期: 2015年3月2日

Teo(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
The hotel and room less of maintaining
Location,convenient
Over rated on this hotel brand if compared to five stars hotel .... I rated this hotel 3 stars
点评日期: 2015年2月27日

Pui(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
A 5 star hotel without a door bell
Location and staff service
We booked 4 rooms and the request of having these rooms near to each other or at least at the same floor was fulfilled by the reception team. However, the drawback was that, all the rooms have no doorbell. We have to knock real hard looking for someone next room which we afraid we might have caused some annoyance or disturbance to other visitors. They have real poor noise insulation too. Well overall, the room was clean and breakfast was moderately good. Hope the team can work better on the hotel food.
点评日期: 2015年2月24日

TECK(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级特大房
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
hotel in kuching town
clean, big room and in the town central
点评日期: 2015年2月23日

Richard(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级特大房
入住了4晚(2015年2月)
Excellent Stay
Clean, Spacious & Comfortable
Fantastic stay, only issue i had was that the breakfast was only average and that it closes too early at 10:30am...
点评日期: 2015年2月23日

Muhammad(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
豪华特大房
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Wonderful
Room, Bed, Bathroom
点评日期: 2015年2月23日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: