超级赞 8.2
来自2823条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2823份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

GOH(来自新加坡)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级房(双床)
入住了4晚(2014年12月)
hotel facilities n location good.staff output??
location n facilities
If u can wait BTW 30 min to 60 min for simple request like a chair to your room,then stay will be OK. Staff training to respond to simple requests promptly is v critical.
点评日期: 2015年1月3日

Anthony(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级特大房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Great Central Location, Staff Lazy
Perfect Location right downtown and close to the Riverside (3 min walk).
Check-in was delayed, 6 staff behind counter but only one allocated for check-in, took 10 minutes then told room was not available (4pm). Given drink voucher until room available. Breakfast was very busy, no coffee cups available, food not quickly replenished. Room very nice and comfortable, with good views from the higher floors.
点评日期: 2015年1月2日

James(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级特大房
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Great price, very good brealfast
Price, food, location
点评日期: 2015年1月2日

Alex(来自新加坡)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华特大房
入住了5晚(2014年12月)
Good Location
Location, breakfast and staff
I booked 2 Deluxe King room for my family on 14th floor. The location of the hotel was great with only 5 minutes walk to the waterfront stones throw away from major shopping and food places. The breakfast buffet includes local as well as international spread and was suitable for my family. The staff performance was good and could speak English well. There are 4 feedback that I have for the hotel and first was the room corridor which was filled with cigarette smell but the rooms were okay. The 2nd was the housekeeping were a little inconsistent. There were days we did not have drinking water and at days without towels but the staffs were quick to react when we called them. 3rd was the hotel room key card. There seems to be some reader sensitivity issue with the lift where we had to scan our cards many times to be able to hit the button to our floor. This seems to be a common issue and many other customers are facing the same issue. Final feedback was the underground car park. Out of my 6 day stay at the hotel, the parking gantry had 3 times unable to read my parking ticket and the packing attendant had to be called in to overwrite the system. Overall the stay at the hotel is enjoyable even with the few hiccups which we faced.
点评日期: 2015年1月1日

Hooi(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级特大房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
2015 New Year celebration
1. Room is spacious 2. Room is clean 3. Location is good
Generally stay is pleasant, except we think the a 5 star hotel should not transform it's lobby into a free for all loud DJ new year's eve party venue
点评日期: 2015年1月1日

Cheryl(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了4晚(2014年12月)
Stay at Pullman
Pool and jacuzzi/spa, spacious and clean room and value for money in general
Courteous and helpful staff at the front desk and restaurant , clean and spacious room and clean and beautiful pool and jacuzzi . I will stay at the hotel again if I visit Kuching again. No regret using it. Only regret was that I "discovered" the pool only on the last day before I left, what a waste..
点评日期: 2014年12月31日

Alzian(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级特大房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Good location
- Big swimming pool
点评日期: 2014年12月30日

guolung(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级特大房
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Short Break
location, comfortable, clean
everything was good and feel happy stay at here !!!
点评日期: 2014年12月30日

BEE(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Unexpected Service
Standard, cleanliness and good location
As we are Chinese business people, we are quite religious in certain areas and that's why we did request some inquiries on not to provide room which stated no.4 and do not provide corner type of room. However, the staff mentioned I do not request on these matters which made us not really satisfied with these issues. Thank you. I hope this matter can be overcome.
点评日期: 2014年12月30日

BEE(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级特大房
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Unexpected Service
Standard, cleanliness and good location
As we are Chinese business people, we are quite religious in certain areas and that's why we did request some inquiries on not to provide room which stated no.4 and do not provide corner type of room. However, the staff mentioned I do not request on these matters which made us not really satisfied with these issues. Thank you. I hope this matter can be overcome.
点评日期: 2014年12月30日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: