超级赞 8.2
来自2818条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2818份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Siew(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级特大房
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
happy wedding at kuching
facilities friendly n good service
im feel good to stay at the pullman kuching hotel. and i attend my friend wedding dinner. so location is very good for me. at pullman kuching hotel i feel high class hotel. good
点评日期: 2014年7月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Zainudin(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Nice and great day
Very clean and comfortable
Nice and feel relaxed. Clean and friendly staff. Food served very goood and a lot of variety.
点评日期: 2014年7月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kuan(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华特大房
入住了4晚(2014年7月)
pleasant, wonderful
comfort, clean & easy access to places of attraction
pleasant, wondrful
点评日期: 2014年7月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sharon(来自英国)
单行旅客
高级特大房
入住了7晚(2014年7月)
Very poor customer service at the hotel.
I cannot think of 3 good things to say about it
One I do not wish to repeat. I cannot in good conscience recommend this hotel to anyone. Whilst the building itself is fine, the reception staff's attitude and knowledge are nothing shortly of appalling.
点评日期: 2014年7月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kim(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
豪华特大房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Confortable stay
Large Room, Large Toiolet and Comfortable Bed
We stayed for 2 nights here and found the hotel to be quite good in term of room size and the comfortable bed. Will return again
点评日期: 2014年7月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kim(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华特大房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Comfortable stay
Clean, huge room and comfortable bed
The hotel is located in the city center right opposite to Hilton. The room and bathroom is big. It has a wide window as well. The bed is comfortable.
点评日期: 2014年7月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

miguel(来自美国)
商务旅客
豪华特大房
入住了4晚(2014年6月)
Pullman quality hotel, not pullman quality service
Location, room size, View.
Good part: It fills Pullman's expectations when it comes to architecture, equipment and image. Easily located. The bad Tthe staff, yesh, horrid ignorant about anything, will throw you to the over priced travel agency in the lobby. The parking lot is shared with a shopping mall so it feels quite unsafe as there aint reserved spots. Don't order room service, we did get dollar pancakes, but where rock hard. Will "forget" about refunding your cash deposit if possible, so ask for a receipt when placing it. The room bills double check them as there are funny charges here and there. The login every-10-min system sucks also.
点评日期: 2014年7月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

wong(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华特大房
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
very good
entertainment,room,bed
very good
点评日期: 2014年7月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Tan(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华特大房
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
Busy
Buffer dining due to fasting month
点评日期: 2014年7月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

En(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级特大房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Comfortable
Clean & nice room. Room equipped with fridge, iron, hir dryer, etc.
Nice & comfortable.
点评日期: 2014年7月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: