超级赞 8.2
来自2822条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2822份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Badlishah(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级特大房
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
good and an enjoyable
nice and clean room
Great...definitely will stay here again for the next trip
点评日期: 2014年5月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

KUNAL(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级特大房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Except delay in check-in, overall stay was good
clean, location, friendly staff
Our overall experience was good! Room was clean, location was central! We arrived the hotel on time with the confirmed booking, however, we were only allowed to check-in at 5.15 pm as the room was not ready. We were surprised to know this as we booked the room few months in advance. However, when we requested to extend our check-out time to 2.30 pm as our departure flight was schedule at night, we were not given the extension beyond 1.00 pm. We felt a bit disappointed! The front-line staff should be able to handle such situations more professionally. The house-keeping staff should know the number of people staying in the room, so that they could provide the required items sufficiently for the day.
点评日期: 2014年5月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kim(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
豪华特大房
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
first stay
location, huge room and friendly staff
first stay. room is huge. TV program is limited.
点评日期: 2014年5月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Wai(来自香港)
商务旅客
高级特大房
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
Good location but bad service
Location
This was my third times staying in Pullman Kuching Hotel. When I check-in, the room was not fully clean and there were 2 lights broken in the bathroom. After I called the reception to send someone to fix them, I have waited for 10 mins for the repair, but the house keeping never come up for cleaning again.
点评日期: 2014年5月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

NURAZHANI(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
comfortably superb.
very comfortable and very nice view.
Superb. Really want to stay here again.
点评日期: 2014年5月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mohamad(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级特大房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Lovely Stay
Centrally Located, Friendly and Clean
The hotel is centrally located in the middle of the town. Its very clean, spacious and friendly staffs. Parking is not too bad. Restaurant all around the hotel, easy to find food. Nightclub also near, for those who like to enjoy nightlife and drinking. Its very recommended for business traveler, couples and solo.
点评日期: 2014年5月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Grace(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级特大房
入住了5晚(2014年5月)
Nice hotel, need improvement
Friendly staff, near to shopping centre, big and clean room
The hotel is big and nice. A few things I am not very happy with. 1st is the elevator slot card system that didnt work too well. During my 5 days stay, I had problems with it every day. To change the card was a pain, the elevator was the other end from front desk. Once I had to walk twice to get the card working. Should change to touch card system instead. Another thing is the wifi which we had to login with a password. My package had expired after 500mb which wasnt possible as I just checked a few emails. Called the One touch centre, passed to the front desk that no one will pick up the phone and I gave up a few tries. The next day the same thing persists, this time I havent even logon and already said over 500mb. Got upset, told the guy on the other end that no one actually pick up phones after many tries. However, it was rectified about 10min later when they called me back.
点评日期: 2014年5月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hazel(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Pleasant, comfortable room
Centrally located, clean and large room
Pleasant. Room was large. Hotel has direct access to a shopping mall.
点评日期: 2014年5月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

shamzumi(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级特大房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Excellent
Nice and comfortable hotel in Kuching
The room is big and nice but internet connection is very slow
点评日期: 2014年5月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

SUK(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华特大房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
pleasant stay
location new and clean
this is my second stay in this hotel. My first stay was 5 years ago when the hotel just opened. I must say the maintenance of the hotel is quite good as the hotel still look fairly new. the shopping complex that is attached to the hotel is not happening at all. Card-key system in the hotel is horrendous. getting access to the lift and into the room is so frustrating. u need to keep on trying till u get the hang of how u slide the card to get the green light. Taxi in Kuching is expensive for short distance within the city.
点评日期: 2014年5月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: