超级赞 8.5
来自95条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自95份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.1
  • 设施 8.9
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.9
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Sarah(来自德国)
团队旅客
豪华小屋
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Highly overrated
Clean
Total boring, staff was not very ambitious
点评日期: 2015年10月4日

Stanley(来自澳大利亚)
团队旅客
豪华小屋
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Over Priced
The layout of the buildings, the landscaping and gardens,
Had to wait over 1/2 an hour as our twin bed room had to be made up, no milk for coffee in room, we both experienced bowel problems from the food we ate there. over priced for what you get.
点评日期: 2015年9月19日

Jennifer(来自美国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
白银套房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Amazing
Service, location and cleanliness
Awesome. Great service, friendly staff, great food, perfectly quiet atmosphere
点评日期: 2015年9月9日

Courtney(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
贵宾小屋
入住了5晚(2015年8月)
West Bali
Friendly Staf, close to surfing, beautiful rooms & gardens
Excellent, I love it that much this stay was a return trip. I stayed there last year also.
点评日期: 2015年8月28日

Lon(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华小屋
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Great location good value
Location location location
Meals a little expensive but good serving size great swimming beach close by staff very friendly
点评日期: 2015年7月21日

Susan(来自新西兰)
家庭(带幼儿)
贵宾小屋
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Puri delight
Garden, food, staff
Lovely relaxing resort, would have stayed longer if they were not booked . Staff are friendly and remembered us from last year, if you enjoy Balinese food here the menu has plenty of delicious meals!😃
点评日期: 2015年7月19日

Mei(来自香港)
单行旅客
贵宾小屋
入住了6晚(2015年5月)
Little gem away from the buzz
Friendly staff, comfortable cottage and great food.
The resort is about 2.5hrs from airport and is set right in front of the sea so it is ideal for those who want a quiet and relax holiday. I particularly like that it is a small resort with limited number of cottages so you won't be overwhelmed by big groups of visitors. I stayed in a VIP cottage which is directly facing the sea and overlooking the lagoon pool. The cottage was very spacious and well maintained. The lagoon pool is of a decent size and there is ample lawn space for sun loungers. The sand on the private beach is very fine but don't be surprised that it is in black glittery color. The water is rather shallow so if you want to swim, you need to walk 10-15 mins to the other side of the beach. There is no other dining place nearby, but I had no problem at all because the resort's restaurant has huge variety of cuisines at very reasonable price. Set breakfast is complimentary, you can choose from Continental or American breakfast. Food quality was good overall, I would recommend to try the local Balinese dishes which are a little spicy and yummy!. The best thing at this resort is definitely genuine friendly the staff. All of them are from the local villages around the resort and some of them have been working there for 13yrs and were involved in building up the whole facility from scratch! They are like a big family. You can tell from their conversation that they love this place and feel proud of their job. I absolutely enjoyed the time chatting with them sharing their culture and my travel experience. I would like to thank driver Jeff, security Ketu, chef Suryanta and waiter Uri (sorry if I misspell your name hehe) for looking after me during my stay. I will be back!
点评日期: 2015年6月12日

Jung(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
黄金套房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Nice location, but not very echo
location, location. free ride to medewi
hotel need an update
点评日期: 2015年5月22日

Stuart(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
贵宾小屋
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Great stay! We'll be back
The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
点评日期: 2015年5月15日

B(来自荷兰)
情侣旅客
贵宾小屋
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Beautiful place but boring at times
Location, relaxing area
Our stay was nice. All was very clean and the gardens are beautiful. Also pretty beachview. Food however was not so great and very expensive. Because you are in a secluded spot, you wouldnt really go out for eating because there are no restaurants. Our 2 day stay was nice but i Would think that it Would become boring when staying longer.
点评日期: 2015年5月6日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: