2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自6130条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自6130份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

jack(来自美国)
家庭及大龄儿童
尊贵豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Excellent Quest
Service, rooms, and value are the the things best about Quest Hotel
Our stay was outstanding at the Quest. Everything was great; staff was fantastic, very courteous and attentive. The rooms were very clean and a great value for the money. The location was good. The only negative would be the construction view out the window but that is outside the control of the hotel.
点评日期: 2015年6月19日

Robert(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Quest Hotel
Cleanliness, facilities
This is a very nice hotel, especially for The Philippines. Facilities and room is very good. Bed was very comfortable and shower and bathroom also very good and clean. I only have one negative issue and that is the changing area for the awesome swimming pool. There is only a washroom to change in. We did not want to stand in a public washroom to change and went back to our room to change into our swimming gear. But the outdoor pool was very nice. Definetely will stay there again.
点评日期: 2015年6月19日

may(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Great hotel
Great location... Great staff
I always love this hotel
点评日期: 2015年6月18日

may(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
My fave hotel in Cebu
Great location... Super accomodating staff... Best buffet breakfast
This is our nth time staying in this hotel... We keep coming back because we always feel at home in this beautiful place..
点评日期: 2015年6月18日

Ray(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
quiet, comfortable and excellent location
solitude, comfortable bed, location
We were there for only 2 nights but wish we had more time to spend. Location of the hotel is in the midst of everything. Shopping, sightseeing, medical, whatever you want. Right next door to Ayala Mall. Taxi cabs everywhere so no problem on a ride. Great buffet dinner, a mixture of international foods and Pinoy foods. will definitely return for another visit.
点评日期: 2015年6月18日

Melanie(来自英国)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了5晚(2015年6月)
Definitely the Best!
Non-smoking Hotel, Clean Rooms, Attentive Staff.
Family: 4 adults Stay: 6 June - 11 June 2015 Absolutely fantastic stay. Rooms very clean. Bed very comfortable. Fridge and safe in room. Staff attentive. Housekeeping fast. Puso restaurant - best value for money buffets, watch out for extra promotions. Free shuttle bus to and from Ayala Centre and Crimson Resort at Lapu Lapu. Day use package available too - ask concierge. Highly recommend and will stay there again.
点评日期: 2015年6月15日

Marissa(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Great!
Location, cleanliness, accommodating staff
Generally satisfying. Love our stay and hope to book again if we happen to be in Cebu in the future.
点评日期: 2015年6月15日

Sheryl(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
尊贵豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
very nice hotel
location, breakfast, staff
点评日期: 2015年6月15日

Patrick(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
尊贵豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
nice location
pool, room, location
it was great. the swimming pool was nice.
点评日期: 2015年6月15日

Lee(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Good location
Hotel Location, near shopping mall. Fast check in and check out. Very nice buffet breakfast.
We have a very good stay in Quest Hotel. Only 3 minutes walk to Ayala Shopping Mall. Buffet breakfast with variety of choice and is FOC for kids. Very fast check in and check out service.
点评日期: 2015年6月15日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: