2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自6122条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自6122份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Dario(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
行政套房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Early checkin needs. Improvement
clean room, good food, large room
not good in terms of: 1. Early checkin needs improvement. No room available besides informing earlier. 2. Requested room service on second day but no room service made when I arrive at hotel room
点评日期: 2015年5月18日

Yuji(来自日本)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
nice contemporary hotel
cool clean and comfy
hotel condition is very good , skilled staffs enjoyable stay
点评日期: 2015年5月15日

Yuji(来自日本)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Nice Contemporary Hotel
clean, cool and comfy
hotel condition is very good , skilled staffs enjoyable stay
点评日期: 2015年5月15日

florencio(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年5月)
good hotel
location, room comfort & value for money
satisfied on everything
点评日期: 2015年5月14日

Emeterio(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Clean Hotel
Clean, Location, Friendly Staff
Nice and Pleasant.
点评日期: 2015年5月13日

Shirley(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
小型套房
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
Blissful Moments
Cleanliness, excellent food, warm staff and managers
It was a very a memorable one because of their birthday surprises for my husband it was beyond expectations,So happy and highly recommended hotel.More Power Quest.
点评日期: 2015年5月13日

Grachell(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
Work and Play in Quest Hotel
Location, Room, and Service
What I attracted ua to book a room at Quest Hotel is its prime location. It is very near the Ayala Mall. I was also satisfied with the Deluxe room. It has a comfortable bed, tv, refrigerator, and a few toiletries like toothbrush, shampoo, body wash, and soap. I would have rated this hotel higher but I was a bit disappointed with the limited breakfast selection. Nonetheless, I would consider going back to this hotel because of its friendly staff and efficient service.
点评日期: 2015年5月12日

Karen(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
尊贵豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Quest Hotel Review
Close to the mall but they should invest in a walkway or bridge that connects directly to the mall. Price was okay. Nice pool!
点评日期: 2015年5月12日

Robert(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
Wonderful 3 night stay
Food, Pool and Room
Arrived in Cebu to meet my fiancé and we spent three nights there. I found the staff to be very helpful and the breakfast buffet was out standing. Loved the pool area as well. THe only negative things that I would say about this hotel is that they charge you to print if you are using the business center in the hotel. Don't get me wrong I don't mind a nominal charge but to print out a boarding pass for my departing flight was about P75 Philippine Pesos for one or two pieces of page. The only other negative I would say is they will pick you up at Matican-Cebu International Airport and take you straight to the hotel. What they don't tell you in advance is that they charge DOUBLE what it costs to ride in an Airport approved taxi cab. Otherwise I think this is an outstanding hotel
点评日期: 2015年5月12日

MANUEL(来自英国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Its a great place
location, staff and room
The place is very convenient and accessible to transportation. Its just 2 minutes walk to the ayala malls and a brief 5 min to the business park. Surrounded by restaurants and bars one will enjoy the place. Hotel is safe with tons of security checking everyone going in and out.
点评日期: 2015年5月12日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: