2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自6122条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自6122份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

LENA(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Good food, locatio, shopping
buffet breakfast, clean room, opp mall
Friendly n courteous staff, Good selection for buffet breakfast Shopping mall 5mins away. Ez transpotation
点评日期: 2015年4月8日

David(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Annual trip
Friendly clean & location .
Wonderful as usual .
点评日期: 2015年4月8日

Aimee(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
3 days stay
clean, value for money, location
i will definitely come back!
点评日期: 2015年4月6日

Proceso(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Quest review
Clean, comfy and safe
Great
点评日期: 2015年4月6日

nidhal(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
尊贵豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年3月)
Great Hotel! clean and excellent staff!
Gret value for your money, should be a 3 1/2 star not 3, Managment and staff great.
The food was great and only 700 pesos per person for all you care to eat? can you beat that? Great location across from Ayala mall, rooms very clean, staff very friendly, and management very attentive. Give it a try if you are in Cebu City, especially if you have kids like me and want to enjoy the pool. Great stay again. Kevin one of the managers was especially professional and absolutely trained in hotel management. Left happy!
点评日期: 2015年4月6日

christine(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Excellent City Hotel
Lcoation, Room cleanliness, great buffet selection
Overall fantastic! I will recommend this hotel as a staycation or for a business trip
点评日期: 2015年4月6日

Farah(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Been staying here whenever i'm in cebu
Location, staff, room
点评日期: 2015年4月6日

Pat(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年3月)
disappointed
convenient to mall
In addition to my other comments, the food was good in the restaurant but way overpriced. Easier to go to the mall with more choices.
点评日期: 2015年4月5日

Fides(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Great Hotel...
Location, Room, Pool
Value for Money, Location, Ambiance, Food, Comfort... Pool was nice... Lobby smelled great! Room was just right...not very big and not tiny. i would definitely stay there again!
点评日期: 2015年4月3日

Donald(来自英国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
A good 3 star hotel in a good location
Location, Agoda Price and Staff
This is a good 3 star hotel close by the Ayala Mall. It is a good meeting place as there is also a jeepney station just across the road for public transport. Taxis also are readily available. I have stayed here several times and have found the staff to be cheerful and helpful.
点评日期: 2015年4月3日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: