2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自6132条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自6132份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Scott(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
尊贵豪华房
入住了5晚(2015年1月)
Great service with a smile
Staff, food and the closeness to Ayala
It was very comfortable and the only minor issue was the low flow shower and lack of heat in the water...overall a great hotel with friendly staff
点评日期: 2015年1月27日

Toni(来自芬兰)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
Nice clean hotel
Location, pool, staff
点评日期: 2015年1月26日

Toni(来自芬兰)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
Clean nice hotel
Location, staff, cleanliness
点评日期: 2015年1月26日

janelle(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
Stay at Quest
location, cleanliness, staff performance
I will definitely stay here when I go back to Cebu. It has a cheap price but superior ambiance.
点评日期: 2015年1月26日

gary(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年1月)
short trip to cebu
location,staff,breakfast
Staff where very helpful,rooms comfortable and clean,nice pool,great breakfast,would definitely stay again
点评日期: 2015年1月26日

FLORENCE(来自美国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
Festivals and fun
Location
点评日期: 2015年1月24日

Hensley(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年12月)
Exceptional as always
Location, food, and cozy room
I always have a good experience staying at this hotel and have stayed a lot of times for the year of 2014 alone. The only thing I would have them change moving forward are the towels - a bit old.
点评日期: 2015年1月24日

Lito(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
Nice location
The best three things about these hotel are nice location, courteous staff, and comfortable place to stay with.
It was a nice experience staying in quest hotel., aside from great location the staff are very courteous and helpful.
点评日期: 2015年1月23日

ian(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
尊贵豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
The hotel is good, but it can be better!
Location, Star Rating,
Positive: Location, Good service - fast checkin/checkout, efficient concierge, small pool, very nice dining lounge for breakfast buffet, had really good venues for business conferences/meetings Needs Work: Hotel maintenance should pay more attention to small details which, for me, I would have rated this hotel as super, but since it failed a lot of small details, I'd rate it as good. Here are the things I noticed on a Premiere Deluxe (that unit with a terrace-unit 753). Hot water for shower was only warm. Water pressure was very lame. Cable Television had a bad reception. Split-type A/C was kindof noisy (clanking sounds) - also, it was not as cold as it should have been since I set to be 17 deg Celcius. Size of the block-out curtains could not cover the whole width of the window; this was a must because neighbors on the other units can actually see thru the double translucent sheet. The velcro that would have force-attach the curtains was incomplete. These are small details which the hotel management could actually address. As such, looking forward for them to fix this. And one last thing - It would have been great to have "privacy" on the terrace from the other units beside you. A small foilage divider or a sunshade overhead would have done the job, but said terrace was bare as the desert.
点评日期: 2015年1月23日

daniel(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
clean and nice
accesibility to malls
点评日期: 2015年1月23日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: