2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自6132条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自6132份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Leo(来自美国)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Great Hotel but...
It's a great hotel for the price. For our stay, there was a power outage, although we were warned beforehand. I would stay here again. Pool bar prices were expensive. 188 pesos for a beer is a bit much.
点评日期: 2016年4月27日

Adam(来自美国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Good place, horrible traffic
Nice place to stay if you need to be in the heart of the city. Not great if you need to travel to any other part of Cebu. Traffic is horrendous, taking 1.5hrs+ to get anywhere within 15-20 miles.
点评日期: 2016年4月25日

aleli(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Good location
Value for money
点评日期: 2016年4月21日

maria(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Very good
Price of food is very reasonable
点评日期: 2016年4月20日

Terry(来自英国)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了7晚(2016年4月)
good hotel overal
food ok shower not that hot towels poor quality did not replace coffee creamer until you ask for them
点评日期: 2016年4月20日

Resty(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
booked three rooms, nice hotel, POOR service, understaffed
I recently booked three rooms with my family. their check-in time is quite late in the afternoon, at 3 PM. most PHL hotels check-in time is at 2 PM or earlier depending on availability. Nice room though. clean and well maintained. very convenient location, just across a major shopping mall and public transport. I'm not happy with their service at all. I called the front desk over the phone numerous times, NO ANSWER. staff are friendly but SLOW. the hotel is rather busy, understaffed.
点评日期: 2016年4月20日

Sonja(来自德国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Good City Hotel
we just stayed for one night, because we had a flight the next morning. It does not look too far from the Airport, but with afternoon traffic it took us nearly an hour to get there. Shopping Center just across the street. It is ok and I can recomend, but not a MUST go.
点评日期: 2016年4月18日

Celina(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Good Summer Break
Nice location & good food.
点评日期: 2016年4月18日

Pat(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Geat location across from Ayala Mall
I always try to stay here. Great beds which are hard to find in Asia. Large rooms and good wifi. Always a taxi meter available.
点评日期: 2016年4月18日

Jeffrey(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年4月)
Location
Just the perfect spot for visiting Cebu close to Ayala Mall and other attractions and fantastic swimming pool for all to enjoy staff very friendly
点评日期: 2016年4月18日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: