2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自6128条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自6128份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Nicholas(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Great value
Check in very smooth. Layout and rooms pleasing to the eye. Food buffet has excellent selection.
Good
点评日期: 2015年12月4日

Ma.(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Best
Clean comfortable state of class
Perfect
点评日期: 2015年12月4日

Michael(来自美国)
情侣旅客
小型套房
入住了4晚(2015年11月)
great hotel, great location
Staff, location, food
I loved both my stays at Quest Hotel. The staff is great, friendly and professional. You are across the street from Ayala Mall and very central to all of Cebu. The breakfast buffet is almost as good as Marco Polo, there is plenty of good food to eat. The rooms are very comfortable and the wifi is very fast.
点评日期: 2015年12月2日

Michael(来自美国)
情侣旅客
尊贵豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Friendly staff and excellent hotel
Friendly and professional staff, location, breakfast buffet
Quest is a very nice hotel with an excellent location to Ayala Mall and the center of Cebu. The staff here cannot be any friendlier. The security guards make you feel very safe when going to and from, plus getting in and out of a taxi The breakfast buffet is excellent with a great assortment of very good food, BUT remember the lattes are extra. 450 pesos for a macchiato, which I didn't think was worth it. The pool area is great and out of the sun for most of the morning. The room was very comfortable and plenty of television stations. Shower was hot and bathroom very clean.
点评日期: 2015年12月2日

Aryan(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Value for Money
Location + Size of the room + Friendly staff
For travelers looking for value for money & convenient location, the hotel is excellent. For those who can afford to splurge more, other hotels may be your preference.
点评日期: 2015年12月1日

Lovina(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Room is small ,breakfast has less choices
None
点评日期: 2015年11月30日

Dennis(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年11月)
Quest cebu
Friendly staff, value, location
Good
点评日期: 2015年11月30日

aviram(来自以色列)
情侣旅客
尊贵豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Good hotel in a good location but with a poor staf
Location, comfort of room
Overall it's a good hotel in a good location. They have good deals for the weekend which makes it with a good value for money. Only problem is that the staff were under performing. Mainly at the front desk.
点评日期: 2015年11月30日

brian(来自英国)
单行旅客
尊贵豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Affordable and very comfortable
Room comfort, lifts , staff
I had a very pleasant stay and no complaints but it could do with a bar/coffee shop separate from the dining area
点评日期: 2015年11月30日

Winnie(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年11月)
A NICE PLACE TO STAY
LOCATION, FOOD AND SERVICE
It was a business trip and I was able to accomplish the purpose of my stay because the location is very accessible to everything. They have a variety of food to choose from for their breakfast buffet and the food is great. Their service is good but not excellent due to inconsistency. Though I guess they don't have a cleaning maintenance when it comes to their air conditioning unit. Dust fell like a snow after a few hours that you've opened it. But overall, I am satisfied.
点评日期: 2015年11月30日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: