2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自6128条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自6128份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Ingolf(来自德国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Best hotel at the ayala place
Room staff breakfast
Was quite perfect
点评日期: 2015年11月14日

Yeik(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
I would rate it a 4 star hotel!!!!
The Location, The Bed, Internet and the Air Condition
It could not have been better. It was only for a night but the stay in the hotel was excellent. I felt the hotel is underrated at 3 star, it should be easily a 4 star hotel with the amenities and service provided. It is just a stone throw away from Ayala Mall as well.
点评日期: 2015年11月13日

Maria(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Just a 3 star hotel
Security, f&b, housekeeping staffs
front staffs are not so accommodating compared to other hotels. No wonder they stay as 3star hotel.
点评日期: 2015年11月13日

Steven(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Very nice hotel
Opposite Ayala mall, Clean and comfortable room with mini bar and complimentary water coffee and tea, spacious resto with buffet or menu items.
We were very pleased with the quality and cleanliness of the hotel. The staff was friendly and accommodating and used our names frequently. We definitely book again.
点评日期: 2015年11月11日

Irene(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Suitable for business travelers
Good location, good food at Puso restaurant, comfortable bed
Had a pleasant overnight stay at Quest Hotel. Room and dining prices are reasonable.
点评日期: 2015年11月11日

Kathrina(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Very accessible!
1. Best Location 2. Great Security 3. Friendly staff
Great and memorable! :)
点评日期: 2015年11月11日

KEN(来自新西兰)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, SERVICE
Excellent stay here in THE QUEST.Upon arriving at the hotel you were greeted by there friendly smile.the hotel is close to the mall. The hotel is and clean and the room is quite big and you can choose to have a king bed or two beds. The food is superb and good value for your money. The staff are all courteous and friendly. Everytime i'm coming back here in Cebu i always stay here at The Quest for its affordable and close to everything. Really enjoyed my stay here with my family.
点评日期: 2015年11月10日

Wade(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Noisy neighbours spoilt our stay
Friendliness, comfort and location
I have stayed at the Quest many times and it has generally been a satisfactory experience. However, on this visit we had revellers in the room beneath us who partied inside the room and on the patio until 3am. Despite calling the front desk 4 times, the noise continued to recur until the early hours of the morning. I was less than happy with the performance of the night staff and security team. There is a KTV close to the hotel and plenty of bars within a short distance. The hotel staff could have pointed this out to the guests, as these are more appropriate places to celebrate than a hotel room.
点评日期: 2015年11月9日

Nils(来自挪威)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Good value close to Ayala
Location, Value and Staff
I had a very good stay at Quest Hotel. It is ashort walking distance to th Ayala Center with everything you need of shopping and restaurants. My Deluxe Double room was a little basic and the bed was not very comfortable. Overall a good place to stay in Cebu.
点评日期: 2015年11月9日

Gladys(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
尊贵豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Satisfied
Clean,safety of the guests and friendliness of the staff
My experience in this hotel was excellent. The place smells clean and it is clean. The guests are secure because of the tight securities at the lobby.And mostly I am really empressed of the staff.They are so courteous!From 10ft. away,they give you eye to eye contact and you see them smile and greet you and make you feel at home is very welcoming.. The housekeeping are phenominal! They made a dog made of towels that surprised us when we got back to our rm! That made my nieces smile!Those little things made this hotel excellent.The service is great as well.
点评日期: 2015年11月9日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: