2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自6122条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自6123份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Gladys(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
尊贵豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Satisfied
Clean,safety of the guests and friendliness of the staff
My experience in this hotel was excellent. The place smells clean and it is clean. The guests are secure because of the tight securities at the lobby.And mostly I am really empressed of the staff.They are so courteous!From 10ft. away,they give you eye to eye contact and you see them smile and greet you and make you feel at home is very welcoming.. The housekeeping are phenominal! They made a dog made of towels that surprised us when we got back to our rm! That made my nieces smile!Those little things made this hotel excellent.The service is great as well.
点评日期: 2015年11月9日

LAIMING(来自中国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了5晚(2015年10月)
Comfort and convenience all in one!
great staff, comfortable stay and location.
Good hotel stay, friendly staff and clean rooms. Beds are a bit firm and hard. Also the pool gets very crowded on weekends, water should be cleand and sanitized more often.
点评日期: 2015年11月9日

robert(来自英国)
情侣旅客
行政套房
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
top place to be when in cebu
the pool the staff ,and the food
my stay here was great, if you go to cebu this is a good place to stay.recommend to everyone
点评日期: 2015年11月9日

robert(来自英国)
情侣旅客
尊贵豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
good nights at the Quest hotel cebu
the swimming poo,l the food,the rooms
this is an exellent hotel to stay at,exellent food, staff,swimming pool,the rooms and bed are exellent and location next to ayala mall is handy,would always book this hotel again
点评日期: 2015年11月8日

Babean(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Good
The lobby,pool,room
Not really good because too much strict.and the staff/waiter in the pool bar is don't care about the customer.we order food in the pool bar and they never give us chair and table all we do standing.makalagot kaayo.!tapulan Kay enyung staff
点评日期: 2015年11月7日

Judy(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年11月)
Good
Position very friendly staff cleanliness
点评日期: 2015年11月7日

Donald(来自英国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Good Hotel with poor internet service
Location, Restaurant and Friendly Staff
As stated previously this is generally a very good hotel in a good location near to Ayala Mall with good facilities for meeting people. However the internet is very limited being controlled from a Sophos network operated from Hong Kong. Local IT staff could not help me to access some websites although they did try.
点评日期: 2015年11月5日

Donald(来自英国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Good hotel with poor internet service
Location, Restaurant, Friendly Staff
As stated previously I was disappointed with the internet service at this otherwise very good hotel.
点评日期: 2015年11月5日

Leslie(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Great
Staff, Ambiance, Comparability
It was great. Will be back again.
点评日期: 2015年11月4日

sean(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Stay in a corner room
Close to Ayala. Buffet good value for dinner. Corner room had a nice view and a lot of light with two walls fully windowed.
点评日期: 2015年11月3日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: