2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自6128条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自6128份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Maribeth(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Great Hotel for the price!
It is very clean, the staff were very helpful and the room was a decent size and fairly comfortable
I really enjoyed our stay in Quest Hotel. I really felt the value for my money. It was all worth it. The room was new and very nice. There was house keeping although I felt that the check out was too early at 11am.
点评日期: 2015年10月3日

SUSANITA(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
good
its in the central business district, staff are accommodating
点评日期: 2015年10月1日

Simon(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
行政套房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
great place to stay
location nice rooms and pool
overall great stay and value for money
点评日期: 2015年9月30日

DONGHYEOK(来自韩国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Very close to the Mall.
Location. Moring buffet . Accessibility to the city attractions.
Comfort. Close to the mall.
点评日期: 2015年9月28日

Yuji(来自日本)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
comtemporary
clean, contemporary smile,
very good overall, nice room, hotel staffs are all goo trained. only food, coffee ordered tastes bad..better improve it
点评日期: 2015年9月28日

Liezel(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Fantastic
clean,accessible,good staff
Comfortable and satisfied👍
点评日期: 2015年9月28日

Mark(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年9月)
GOOD HOTEL IN EXCELLENT LOCATION
STAFF / LOCATION / RESTUARANT
My stay at the Quest Hotel was in general a good experience. The location is great, being adjacent to the Ayala Centre and Terraces which is a large mall and includes a wide variety of medium level restaurants. The check in staff were most courteous and efficient and the restaurant staff could not do enough to assist with your enjoyment of your dining experience. The room itself is a decent size and the bed quite comfortable (medium hard), the bathroom perhaps a little pokey having to negotiate around the open bathroom door to reach the toilet. The experience in the hotel was generally good although there are no late checkouts at all without paying for it, which is a little disappointing if you are flying to Hong Kong direct for which there is usually one flight per day and that at 8pm. Beware of the business centre. I needed to print a short document and to do so had to use my USB drive. Unfortunately this resulted in picking up a worm virus from the business centre computer which subsequently infected and destroyed my laptop. Apart from the business centre does not protect its own computers the hotel IT had no idea how to fix it. Furthermore, even though I advised the hotel at the time of the event and subsequently in one of their own requested reviews, the hotel has neither apologised nor offered any assistance or compensation in recovering the situation.
点评日期: 2015年9月28日

Maria(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Comfortable and Efficient
Efficient staff, clean and comfortable rooms, services offered
One of the best I experienced so far. Very efficient and accommodating staff. They are also friendly and polite. The room we got has a view of the city and feel very comfortable and cozy. The hotel is close to a lot of the tourist spots in cebu. They also offer different type of city tours.
点评日期: 2015年9月27日

Jas(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年9月)
Quest, the Best
Comfy Bed/Room, Breakfast Buffet, Pool Ambience
点评日期: 2015年9月26日

Stanley(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Great value
Clean, professional, location
A nice hotel and a great value if you book Agoda's discount. Lobby a bit small for such a large hotel. Curiously, no bar (except at pool). Breakfast buffet was good but not great. Ala cart service was very slow. All minor complaints. The staff was professional, cordial and always helpful. Great views of the city. The rooms are not large but clean and comfortable. Across from Ayala Mall - great location in the center of the city.-
点评日期: 2015年9月24日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: