2015

宿务探索酒店及会议中心 (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自6122条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自6122份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Celina(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
A happy break.
Location / comfort / value for money
Satisfied & relaxing
点评日期: 2015年7月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Michael(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
FUNtastic
Food, pool and gym
The place was awesome and it's very relaxing.
点评日期: 2015年7月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Andrew(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Bargain price
Comfort , security , price
Got a room here for a bargain price . Super comfortable after spending time out on Malapascua . Loved it .
点评日期: 2015年7月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Eliza(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年7月)
Locatiion as the strongest asset
The guard who records the taxicab driver's full name, and gives the hotel guests the plate number of the taxicab, front desk staff, the overall ambience,
My four-night stay at this hotel would have been perfect had it not for some restaurant issues. The good ambience creates expectations that unfortunately were not met. I requested to talk to the manager on duty because the restaurant took some time to replenish the empty food trays. We requested for two cups of coffee for three times before it arrived. Even the cups for their hot chocolate were inadequate. Guests had to wait. The room would have been perfect had it not for the slippery shower room floor. Fortunately I didn't fall even though i slipped. Maybe a rubber mat should be placed.
点评日期: 2015年7月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

richard(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
mediocre experience
Security guard in front, taxi access
room was some what clean. Room service food was not good at all, and quite expensive considering its in Cebu. Location of hotel is great if you want to shop, however if you're looking for a room just to sleep in, it's quite far from the airport.
点评日期: 2015年7月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Tiffany(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
great location
1. Location 2, wonderful staff 3. reasonable price
during check in front office staff were friendly especially jen who was very accommodating and always smile. the room is okay for the price. the restaurant staff were not so friendly this lady who assisted me did not bother to offer coffee or tea or maybe water which i think it should be standard so i just asked. It seems that their attendant doesn't care. kudos to this girl who prepares the pasta and egg though she has alot of orders she was very calmed despite maybe 8 people infront of her waiting for their order to be cooked. will recommend the hotel but not their restaurant.
点评日期: 2015年7月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sean(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Get what you pay for
Location, low cost
Booked here as I was visiting at a building 2 blocks away. I selected this purely as it was the closest hotel so that I could walk, avoiding cabs/traffic. This is a passable hotel. It's not going to blow you away in any respect. But the staff are decent and it's a low cost hotel in the center of Cebu if you need a place to stay in Central and want to avoid spending a lot of money. And while it's not sparkling clean, it is quite clean for a hotel with such a low rate. Overall, you get what you pay for. I paid for a low cost hotel and got a low cost hotel experience...not bad.
点评日期: 2015年7月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Carrie(来自香港)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Convenient good location
good location, very clean, nice staff
very good in town, convenient, nice staff
点评日期: 2015年7月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kenneth(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Best Value
1. Location 2. Value 3. Accommodating staff
点评日期: 2015年7月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Charito(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
行政套房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
great location
location, shopping,comfort
we stayed for 1 night only, however, we feel the comfort of our accomodation. if is near the shopping mall. and there is an easy access of the taxi. downside? breakfast , not so much to offer.
点评日期: 2015年7月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: