彩虹酒店服务式公寓 (Rainbow Hotel and Serviced Apartment)

彩虹酒店服务式公寓 (Rainbow Hotel and Serviced Apartment)

No 10, CV Raman Road, Alwarpet, , 钦奈市中心, 钦奈, 印度, 600018
- 用地图查看
双人单间 - 客房 彩虹酒店服务式公寓 (Rainbow Hotel and Serviced Apartment)
双人单间 - 客房
    已从收藏列表移除
    卫浴间 彩虹酒店服务式公寓 (Rainbow Hotel and Serviced Apartment)
    卫浴间 彩虹酒店服务式公寓 (Rainbow Hotel and Serviced Apartment)
    酒店外观 彩虹酒店服务式公寓 (Rainbow Hotel and Serviced Apartment)
    双人单间 - 客房 彩虹酒店服务式公寓 (Rainbow Hotel and Serviced Apartment)
    查看全部15张图片
     彩虹酒店服务式公寓 (Rainbow Hotel and Serviced Apartment)

    住客点评

    6.3
    小一般
    /10
    (10 份点评)查看住客意见

    住宿详情

    推荐亮点

    • 机场接送服务

    • 每日客房清洁服务

    • 货币兑换

    • 所有客房免费WiFi

    这家住宿好抢手!

    最近预订: 几分钟前

    小一般
    位置
    6.4
    查看地图
    附近
    热门
  • 维普欧信息技术公司620 m
  • 阿西斯银行730 m
  • 哈瓦那酒吧750 m
  • 圣玛丽教堂770 m
  • 卢斯教会780 m
  • 圣伊莎贝尔的医院790 m
  • 德国领事馆840 m
  • Anokhi900 m
  • 都柏林900 m
  • 塞巴巴寺980 m
  • 性价比6.4
    距市中心2.2 km
    位置评分6.4
    最近机场金奈国际机场 (MAA)
    距机场11.5公里
    关于酒店住宿有问题?

    扫码加微信,和真人客服聊一聊

    房型选择
    尊贵双人床房 (Premium Double Room)
    尊贵双人床房 (Premium Double Room)
    ...
    • 客房面积:34 m²
    • 景观: 城景
    • 1张双人床
    输入日期查看房价
    双人单间 (Studio Double Room)
    双人单间 (Studio Double Room)
    ...
    • 客房面积:28 m²
    • 景观: 城景
    • 2张双人床 或者 1张双人床
    输入日期查看房价
    一室公寓豪华双人间 (Studio Deluxe Double Room)
    一室公寓豪华双人间 (Studio Deluxe Double Room)
    ...
    • 客房面积:30 m²
    • 景观: 城景
    输入日期查看房价
    客房 (Room)
    客房 (Room)
    ...
      输入日期查看房价
      基本一室公寓 (Basic Studio)
      基本一室公寓 (Basic Studio)
      ...
        输入日期查看房价
        两卧室小屋 (Two-Bedroom Cottage)
        两卧室小屋 (Two-Bedroom Cottage)
        ...
          输入日期查看房价
          套房 - 含早餐 (Suite Room with Breakfast)
          套房 - 含早餐 (Suite Room with Breakfast)
          ...
            输入日期查看房价
            想了解彩虹酒店服务式公寓 (Rainbow Hotel and Serviced Apartment)的更多信息?
            Agoda专属优惠,低至七折

            马上登录,得见会员专属低价!

            马上查看
            关于彩虹酒店服务式公寓

            关于彩虹酒店服务式公寓

            简介

            收起

            酒店住宿设施

            收起

            位置及周边

            距离数据仅为地图标注的直线距离,实际路程可能有所不同。
            收起

            周边

            距离数据仅为地图标注的直线距离,实际路程可能有所不同。
            显示全部

            入住政策

            收起

            实用数据

            收起

            注意事项

            请注意,税额可能因政府政策而改变,所有订单的款项也将在退房时自动更新。

            真实住客点评

            Agoda用户点评(10份)Booking.com用户点评(15份)
            6.3
            /
            10
            小一般
            环境和清洁度6.0
            设施5.3
            位置6.4
            客房舒适度7.0
            服务7.0
            性价比6.4
            真实的住客点评来自 Agoda
            全部点评 (10)
            所有房型
            8份真实住客点评
            2.0
            santosh(来自马来西亚)
            二人结伴
            双人单间
            入住了5晚(2019年2月)
            Cheated by the hotel”
            When i booked the hotel, i specifically booked it because of its location at C.V. Raman road, I had relatives living walking distance from the hotel. But when i arrived to check in, the hotel staff told me that my booking was confirmed but it wasnt at that property but at another property which was supposedly less than 1km away (which is not true, it eas atleast 3km away from the hotel). When i arrived at the "other property" I soon realised it was not even called Rainbow Hotel, but it was a completely different hotel called Hotel Anchor. It was an old rundown hotel. I was very confused and when I asked the staff about the matter, they all seemed clueless. I had to rush off for some work which is why i didnt make a fuss at the hotel anchor staff as they were actually really kind and sweet. I would never book Hotel Rainbow and already made a complaint.
            点评日期: 2019年3月1日
            8.0
            棒棒哒
            Madhankumaran(来自印度)
            独行侠
            双人单间
            入住了1晚(2019年2月)
            Flexible checkin and Checkout time”
            Very flexible in checkin and checkout. There is no elevator. Not suitable for old people. Close to US consulate.
            点评日期: 2019年2月26日
            5.2
            Doraisamy.(来自新加坡)
            二人结伴
            双人单间
            入住了2晚(2018年9月)
            Found difficult to locate the hotel including autos.”
            Quiet place and breakfast provided is minimum. No shops around the hotel.
            点评日期: 2018年9月20日
            6.8
            小一般
            Segran(来自南非)
            二人结伴
            双人单间
            入住了1晚(2017年11月)
            Adequate space and clean rooms”
            We booked this hotel merely as a stopover on route to Bangalore. We merely used the hotel to shower and freshen up during our day visit and tours around Chennai. The rooms are large and air-conditioned and shower facilities adequate. Even though we did not stay at the hotel and used it to freshen up , the hotel management insisted we pay for a friend who accompanied us on the tours and used the apartment to freshen up. We paid an extra 600 rupees.
            点评日期: 2017年12月6日
            Dear Sir, Since we ensist you to pay for extra person dont give bad reviews.we know your stay was very comfortable. You check in at morning 09.00 am we allowed early check in and checkout at evening 6pm. You were using our service fully.Even thou you booked for studio type room small room,we have upgraded without any additional cost to Premium room since you 3 persons came at time of check in . Please dont give false information Thanks and Regards saravanaraj manager
            回复日期:2018年1月15日
            彩虹酒店服务式公寓
            2.0
            Ashim(来自尼泊尔)
            商务差旅
            尊贵双人床房
            入住了2晚(2017年11月)
            worst hotel”
            I booked for 3night. couldn't stay for more than one. very dingy place. right in the middle of city - so couldn't get any sleep due to the traffic noise and vehicles honking all the time. pipes are leaking and water seepage through the walls. I checked out after the first night even though I had already paid for 3nights. never staying here again. if anyone is thinking of booking this look away
            点评日期: 2017年12月1日
            Dear sir, we are very sorry for your uncomfortable stay.The New trainee has allotted you the wrong room block room.After you check in very next day we were asked you to shift to other room but you refused . Our Apologise from bottom of our heart Thanks and Regards saravanaraj Manager
            回复日期:2018年1月15日
            彩虹酒店服务式公寓
            6.0
            Raghunathan(来自印度)
            独行侠
            双人单间
            入住了2晚(2016年9月)
            OK for just 1 night”
            Could have been better - Staff requires more training
            点评日期: 2016年10月20日
            dear Sir, Thanks for your valuable comments will rectified as per your comments
            回复日期:2017年11月14日
            彩虹酒店服务式公寓
            8.0
            棒棒哒
            Kaveramma(来自印度)
            独行侠
            双人单间
            入住了2晚(2015年3月)
            Neat nice and big rooms”
            Cleanliness, restruant and neatness
            The stay was comfortable but both the days there was work going on and it was noisy. One place where we have to pay for water in the rooms(nothing comes free). The rooms were big and spacious. The staff at teh restruant are very polite and helpful.
            点评日期: 2015年4月23日
            6.3
            小一般
            Gothandaraman(来自印度)
            商务差旅
            双人单间
            入住了1晚(2014年7月)
            NIL”
            1 ) Good space 2) clean
            Overall is good
            点评日期: 2014年7月31日
            这家酒店住宿好热门,不容错过!

            更多酒店住宿

            返回房型选项

            |

            关闭

            彩虹酒店服务式公寓
            |小一般 6.3
            ×
            入住|出游
            住宿只是体验的第一步,探索之旅从Agoda开始。

            • 卡帕里什瓦寺庙