柏林亚历山大广场华美达酒店 (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10178 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.4
来自228条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自228份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.7
排序条件

Jukka(来自芬兰)
情侣旅客
双人房
入住了5晚(2016年7月)
One of the nicest hotels
Had a great stay. Staff was very friendly and everything worked great. Had some problems with the wifi connection, but the staff fixed the problem. Easy and great location.
点评日期: 2016年7月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Oleksii(来自乌克兰)
商务旅客
双人房
入住了13晚(2016年6月)
Everything is good except internet
Food, service, etc was excelent, the only thing to improve is internet, from time to time it was quite slow. That the only thing that needs to be improved. Also it would be nice to have a fridge in the room
点评日期: 2016年7月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Stuart(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
单人房
入住了5晚(2016年7月)
Good location
The hotel is comfortable and we'll located for getting around Berlin. Alexanderplatz is a public transport hub and this allows you to get everywhere
点评日期: 2016年7月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

daphne(来自以色列)
情侣旅客
双人房
入住了5晚(2016年6月)
Very centeral. 6 min walk from alexanderp
6 min 6 from alexanderplatz and from under de leaden
点评日期: 2016年7月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Harry(来自芬兰)
情侣旅客
双人房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Business hotel
Good location, clean, good breakfast
点评日期: 2016年6月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

James(来自美国)
情侣旅客
双人房
入住了6晚(2016年6月)
Incredibly disappointing for Ramada
Internet is worthless, room small, TV average, staff racially profiling. They waste too much on non-service. Sauna? Yes, but only open 11am-6pm? Jacuzzi? Yes, but for $30/day. Tried to put us in a smoking room, then charge us extra for a non-smoking room. No refridgerator in room, only coffee/tee in some rooms, but then a heated/cooled bathroom floor??!! Shower was nice. Bed needed a cover sheet. I HAVE to say it twice. INTERNET WAS WORTHLESS!!
点评日期: 2016年6月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lea(来自芬兰)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
双人房
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
the bar woman is wrong job
The stuff on the bar were not polite, they are in a wrong jobb, expecialy the young woman.
点评日期: 2016年6月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

DELPHINA(来自新加坡)
家庭(带幼儿)
舒适房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Clean modern hotel great location
Nice well designed city hotel. Clean rooms and beds. Small but well thought out space and cupboards. Staff was generally friendly and helpful. The person that checked me in was very nice and helpful. Even helping me with a baby and 3 large luggages up to the room. With a smile. The kettle that I asked for took an hour to get to my room and I had to call twice but that was the only hitch in our stay there. The breakfast is €15 and is well worth it. Very good spread and i would recommend it. Walking distance to Alexanderplatz and the trains. I would recommend this hotel to most travellers.
点评日期: 2016年6月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Matthias(来自德国)
情侣旅客
双人房
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
good location, a bit crowded
rooms clean, staff helpful, breakfast area too crowded "battle for breakfast"
点评日期: 2016年6月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Susanne(来自英国)
情侣旅客
双人房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Excellent location
The hotel was in an excellent location. Rooms nice and quiet. Just not sure about the missing bathroom door. Felt a bit on display. Everything else fantastic
点评日期: 2016年5月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: