马上预订拉文达海滩度假酒店

拉文达海滩度假酒店 (Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa)份点评

棒棒哒
来自 2767 份点评查看住客意见
8.3
/
10
93% 的住客会向亲朋好友推荐

Reviews of 拉文达海滩度假酒店 (Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa)份点评 from real guests

真实的住客点评来自 Agoda
Agoda用户点评(2767份)
8.3
/
10
棒棒哒
环境和清洁度8.5
设施8.5
位置8.4
客房舒适度8.3
服务8.4
性价比8.2
所有语言
全部点评 (2767)
所有房型

显示相关点评 

2252份真实住客点评
9.2
惊艳了
li(来自中国)
二人结伴
高级间
入住了1晚(2016年8月)

很棒”

优点: 1,景色美。 2,放假好,设备齐全。 3,三个大泳池,非常漂亮。 4,酒店的餐点便宜好吃量足。 缺点: 1,门童帮我们拿行李,我们按网上说的给了20株小费。结果不晓得是不是嫌给少了,脸色不太好看,态度也不是很好。 2,酒店餐厅里面有个男waiter,对待外国游客超热情,但是转脸看到我们中国人就很冷淡,让人觉得有点区别对待,不是很舒服。 总的来说,还是很棒很棒的一个酒店。在服务上再精益求精一点就完美了!还是非常推荐给大家的哈!

点评日期: 2016年8月30日
10.0
惊艳了
CLOIYE(来自中国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
豪华间
入住了3晚(2017年8月)

惊艳了”

应该都住在芭提雅的,超赞

点评日期: 2017年11月17日
8.0
棒棒哒
shengzong(来自中国)
二人结伴
高级间
入住了1晚(2014年4月)

酒店不错”

酒店总体不错,方便,干净!
点评日期: 2014年5月27日
9.7
惊艳了
Juan(来自中国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
高级间
入住了2晚(2013年4月)

这个酒店就建在海边上,并且有私人沙滩。酒店有三个泳池,非常好。小朋友玩的很开心。”

房间干净整洁、有很大的露台、泳池很好
点评日期: 2013年4月29日
6.3
小一般
Huang(来自中国)
好友组队
入住了1晚(2009年1月)

深切体会”

大堂简单舒服、房间够大。Welcome tea味道不错。因为最近有Promotion的原因,SPA价格比较划算。
海滩的沙非常多小垃圾、杂物,应该好好清理一下。海水不怎么清,相信这是Pattaya海滩的共同问题。

1,酒店地点有点偏远,但是还是挺好找的。从Pattaya汽车站到酒店,打个敞篷的士,300BTH。最多应该可以坐10个人。 2,当时我们订的是两张单人床房,结果到了房间才发现是大床房,不知道是没有空房还是他们搞错,我们也就算了。到晚上,我们打电话说要多一床被子,结果我们被告知要额外收取500BTH。经过一番理论,他们才知道自己出错才导致这样,才愿意“免费”送一床被子过来。 3,每次当我们出门说要到某个地方,问服务员关于路程多远、打车要多少钱时,他们总会说:“500BTH。”问他们有没有其他的方式出去,他们都说没有。后来才搞清楚,原来他们是另有所指,要顾他们的车。其实,当我们走到酒店门口等敞篷的士,到Royal Garden Plaza,每人50BTH就可以了。那个地方,也就是人气最旺的游览胜地了。沿路走,什么五光十色的东西都能饱览了。 4,不知道是现在经济不景气还是其他原因,住客很少,晚上亮灯的房间不超过30间。 5,上面说过的,海滩的沙非常多小垃圾、杂物,应该好好清理一下。海水不怎么清,相信这是Pattaya海滩的共同问题。 6,在海边的海鲜餐厅吃了一顿,味道和分量还是可以的。

点评日期: 2009年1月31日
8.4
棒棒哒
youzhen(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
高级间
入住了3晚(2017年3月)

有沙滩,房间宽敞明亮!服务好!”

WiFi给限量使用,不够用!地板瓷砖,不够干净!有独立沙滩,自驾的话很方便,附近餐厅,市场,景点都不远!比市区5星的价格便宜

点评日期: 2017年3月21日
8.0
棒棒哒
qiang(来自中国)
二人结伴
高级间
入住了1晚(2015年4月)

酒店不错,下次去还是会住”

位置 位置 还是位置!
点评日期: 2015年4月7日
9.7
惊艳了
QianMing(来自中国)
二人结伴
高级间
入住了1晚(2013年7月)

服务好,环境清幽,干净整洁,舒适,”

自助早餐品种多味道好,环境干净整洁,舒适宁静,服务员服务态度好,很热情,

距离市区比较远,附近只有一家7-11,买东西很不方便,酒店附近没有餐馆,只能选择在酒店餐厅用餐!去市区的穿梭小巴发车时间间隔较长,如果穿梭小巴能免费接送到市区就更好了!

点评日期: 2013年8月5日
8.7
棒棒哒
Dequan(来自中国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
高级间
入住了1晚(2013年7月)

专属海滩 客房干净 泳池超棒!”

专属海滩 客房干净 泳池超棒!

专属海滩 客房干净 泳池超棒 孩子最开心 让我们流连不已,建议有较多时间和自由的人们可以考虑去这里度假,物超所值!

点评日期: 2013年8月2日
10.0
惊艳了
aiqin(来自中国)
独行侠
高级间
入住了1晚(2013年7月)

非常棒,安静”

酒店比较干净,服务棒,国人不多

非常完美的一次入住体验,早餐很棒。服务很好。客房设施不旧,空调机工作时声音不大,唯一缺点就是隔音效果稍差。隔壁开个水龙头都能听见。床很大很舒适。

点评日期: 2013年7月5日
5.3
QI(来自中国)
二人结伴
豪华间
入住了1晚(2015年11月)

订的豪华房确只给我们一间普通的双人间,还要反复强调要拼床”

游泳池不错

价格与实际享受到的服务不成正比,服务还有待提高。儿童房设施也很一般,写着六点关门,五点多去已经锁门了。早餐的哈密瓜居然是臭的发酸的,还好给宝宝吃的时候先尝了下。

点评日期: 2015年11月26日
7.7
还不错
weixin(来自中国)
独行侠
高级间
入住了2晚(2015年7月)

值得推荐”

私人海滩很好
点评日期: 2015年7月22日
7.7
还不错
zhu(来自中国)
二人结伴
高级间
入住了4晚(2012年10月)

很不错的度假酒店”

酒店地理位置好,服务也不错

本来订的大床房,结果告知没有了,房间设施一般,估计是雨季的原因,所以整个房间有潮气,酒店的整体设施还是不错的,靠着大海;泳池也很不错;服务人员都很有礼貌;酒店里芭提雅市区蛮远;所以如果可以还是租个摩托车或者汽车!

点评日期: 2012年10月17日
7.3
还不错
Ning(来自中国)
二人结伴
高级间
入住了1晚(2012年7月)

设施很好但是离市区实在是太远了”

有自己的海滩

如果是去休闲度假还不错,有自己的海滩,三个游泳池,超爽。但是离市区太远了,从bus terminal坐车过来要300B左右。酒店有去附近一个娱乐中心的SHUTTLE,但是是收费的,一人80B。在泰国住过的四星或五星都有免费的shuttle,唯独这家没有,还挺不适应。导致那天哪里也没去,就在沙滩躺了一天。

点评日期: 2012年7月20日
8.0
棒棒哒
CHIA(来自台湾)
好友组队
豪华间
入住了3晚(2019年2月)

渡假的好選擇”

房間舒服,清潔度也夠,飯店有 3 個泳池也有私人海灘,只是真的離市區遠,進出市區到飯店計程車錢要一千泰銖,但因是四人平均分攤所以還可以接受,有機會會在入住

点评日期: 2019年2月11日

Dear Mr. Chia, Thank you so much for your positive review. We are glad to have you here and to know that you were happy during stay. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable for us. We look forward to welcome you and your family again soon. Sincerely yours, Patthanamon Ananthiyapath Front Office Manager

回复日期:2019年2月16日
拉文达海滩度假酒店
9.2
惊艳了
YUET(来自中国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
豪华三人房
入住了2晚(2017年7月)

以前員工沒有笑容現有改善”

這間酒店已不是我第一次住了,住過起碼三次,令我喜歡的原因是它的環境, 舒適,清潔,泳池很美麗。以往有一個很大的缺點, 就是唯獨是這一間酒店沒有 免費 wi-fi設備,但今年已改變了,竟然有免費wi-fi ,作出了改善。員工也有改善, 以前是沒有笑容的, 但現已改變了一切, 進步不少,令我更加喜歡 。餐廳食物種類多, 酒店位置距離市中心偏遠,但我很喜歡。 但這酒店的位置距離懸崖餐廳, 水上樂園不遠。 有shuttle 出市中心, 但要付費用, 也有限時間的, 如需要,請留意時間。

点评日期: 2017年8月2日
8.4
棒棒哒
Pui(来自香港)
亲子家庭(少儿)
豪华公寓(2名成人+2名儿童)
入住了5晚(2016年8月)

環境好,有三個泳池,適合自駕”

酒店有家庭房1 King size bed 和 1轆架床,非常適合有兩名兒童的家庭。 近 cartoon network amazone 由酒店去只需 11 分鐘車程。 或去 Ramayana Water Park 也只需 20 分鐘車程。 去 Jomtien Beach 也只需 16 分鐘車程,和 Beach Road 一樣旁邊有好多餐廳。 酒店出閘口就是高速公路,兩旁其實有多間餐廳,但不能步行,所以適合自駕遊。

点评日期: 2016年8月16日
8.0
棒棒哒
NG(来自中国)
二人结伴
入住了1晚(2011年2月)

good for relax!!”

confortable!!

哄係住佐一留,因為一晚... 不過好靚好relax... 應了我們要求, hight floor 6 floor. 有海景同日落看.... 好漂亮, 一天就夠了... 因為酒店附近沒什麼好吃和玩的! 值的一去,服務也不錯!!!^^

点评日期: 2011年2月19日
8.8
棒棒哒
SIU(来自香港)
二人结伴
高级间
入住了1晚(2018年6月)

非常適合一家人渡假”

服務質素優質

点评日期: 2018年6月26日

Dear Siu, Thank you very much for spending the time to share us about your experience at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa. We are glad that you had a pleasure stay and please know that your feed back is extremely valuable to us. Sincerely yours, Patthanamon Ananthiyapath Front Office Manager

回复日期:2018年6月28日
拉文达海滩度假酒店
7.0
还不错
YUET(来自中国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
高级间
入住了2晚(2013年8月)

泳池一流”

泳池多,很適合兒童及一家大小,或不同類型人仕組合。環境舒適,園林實境,好有渡假感覺。開放浴室可方便照顧小朋友。

一切都好好,我已經第二次到訪,唯獨是接待處的員工態度十分惡劣。我同行有兩小朋友,分別六歲及九歲,我訂了二人房方便照顧小朋友。入住時,接待員很在意我訂了兩人房(而不是四人),她立刻臉色大變,要即時收取額外費用,兩天早餐費用。我跟她解釋我每次訂房也用同一方法,如小朋友要吃早餐,我會在餐廳繳付費用,但接待員不但不聽解釋,還重複要我繳付費用,我很失望,要求她請經理跟我對話,最後我答應她們會繳付費用的,如果我的小朋友吃早餐的話。這件事令我感到非常失望,不是由於她們要求我繳付費用,而最重要是她們一點笑容也沒有,還好像覺得我們在欺騙她似的。其實很多時酒店都會免小孩早餐(尤其是我的小孩還是幼童呢)就算真的要收費,也可以給我們一點笑容,當時我覺得很難受,如果酒店在這方面改善的話,那我一定㑹推薦給朋友,因為我太喜歡酒店的環境及泳池的設計,我也不希望這次是我的最後探訪。

点评日期: 2013年8月10日
7.6
还不错
VERDEWAN(来自西班牙)
独行侠
豪华间
入住了1晚(2016年12月)

泳池不錯、早餐有驚喜、房間實在普通及舊”

雖然不差,個人認為只值三星水準,實在不可能是五星酒店水平,Agoda是怎样評定酒店星级的?

点评日期: 2017年1月3日
7.0
还不错
Tung(来自澳门)
二人结伴
高级间
入住了2晚(2014年8月)

理想的渡假村”

大,乾淨,舒適

離市中心遠,交通不方便

点评日期: 2014年12月31日
7.0
还不错
nim(来自澳门)
商务差旅
单卧室泳池别墅
入住了2晚(2014年5月)

度假環境十分理想...令人放鬆好地方...員工態度熱誠...”

度假環境十分理想...令人放鬆好地方...員工態度熱誠...POOL VILLA 房私隱度高...食物尚可.......三個POOL好大...
点评日期: 2014年6月2日
6.0
Leung(来自香港)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
高级间
入住了2晚(2013年12月)

酒店沒有提供免費wifi, 是最不理想地方。”

泳池大,有乒乓球,桌球等活動,鄰近沙灘有當地餐廳
点评日期: 2013年12月30日
7.3
还不错
Sao(来自澳门)
二人结伴
高级间
入住了2晚(2013年5月)

酒店近海灘且有泳池,感覺像渡假一樣”

員工態度友善,餐廳食物好食,最重要有私人沙灘,感覺寧靜,係渡假的好地方
点评日期: 2013年6月8日
6.8
小一般
chiu(来自台湾)
商务差旅
豪华三人房
入住了1晚(2018年6月)

環境不錯但很不方便”

這裡環境還不錯占地很大.如果想要只有待這邊曬曬太陽,游泳還不錯,但如果要去市區座車在泰國都不便宜.都300喊價,做到市區或是中天海邊都要有一段時間

点评日期: 2018年6月11日

Dear Mr. Chiu, Thank you very much for spending the time to share us about your experience at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa. We are glad that you had a pleasure stay and please know that your feed back is extremely valuable to us. Sincerely yours, Patthanamon Ananthiyapath Front Office Manager

回复日期:2018年6月12日
拉文达海滩度假酒店
8.0
棒棒哒
Ho(来自香港)
二人结伴
高级间
入住了2晚(2015年8月)

2015”

清靜舒適 有三個泳池 整潔

今次笫三次入住 包括2012年2013年和今次2015年 今年入住比較前兩次整體差了 特別是早餐 我覺得比較適合清靜朋友 情侶 食野方面,酒店門口左邊步行十五分鐘有很多野食(前兩年是沒有這麼多) 酒店門口有TAK TAK去四方水上市場(TAKTAK收費20B 市場收費不包括所有SHOW收200B每人)

点评日期: 2015年9月6日
9.3
惊艳了
ho(来自香港)
二人结伴
高级间
入住了1晚(2015年4月)

酒店有三個泳池非常非常漂亮”

酒店很美麗,早餐很好味非常多選擇,房間很大

酒店很美麗,早餐很好味非常多選擇,房間很大

点评日期: 2015年4月30日
9.3
惊艳了
ho(来自香港)
亲子家庭(少儿)
高级间
入住了1晚(2015年4月)

酒店有三個泳池非常非常漂亮,地方很大”

地方很漂亮,早餐很好味選擇很多,酒店房間很大

地方很漂亮,早餐很好味選擇很多,酒店房間很大

点评日期: 2015年4月30日
9.3
惊艳了
BIYING(来自中国)
二人结伴
入住了1晚(2013年2月)

很好”

房間豪華,設計感強,泳池海灘都很好
点评日期: 2013年4月29日
8.3
棒棒哒
UNG(来自葡萄牙)
独行侠
入住了1晚(2009年6月)

good”

very comfort.
shuttle bus is not enough
点评日期: 2009年6月10日
7.0
还不错
Wong(来自香港)
独行侠
高级间
入住了5晚(2015年5月)

英文溝通上有問題。即使可以選擇機場接送,沒有車接送去機場”

乾淨。環境好。舒適。

職員的英文表達的不準確,造成消費誤解。房間沒有請勿打擾選擇,house keeping總是一大早就來敲門。在agoda上顯示有機場接送服務,其實並沒有,而且也沒有郵件通知。千萬不要讓酒店幫你叫taxi,因為他們沒有這種服務,只會派酒店車送你去,然後收你幾乎是50倍的價格去目的地。職員似乎不能理解你讓叫的是外面的跳表出租車……總之,她們英文溝通水平很有限。

点评日期: 2015年5月30日
7.3
还不错
Cheuk(来自香港)
好友组队
高级间
入住了2晚(2012年11月)

環境設施一流但離市中心較遠”

有泳池及離海灘很近

若你想遠離繁囂,體驗休閒度假感覺,這裡是不錯的選擇。這裏環境一點也不會感到嘈吵,可以讓你盡情體驗一個悠閒的假期。基本設施齊備,有泳池,健身室,康樂室,泳池酒吧,餐廳等等,而且酒店建於海傍,若不喜歡於酒店泳池游泳,亦可到海灘暢泳,任君選擇。不過酒店離芭堤雅市中心有點遠,要去芭堤雅購物的話,需付80泰銖乘搭酒店的車到central festival,這顯得有點不便。不過就整體而言,這裏尚算不錯。

点评日期: 2012年11月21日
8.4
棒棒哒
Chiung-(来自台湾)
好友组队
高级间
入住了3晚(2018年4月)

物超所值”

飯店員工親切, 房間乾淨, 有3個游泳池和沙灘, 適合親子旅遊, 早餐非常的棒!

点评日期: 2018年4月22日

Dear Mr. Chiung, Thank you for taking the time to share us about your experience at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa. We are glad to have you with us and to know that you were happy during stay. Your compliment will be passed to our staff to encourage them to provide good service to our guests. Hope, you and your family will be back soon. With kind regards, Patthanamon Ananthiyapath Front Office Manager

回复日期:2018年4月24日
拉文达海滩度假酒店
7.6
还不错
Xiaomei(来自中国)
好友组队
高级间
入住了2晚(2017年3月)

除了位置遠點,其他都很好”

很悠閒的度假村,但冷氣聲音有點大

点评日期: 2017年3月8日
5.6
Si(来自澳门)
二人结伴
单卧室泳池别墅
入住了4晚(2016年3月)

還可以”

食物不錯

点评日期: 2016年3月20日
7.7
还不错
Mei(来自台湾)
独行侠
高级间
入住了3晚(2014年5月)

離市區超遠,適合想要安靜的朋友”

環境安靜,如果想要在市區,不能選這家

這家飯店基本上都齊全了!安靜,有海灘,有餐廳(餐真的普通)有SPA店在裡面(價格高,建議預定外面的有些有接送) 飯店門口有便利商店,小按摩店,小餐廳,如果想吃好又方便,這家飯店不適合你,如果想安靜遠離人群,這裡適合你,因為連同飯店跟飯店附近的餐廳都一般(不到難吃的程度),再來只剩下便利店了,按摩也只有門口那家便宜(唯一的一家),不像市區有大把選擇給你挑,這邊是客人比店家還要多~

点评日期: 2014年6月15日
9.2
惊艳了
PEITING(来自台湾)
好友组队
高级间
入住了2晚(2017年12月)

設施豐富,優閒度假的好地方”

位置離市中心稍微遠一些,此次旅行四個人搭計程車也很便宜方便.泳池多,營造的度假氛圍很棒.入住Superior高級房空間寬敞明亮可惜濕氣比較重,冷氣溫度要低一些才不會住起來不舒服,廁所部分馬桶沖水量比較小,浴缸清潔待加強。早餐不錯,選擇多。

点评日期: 2018年1月2日
9.6
惊艳了
chen(来自台湾)
二人结伴
豪华间
入住了1晚(2016年12月)

讚讚讚”

Wifi訊號很差要改進

点评日期: 2016年12月6日
8.4
棒棒哒
yuting(来自老挝)
亲子家庭(少儿)
豪华三人房
入住了2晚(2016年10月)

休閒渡假的好地方”

飯店的泳池及私人海灘非常棒 剛好遇到假日早餐處很吵,不過食物補上的速度很快 飯店wifi真的不好用,有送時數限制的Wifi,但是非常難連上 離海灘路很遠,發現當地人住客很多,想去海灘路可以坐「聳條」,換兩次車40泰銖,就能去海灘路 飯店只有卡通水樂園的行程,沒有其他出遊行程,飯店訂水樂園有含接送、小禮及餐飲較多折扣

点评日期: 2016年10月18日
8.3
棒棒哒
CHIU-LUNG(来自台湾)
独行侠
高级间
入住了1晚(2015年6月)

休閒渡假好住處”

1.浪漫泳池2.私人海灘3.好吃早餐
点评日期: 2015年6月28日
9.7
惊艳了
Pei-Hsuan(来自台湾)
二人结伴
高级间
入住了1晚(2014年4月)

非常棒的地方”

安靜 舒適度

比我原本想的還要棒 如果你跟我一樣想要找一個安靜的地方悠哉地度過幾天 ravindra 會是很好的選擇 海邊的餐廳以一個reosrt內來說價格並不太貴 而且東西很好吃 spa裡的服務也非常好 早餐的樣式也非常多 唯一的小缺點是晚上房間突然跳電了 但工作人員很快就過來修理好 整體來說我覺得值回票價

点评日期: 2014年4月19日
7.0
还不错
CHIHI(来自台湾)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
高级间
入住了1晚(2015年6月)

飯店位置不錯但床單使用會過敏 癢 ,游泳池底石會割人”

位置良好
点评日期: 2015年6月11日
8.8
棒棒哒
sirimanas(来自泰国)
二人结伴
高级间
入住了1晚(2019年5月)

Relaxing resort”

We would come back here. This resort has 3 pools which i like a lot. We had a nice walk on the beach. Breakfast is with wide selection. Room is spacious and comfortable. Staff are friendly.

点评日期: 2019年5月19日

Dear Khun Sirimanas, Thank you so much for your positive review. We are glad to have you here and to know that you were happy during stay. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable for us. We look forward to welcome you again soon. Sincerely yours, Patthanamon Ananthiyapath Front Office Manager

回复日期:2019年5月20日
拉文达海滩度假酒店
10.0
惊艳了
Jansep(来自菲律宾)
二人结伴
高级间
入住了1晚(2018年8月)

Perfect for a Quick Honeymoon”

Stayed for a normal room but the facilities will serve it all. Breakfast is amazing and lots of choices.

点评日期: 2019年4月27日

Dear Mr. Jansep, Thank you so much for your positive review. We are glad to have you here and to know that you were happy during stay. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable for us. We look forward to welcome you again soon. Sincerely yours, Patthanamon Ananthiyapath Front Office Manager

回复日期:2019年4月29日
拉文达海滩度假酒店
8.4
棒棒哒
Adipong(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
豪华三人房
入住了2晚(2018年10月)

Families trip”

2 things we don’t like this hotel, noise from door closed is very loud. During the night this hotel have group tour, there are very loud from the garden side noise can come into the room. Noise problem for this hotel. The rest we are all happy. Better choose one bedroom in the front otherwise, your babies will wake many times during evening and the night

点评日期: 2018年10月28日

Dear Khun Adipong, Thank you for taking the time to share us about your experience at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa. It was a great pleasure to have you with us. Regarding to your comment about the noise, we will addressed and rectify the areas you mentioned in order to improve our facilities and services to strive the service excellent. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable. Sincerely yours, Patthanamon Ananthiyapath Front Office Manager

回复日期:2018年10月29日
拉文达海滩度假酒店
10.0
惊艳了
THANYANATE(来自泰国)
二人结伴
高级间
入住了1晚(2018年10月)

very good place for relax”

Good location with private beach, easy for coming, 3 swimming pools are very nice with pool drinking bar, also has swimming pool for kids, 7-11 in front of hotel, lobby is beautiful, restaurant is ok, buffet breakfast is well, dinner at restaurant is ok price is acceptable. there are many parking lot for cars, staff is nice and friendly, room is beautiful and clean, there are bath tub and shower that is so nice, in room there are slipper, umbrella, swimming coat for guests, all is good for relaxation for everybody. there are soap, body lotion, foam bath, hair drier for guest. one recommendation: shampoo condition make hair dry. if it's possible should change the type of shampoo. all is quite well and beautiful, value of money. so lovely

点评日期: 2018年10月24日

Dear Khun Thanyanate, Thank you very much for spending the time to share us about your experience at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa. We are glad that you had a pleasure stay and please know that your feed back is extremely valuable to us. Sincerely yours, Patthanamon Ananthiyapath Front Office Manager

回复日期:2018年10月26日
拉文达海滩度假酒店
9.2
惊艳了
Chen(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
豪华间
入住了3晚(2018年9月)

One of the best”

This was our second time in Pattaya and the 10th time vacationing in Thailand and I have to say - this hotel is one of the best so far. Breakfast and restaurants in the hotel are great in terms of quality, variety and price. The rooms are specious with pool view, great bathroom and balcony. The beach is great - the water aren't very clean as in most of Pattaya but the sand is clean and it's fun to sit there. The pools are great - our girls loved them, especially the pool bar with the ice cream and the water temperature. The game room was the only disappointment - very old, no games other than 2 plastic slides. The staff was AMAZING - helped us with everything and moved us from the 2 rooms we originally booked into 1 family suite with no extra charges as my parents felt lonely in their room without our little girls :) Highly recommended

点评日期: 2018年9月28日

Dear Mr. Chen, Thank you for taking the time to share us about your experience at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa. It was a great pleasure to have you with us. We are delighted to learn that you enjoy the resort and our staff are friendly. Regarding to your comment about game room, we will addressed and rectify the areas you mentioned in order to improve our facilities and services to strive the service excellent. Please rest assured that we will take your comments for further encouragement with in the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit. Sincerely yours, Patthanamon Ananthiyapath Front Office Manager

回复日期:2018年10月2日
拉文达海滩度假酒店
9.2
惊艳了
Wacharaporn(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
豪华间
入住了1晚(2018年12月)

Excellent services, private beach, great swimming pool”

Excellent friendly services, they helped me to many stream milk bottles for my baby...beautiful.private beach,stunning swimming pool. Family hotel, Offering baby cot as complimentary. room is big with balcony.. Will be back surely...

点评日期: 2018年12月24日

Dear Khun Wacharaporn, Thank you for taking the time to share us about your experience at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa. It was a great pleasure to have you with us. We glad to hear that you enjoy our service. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable. Sincerely yours, Patthanamon Ananthiyapath Front Office Manager

回复日期:2018年12月26日
拉文达海滩度假酒店
7.6
还不错
Ratchatapong(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
豪华间
入住了2晚(2018年10月)

Excellent Hospitality”

Hotel staffs are friendly and considerate. Connecting rooms were prepared for our family even though we didn't request. My girl really enjoyed the swimming pool and my mom also liked the spa. There are also room for elderly. Very impressive.

点评日期: 2018年12月4日

Dear Mr. Ratchatapong, Thank you for taking the time to share us about your experience at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa. It was a great pleasure to have you with us. We glad to hear that you enjoy our service. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable. Sincerely yours, Patthanamon Ananthiyapath Front Office Manager

回复日期:2018年12月5日
拉文达海滩度假酒店
10.0
惊艳了
Akkadej(来自澳大利亚)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
高级间
入住了2晚(2019年4月)

Excellent!”

Large clean room. Big comfortable beds. 3 pools!! Wide range selection of breakfasts.

点评日期: 2019年4月19日

Dear Khun Akkadej Thank you so much for your positive review. We are glad to have you here and to know that you were happy during stay. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable for us. We look forward to welcome you and your family again soon. Sincerely yours, Patthanamon Ananthiyapath Front Office Manager

回复日期:2019年4月22日
拉文达海滩度假酒店
10.0
惊艳了
Nattapon(来自泰国)
二人结伴
高级间
入住了2晚(2019年3月)

GREAT”

Everything were great!! Nice n Sweet memories. If I could, I would visit here again.

点评日期: 2019年3月7日

Dear Khun Nattapon, Thank you so much for your positive review. We are glad to have you here and to know that you were happy during stay. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable for us. We look forward to welcome you and your family again soon. Sincerely yours, Patthanamon Ananthiyapath Front Office Manager

回复日期:2019年3月8日
拉文达海滩度假酒店
8.0
棒棒哒
Nat(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
豪华间
入住了1晚(2018年4月)

Good place for yr kids to enjoy swimming in sea and pool”

Pros: Nice Private beach for sun bath and swimming. Nice pool at beach front for kids. Cons: Not new room. Shower water pressure not good. If you are Thai, the staffs may not treat you as good as foreigner.

点评日期: 2018年5月4日

Dear Khun Nat, Thank you very much for your spending the time to share us about your experience at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa. Regarding to shower water pressure not good, we had passed to the department concern to rectify the problem. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we will use your comments to coach our team in order to provide a better experience in the future. I hope you will give us a chance to welcome you back again. Sincerely yours, Patthanamon Ananthiyapath Front Office Manager

回复日期:2018年5月7日
拉文达海滩度假酒店
8.0
棒棒哒
Timothy(来自澳大利亚)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
高级间
入住了3晚(2018年4月)

Second visit”

This place is a big resort but is well run. The pool is really a highlight as well as the friendly staff. Although the staff to customer ratio is lower than other places the staff will really go out of the way to help if you need them. Beach location is nice and much better than other near by. Worth a nice stroll into the marina next door as well. We will come back.

点评日期: 2018年5月2日

Dear Timothy, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa. We are glad to have you here and to know that you were happy during stay. Your compliment will be passed to our staff to encourage them to provide good service to our guests. Hope, you and your family will be back soon. Sincerely yours, Patthanamon Ananthiyapath Front Office Manager

回复日期:2018年5月3日
拉文达海滩度假酒店
8.8
棒棒哒
Danny(来自新加坡)
二人结伴
豪华间
入住了3晚(2016年10月)

Value for money but noise from next door can be very loud and disturbing.”

Excellent staff, private beach, quiet but sound insulation in the room very bad. Especially living next to family with children. The noise is transferred between the ventilation exhaust of both toilets. The toilet has a window to the room, therefore the noise from the toilet cannot be concealed. Recommend seal up the windows or to built glass panel behind the window to cut out the noise coming from the toilet that may be coming from next room.

点评日期: 2016年11月8日
9.2
惊艳了
Xiang(来自新加坡)
二人结伴
高级间
入住了1晚(2016年8月)

Good resort for relaxation”

2nd visit to this resort. big room, very clean, friendly staff and good facilities. has a private beach section to relax, enjoyed the serenity very much. Plenty of parking lots if you are driving, both open space and sheltered. 7-11 just at the entrance. will visit again.

点评日期: 2016年8月25日
8.4
棒棒哒
Mellissa(来自泰国)
好友组队
单卧室泳池别墅
入住了3晚(2016年8月)

Excellent value for money, I would book the hotel again ”

There is a lovely hotel excellent value for money, the pool is beautiful and big and hotel looks very well kept. My only negative about the hotel would be that the food is not the best, however there are plenty of places close by to go out and eat. Breakfast seemed like chaos and the tables were very close together making it very crowded and not relaxing, but there was a coach load of 2 of tourists staying at the hotel.

点评日期: 2016年8月16日
10.0
惊艳了
Thasnee(来自泰国)
独行侠
高级间
入住了1晚(2015年12月)

A splurge, but totally worth it ”

salt-water pool, quiet & private environment, great service

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay; when I arrived, they didn't have my room available, and took care of the problem by offering me a free upgrade. So while I didn't stay in the standard room I'd booked, I have just checked the price for the family suite I actually stayed in, and I would say that it's still worth the price. The saltwater pool, I was not expecting at all. I loved it. The only drawback (especially for Thailand) is that the beach isn't the best, but it's par for the course for the area. Plus, the hotel more than makes up for it with its wonderful pools and facilities.

点评日期: 2016年2月10日
8.3
棒棒哒
Monica(来自马来西亚)
二人结伴
高级间
入住了1晚(2014年6月)

good for family get away”

Design, Spacious, family activities

Self-contained resort - excellent if you are looking for a holiday to just relax in the hotel. It has a nice big swimming pool where we spent most of our time in. Room has a nice tub for relaxation. The hotel also has pool tables, foosball and ping pong tables to use, excellent for a family getaway. We enjoyed it as we were expecting to spend most of our time just relaxing in the resort. THis is something for people who drive because there's no public transportation or walking distance to city.

点评日期: 2014年12月29日
8.0
棒棒哒
wutnipong(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
豪华间
入住了1晚(2014年5月)

Great Sea View”

Swimming pool, location, view

This is the second time we stay at this hotel. Overall we love this hotel very much. The kids enjoyed the swimming pool and the beach is so close to the hotel. The staffs are friendly. Will come back again for sure!

点评日期: 2014年6月3日
8.7
棒棒哒
Tawan(来自泰国)
二人结伴
高级间
入住了2晚(2014年2月)

Easy stay”

Nice hotel, big swimming pool, private beach

The hotel is very nice decoration. There are 3 swimming pools. It has private beach where we can lay down for sun shine. Recommend to go on weekday because there may be some seminar groups especially THAI people to come on Saturday and make very noisy. We were there during weekday and was quiet and relax. So be careful and check with the hotel before decision.

点评日期: 2014年3月11日
9.0
惊艳了
ying(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
高级间
入住了1晚(2014年2月)

relaxed ”

nice breakfast good location comfortable bed

we are family with 2 children. we love the swimming pool. we were on the ground floor, so it's very easy to access to the pool. the beach is clean and spacious enough to enjoy every corner. we were very amazed with the variety of breakfast.

点评日期: 2014年3月11日
8.3
棒棒哒
JULIA(来自香港)
二人结伴
高级间
入住了4晚(2014年2月)

It was a great stay in a quiet and calm beach area”

beach, swimming pool and quietness

It was a great stay. But it would be fantastic if there were muselies in the breakfast buffet. It was quite disappointing that there was no free wifi in the hotel and each person could only get one towel for swimming.

点评日期: 2014年3月3日
8.7
棒棒哒
Surmsak(来自泰国)
二人结伴
高级间
入住了2晚(2013年5月)

Clean and spacious room. large and beautiful pool”

pool, room, breakfast

Hotel's staffs were very attentive to guests. Welcome drink were served once I entered to check-in and then the staff brought me to the room. The garden around the building was nice and calm. I didn't try Spa so couldn't comment. The room was very large and clean. Bathroom was nice and clean, look so comfort. The main attraction and quite unique for this hotel is the large pretty pool. The pool was designed as you swimming at the beach. No negative comment from me for a moment.

点评日期: 2013年7月27日
8.7
棒棒哒
Auranee(来自泰国)
二人结伴
入住了1晚(2013年5月)

Big Nice Room with a View of Swimming Pool”

3 Swimminng Pools, Nice Room and Good Facilities

I spent one night at Ravindra because the hotel was fully booked the next day. The room is clean and quite big. 3 nice swimming pools however the operating hours are too short. The hotel will be perfect for family with kids. Most of the guests are foreigners. Breakfast is okay.

点评日期: 2013年5月30日
8.7
棒棒哒
Alison(来自英国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
高级间
入住了2晚(2013年1月)

Brilliant for family with young children”

Four swimming pools and good private beach

We wanted a quiet resort to just swim, play and make sandcastles, which is exactly what we found. Great room for the three of us, wide choice at breakfast, good availability of drinks and snacks around the pools. Perfect for a weekend stay for us, can't comment on Pattaya or surroundings as we didn't leave the hotel.

点评日期: 2013年1月16日
9.7
惊艳了
yonlada(来自泰国)
二人结伴
高级间
入住了1晚(2012年12月)

great location , great sevice”

reception very friendly

This hotel is my favorite hotel. close beach like you have got private beach and also there is big svimming pool and another activity es,.sport this time is my secound time for this hotel. And I wanna came back again

点评日期: 2013年1月14日
9.7
惊艳了
oratai(来自泰国)
独行侠
高级间
入住了3晚(2012年11月)

Lovely hotel, cleanness and comfortable”

small hotel but convenience, fully of facilities and activities

What I love most of this hotel is the cleanness of the room. I think it might be even better than some 5 stars hotel in Chaingmai. And I also like some activities provided by the hotel such as Yoga class. Last but not least, it's quite good that the hotel is located near lots of great restaurants and pubs.

点评日期: 2012年11月16日
8.3
棒棒哒
Korrapak(来自泰国)
二人结伴
高级间
入住了1晚(2012年10月)

Great hotel for relaxation”

Private beach

This hotel is recommended. We are satisfied with our room and its overall atmosphere. Our room is large in perfect design and decoration. The hotel has 3 swimming pools for us to enjoy without boring as well as quiet private beach for our relaxation. So this hotel is perfect for couple and family who seek for a place to relax and enjoy their time together.

点评日期: 2012年11月7日
8.0
棒棒哒
wachira(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
入住了3晚(2012年10月)

Good hotel with friendly to nature. ”

clean and peace hotel.

Hotel is friendly to nature.Hotel 's landscape is nice.Hotel have clean and beautiful swimming pools.Room is clean and comfortable with large bed.Bath room is good . Hotel is closed to Marina Hotel which we can have a nice view of yacht club.Hotel have private and quiet front beach.

点评日期: 2012年10月26日