最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自23份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 5.5
排序条件

Sandy(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
双卧室房
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
COMFORTABLE FAMILY ACCOMMODATION
LOCATION WAS PRIVATE AND QUIET, PLENTY OF ROOM IN VILLA FOR EVERYONE, WELL DESIGNED UNIT
WE ALL ENJOYED OUR STAY, COULD COOK OUR EASTER MEALS IN COMFORT, ENJOY PRAWNS AND BEER ON THE BALCONY, WATCH A FEW MOVIES ON THE BIG SCREEN AND HAVE OUR LAUNDRY DONE WITHOUT LEAVING THE UNIT. WOULD DEFINATELY STAY AGAIN.
点评日期: 2015年4月7日

Neville(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
双卧室房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Cannonvale
Price, View, TV
Ok
点评日期: 2015年3月8日

marlene(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
双卧室房
入住了4晚(2015年1月)
reeefside comfort
location,price, comfort
we had a lovely stay at reefside. the unit was very spacious and comfortable. only a couple of little problems but would definitely stay there again and would recommend it .
点评日期: 2015年1月12日

Nicole(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
三卧室客房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
family escape
location, value for money, views
Great location and wonderful views. Very well suited to families! Kitchen could have been cleaner but dishes we can do ourselves.
点评日期: 2014年11月17日

Clare(来自英国)
团队旅客
双卧室房
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
Lovely villa, good facilities.
Space, balcony, facilities.
点评日期: 2014年7月22日

Emily(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
单卧室房
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Amazing
Clean, Large, Like a house
Comfortable, spacious, affordable, great view, quiet
点评日期: 2013年12月16日

Sharlene(来自澳大利亚)
团队旅客
双卧室房
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
Great location, very comfortable & affordable
Self Contained, bedrooms seperate to living area, large living area
Very comfortable, clean and modern villas, access for two cars, walking distance to shops/groceries and public transport great for families & groups. Great views over Airlie Beach & Whitsunday islands. Great economical way to have a holiday.
点评日期: 2013年12月5日

Russell(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
三卧室客房
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
lovely views, nice and roomy, large living area
view, living area, pool
Lots of room - 3 bedrooms- had 3 adults and 3 kids, extra toilet was bonus. Great view, patio area for dining. Kids loved pool
点评日期: 2013年9月30日

kelly(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
双卧室房
入住了4晚(2013年9月)
comfort stay in north queensland
enjoyed the self contained apartments with good views and privacy. Pleasant place to unwind and relax after exploring the amazing attractions in Airlie Beach and surrounds.
点评日期: 2013年9月30日

Porntip(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
双卧室房
入住了3晚(2012年11月)
Good location but manager's services are bad.
nice scenery
Manager is lazy, he never stayed at office and no door bell nor internal line at front desk. Internal line inside room dead even we told him but he just ignored. We won't stay there again.
点评日期: 2012年12月5日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: