超级赞 8.4
来自260条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自260份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 6.8
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Choi(来自香港)
团队游客
城景豪华房(双床)
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
整體滿意,洗手間扣分
整潔,舒適,旺中帶靜
酒店整體都很整潔,房屋床舖亦很舒適,地方亦寬敞。 鄰近公園,空氣不錯。走到市中心約10分鐘。 缺點是洗手間比較差。浴缸沒有簾,只有一道半邊門,完全不能擋水,洗澡後,整個洗手間已經全濕。最糟糕是洗手間竟然沒有去水位,洗澡過後就像一個水塘一樣,滿地是水,只能待第二天房間清潔過後,才好一點。 第二天我們是坐很早的機,前一晚已詢問服務台需要先預約的士嗎,他說不用,酒店門外早上已有很多的士在接客人。可是,第二天早上到大堂,卻不見一架的士,當時有點被騙的感覺。幸好,另一服務員立刻幫我們預約,等了10分鐘便有的士了。幸好,我們預早一點時間,如果不是就趕不到機場了。
点评日期: 2016年1月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

yeh(来自台湾)
团队游客
城景豪华房(双床)
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
櫃檯服務優、乾淨舒適、位置超好
櫃檯服務員很熱心。鬧中取靜:旅館就在 city botanic garden 對面,早上、黃昏都可去那兒走走或慢跑;離購物街走約十分鐘,用餐購物都非常方便。房間稍嫌小、設備有點舊,是一家老牌旅館。房內 wi-fi 收訊不良。
点评日期: 2015年10月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

CHENG(来自台湾)
夫妇
城景豪华特大房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
地點很好
櫃檯很親切
点评日期: 2014年11月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

yen(来自台湾)
单行旅客
城景豪华房(双床)
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
飯店較有歷史,不過房間有稍微重新裝潢,但是整體還是有點舊。走去最熱鬧的市區約10分鐘
旁邊就植物園,早上可以去晨跑走走還不錯,不過晚上附近就相對不熱鬧。
点评日期: 2013年11月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hay(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
Nice hotel in city
Great hotel next to botanic gardens and within vicinity of shopping district. Staff however are too inflexible and sticky about checkout time and carpark coupons.
点评日期: 2016年9月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Anthony(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
公园景豪华特大号床间
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Older style elegance with required convenience
Wonderful stay on Floor 8 with views over the park (Botanic Gardens) and the River. Short walk up Albert St to Queen St Mall. Only 15 minutes walk from Central Station after Airtrain from Brisbane Airport. Arrived early - reception staff checked us in; stored our baggage; gave us useful and friendly advice how to fill in time until room ready; and then rang us when room ready. Luggage already in room when we arrived back. Delicious breakfast in Walnut Restaurant next morning. Convenient and timely room service with extensive menu available from Walnut Restaurant. 11am check out was very convenient and unrushed. I rate this favourite accommodation of mine highly.
点评日期: 2016年8月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Vincent(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
市景豪华双床间
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
OK but booking system not great
My original booking was lost and the hotel had to find me another room. Seemed to be a problem with a number of bookings lost that day
点评日期: 2016年8月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Priscilla(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
城景豪华特大房
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Still waiting for email of account
Unfortunately we made the mistake of borrowing their umbrella on a very wet night. The restaurant we dined in requested we leave it at the door and of course, upon leaving the only umbrella left was one for another hotel. Same colour. Guess another party mistook it. And now we are out $50. Problem is, we were never informed there would be a charge, other hotels don't do this. We weren't even asked to sign for it. Manager on the night was rude and had no understanding of our position. As far as I am concerned an unauthorised charge has been applied to my credit card. And to top it off 4 days since check out I am still waiting for the receipt to be emailed to me so I can check it's accuracy. What was given to us at express checkout was what we had spent (minus the umbrella) but what's been charged is way above that. Not good enough. Never staying here again and would recommend others stay elsewhere
点评日期: 2016年7月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

YEONSEONG(来自韩国)
商务旅客
城景豪华房(双床)
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
best!
good location, comfortable and tidy room
点评日期: 2016年7月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Linda(来自英国)
团队游客
公园景观豪华双床间
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Nice place, handy for everything. Good clean accommodation
My daughter had been travelling for seven months, so took advantage of having loads of baths, first time since November last year !
点评日期: 2016年7月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: