萨利姆国内客栈酒店 (Salem Domestic Guesthouse)

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, 帕赛, 马尼拉, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

很满意 7.3
来自823条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自823份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 6.8
  • 位置 8.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.3
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 5.9
排序条件

Arian(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
标准房(双人床)-公共浴室
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
:)
Mahirap lang pag malalaki ang bahage kasi walang elevator. I advise you to ask help pag umakyat sa hagdanan in case malalaki ang mga bagahe
点评日期: 2016年9月3日

Manjunatha(来自文莱)
单行旅客
标准房(双人床)-公共浴室
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Only for transit passengers
OK for the price, place is not good for family accomodation
点评日期: 2016年8月30日

Gunnar(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
双人房(双床)-需公共浴室
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Walking distance to T4.
Uno Bistro nice restaurant downstairs.
点评日期: 2016年8月16日

ruben(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
标准房(双人床)-公共浴室
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
bed very comfortable and unexpectedly clean
The hotel is walking distance to NAIA Terminal 4 just cross the bridge. but if it's rainy or you carry heavy stuff/luggage i suggest you hire their airport shuttle service for only P100 going to T4 other terminal is P200. The room is very comfy which is very good for resting, I like the bed very comfy and the bed sheets and pillows are clean. our assigned room is at the back so more quiet. Toilet is shared but clean. I will recommend this hotel to travellers who are in transit or has early morning flight or need a quick rest before another flight. at least you do not worry heavy traffic in Manila. The hotel is in a compound area with all the shops and resto surrounding it. The lobby and going to your room are on separate entrance. overall very good.
点评日期: 2016年8月15日

Deborah(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房(双人床)-公共浴室
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Good for a one night stay close to airport
Good Value, free Wi-Fi, room and bathroom clean, choice of restaurants near by
点评日期: 2016年8月8日

VILMA(来自美国)
夫妇
双人房(双床)-需公共浴室
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Keep up the cleanliness and hospitality of your hotel. You'll go a long way.
I'm nor comfortable to leave my ID or any credentials to the reception desk when I show to stay. If I have a prepaid reservation, I may present my ID but not to the extent as to leave my passport or any ID to you. What if you lost it? Could you replace it immediately? Just asking. I've been to many big or small hotels but never been asked to have my credentials to be held on. Do you think people will steal items from your rooms? Then chain them. ; )
点评日期: 2016年8月8日

Jason(来自马耳他)
夫妇
标准房(双人床)-公共浴室
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Good Wifi, good Aircondition, good Location and hot water in shower
Very good for a budget hotel. Keep in mind that booking from agoda is cheaper than booking directly to the hotel by nearly 3 euro per night Another important thing is that on Internet it s named Salem Domestic Guesthouse but when you're searching for the hotel you will see DG , so you will not waste time searching for the full name. But it s very easy to find it. There s enough restaurants in the area and even massage parlours and convenience store 24/7 and some bars too. But the sound from bars never been heard from our room Check in and check out where really easy and quick. Have nothing to complain about We stood here August 2016
点评日期: 2016年8月7日

Jason(来自马耳他)
夫妇
标准房(双人床)-公共浴室
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Walking distance to Terminal 4
We enjoyed our stay, especially that after 2 long flights we didn't had much hassle of traffic around Manila, coz the hotel is walking distance from terminal 4 The hotel is very good for a budget hotel. Wifi is good, Aircondition is good too and there s hot water in the shower Will use this hotel again on my return to Manila before my flights back to my country
点评日期: 2016年8月7日

WenLin(来自台湾)
单行旅客
标准房(双人床)-公共浴室
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
It's alright
Shared bathroom was clean room was clean a only a little dust and no windows, overall it's average, many restaurants downstairs, don't recommend to walk alone at night
点评日期: 2016年8月2日

Ricardo(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
标准双人房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Salem travelers refuge
The good thing about Salem is its proximity to the airport
点评日期: 2016年7月28日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: